Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1207 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good hotel

By

February 17, 2020

Stayed here 6 years ago and noticed magnificent, impressive renovations. Staff friendly and welcoming. Only issue was unplugged TV but no real big deal since I was in Paris!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2020

When I arrived from San Francisco at 11 am and went to the hotel to leave my bags , I was delighted when the front desk staff found me a room to check in to right away- very much appreciated after a long - haul flight !
The hotel is in a nice old building in a busy area but my room was very peaceful and yes I couid see the Eiffel Tower from my bathroom window!
Comfortable bed, nice bathtub with plenty of hot water , tea and coffee in room and very helpful staff .

Read More
Read Less

Good solution for Paris!

By

February 15, 2020

club

Good solution in Paris! Nice location, nice staff! Thank you for all requests! A little renovation is needed even if in storical building....

Read More
Read Less

due giorni a Parigi

By

February 12, 2020

club

Albergo vicino a treni e metro. Albergo ottimo e colazione con parecchia scelta

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel propre et personnel très accueillant

By

February 12, 2020

club

Franchement il n’y a rien à dire tout était super , la chambre propre avec une belle salle de bain

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel, buena ubicación y buen servicio.

By

February 10, 2020

club

Me ha encantado el hotel en cuanto a su ubicación, servicios y sobre todo la insonorización de las habitaciones y la comodidad de las camas.

Read More
Read Less

Almost faultless

By

February 09, 2020

club

Great staff, great food, great treatment
The only negative I have is that for the two days I stayed in the room to work during the morning, I had workers and drilling right outside my room, making it very difficult to concentrate

Read More
Read Less

Rapid transit stop over

By

February 08, 2020

Very comfortable stop over, with cordial welcome from professional staff. Good nights sleep followed by tasty full breakfast in a excellent Paris location.

Read More
Read Less

Nuit Gare de Lyon

By

February 08, 2020

club

Hôtel à proximité immédiate de la gare
Très bon accueil Hotel propre et calme
Chambre impeccable
Petit dej varié copieux produits frais et assez originaux pour certains
A recommander

Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation, très confortable, chambre calme sur cour

By

February 05, 2020

Hôtel bien situé, chambre sur cour calme, belle salle de bain, très bonne literie, TV grand écran avec Canal Plus, beaucoup de prises électriques et USB, très propre, petit frigo, petit déjeuner très complet en buffet, très bon. Bémol : douche grand pommeau pas pratique (jet dru, calcaire qui bouche les trous), tarif week end raisonnable pour la qualité

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HÔTEL TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ

By

February 05, 2020

situé à 100m de la Gare de Lyon et de toutes possibilités de déplacement à Paris, cet hôtel se distingue en plus par la qualité des prestations et services.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located and comfortable stay

By

February 04, 2020

I had used this hotel for two days stay during my business visit to Paris. I enjoyed the comfortable stay and courteous staff. I would recommend the Hotel for its premium location and comfortable stay offered.

Read More
Read Less