Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at Holiday In Manila Galleria Wow! This was a wonderful and memorable stay. From the reception at check-in to check-out, the staff are humble and hospitable, the room conditions good and internet access very fast even in the top most floors. I will always want to come back to this hotel if I'm visiting Manila. 08 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务尚可,烟味过大 我于九月初预定马尼拉的Galleria 假日酒店,预订房间为无烟房。但是得到的房间却是吸烟房,并且有极其严重的烟味,在住期间我的全部衣服全部都沾染烟味,仅仅因为烟味让我觉得居住环境非常不舒服,而且我本人不吸烟,所去地方也无烟。 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast menu not much choices for breakfast. Most of the sliced fruits are preserved. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Experience The Holiday Inn Galleria always takes good care of me and my family when I need to travel to Manila for work. This is the place to stay for the traveling business man. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly Staff they always great us every time we check in. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and well working services * Great hotel with good services * Internet worked well and was speedy enough * Delicious breakfast with large selection * Air conditioning was cold enough * Speedy check-in and check-out 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service overall excellent, service, food, room. bathroom, room service is fantastic 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One-bedroom Suite Thank you for the complimentary upgrade. My family enjoyed staying at this hotel. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs an uplift or refurbushing. Hotel needs an uplift or refurbishing. In room dining needs to be reaccessed with local food provision. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, my home away from home Review based on a 2 bedroom suite, good price level. no neighbours encountered. Bar still smelled smoky. Staff at bar, services, prices OK, but burned smell must be solved. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and large rooms The facilities and rooms could use an upgrade but it was a comfortable stay overall, well worth the price paid. It would have been nice to have a 24-hr coffee shop or tea place for a nightcap. After the connecting mall closes, there is no place to go except the McCafe a block away. The F 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the stay in Holiday Inn, Galleria, Manila. The rooms are good and kept clean the staff if courteous and helpful and the best thing is the breakfast spread. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room The room was great! The price was excellent! The service great! Clean pool and area with poolside service! I felt so spoiled! Would definitely stay there again! Loved the fact it was connected inside to the mall next door and didn't have to go on the street. It had lots of shopping and restaurants. I felt very safe there! 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All about the staffs The staffs are very busy when we checked in at this hotel but the front desk agents are very friendly to assist us. Mavis was very polite and kind to check us in, he was very jolly. Since we are celebrating a special occasion we enjoyed the executive room of the hotel.We were able to relax despite of the stormy weather. The girl from the operator was very patient to assist me with all my questions, thanks monique! The next day all our outlets from the room are not working but they were able to explain to us what went wrong in a nice manner, it was because of the typhoon. Jerwin was very friendly and polite, this is what hotel guests are looking for. Great experience and good job guys!! (some facilities need to have proper maintenance esp a.c in the room and lift) 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old furniture Good location,has a connection to Gallirea mall which you can find what ever you are looking for, poor lobby, old furniture. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I often stay at Holiday Inn as it is conveniently located and with an adjoining mall, makes it easy to pop out for quick meals or just a walk around. Also represents good value for money. Opportunities to deliver better value and convenience include: (i) lift service. Seems slow to me; (ii) internet service - great that it is free but it requires signing in every 24 hours. As a long term guest (staying more than 14 days) its a nuisance to have to go through the logging in routine every evening. (iii) room is large and well positioned but i wonder if those who maintain it have time to do their job. One light didn't work for the last 4 or 5 nights I was there, another light was faulty, and I found several items under the settee left by my visitors - which ought to have been detected and vacuumed away. While you can say its up to the guest to report defects, the initial onus ought to be on those servicing the room. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Had a great stay! The room was spacious and wonderfully comfortable. Hope to be back soon. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel I liked the hotel a lot. Much better than your average Holiday Inn. Parking is validated and internet worked well. Room was nice and big and so was the bathroom. Only problem I had was that the hotel hallway on the floor I was on smelled like smoke, and my room therefore had a little smoke smell, also the breakfast was not included with my stay for being a Platinum member. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room! The "best" deluxe room among other hotels! Too big for a deluxe room! 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good staff and with great smile. However, the lift needs to be upgrade immediately as it takes longer than expected to go up or down. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The service and rooms itself that makes this property standout from other hotel. Keep it up and more power to Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!! Kenneth 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务态度一流 马尼拉的员工服务态度很不错。客房服务也很及时,唯一的缺点是无线上网的信号有时候会不太好,网速相对较慢一些。整体来说感觉很满意。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling at home In less than a year, we stayed three times in this hotel. We become so familiar with the hotel, the staff and the location. It will be very hard for us to stay somewhere ells In future. Thanks for making us feel at home. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great experience! It was a great experience. Me and my friends were comfortable during our stays. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Having stayed here several times over the last 17 years the hotel feels like home. Staff and service are excellent. Breakfast choices could be better but overall a very enjoyable stay. Free internet for IHG members helps complete the package. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Rooms are good eventhough the rooms style is outdated but the size and cleanliness makes up for it. Hotel staff except the restaurant breakfast staff are very professional and polite. Next to the mall so you have great options to go out and do shopping, exchange money and eat out. Restaurant breakfast can be avoided..nothing great with food and horrible service 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Class Hotel - needs updates to 21st century This hotel is classic. I loved the large ornate and sound proofed rooms and the comfortable large bed. THe woodwork is beautiful. The hotel stood strong during Typhoon Glenda that rocked the Philippines. Reception staff was excellent. Housekeeping was loud but did good work. If only a few key issues were addressed, this hotel would be excellent. Cons: Internet is weak, slow and unstable. Not suitable for 21st century customers who must report back to home office or with customers and colleagues. If Internet was as wonderful as the hotel, this hotel would be excellent. Without Internet, people doing business suffer. Restaurant staff could smile a bit more. Holiday Inn Makati is the better choice for clean room and solid internet. I hope Holiday Inn Galleria can upgrade Internet. if so, I would stay there often. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and clean hotel Two thumbs up. Will definitely go back every vacation 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great plac to stay if trvelling to Manila good place for Indians to stay - many food options plus the mall right next door 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My family and I loved our stay at your hotel. The staff are the nicest we've ever met, our room is huge, with all the luxury of a good relaxing stay, and it's cheap. My kids are requesting my husband and me, to go back, and we will. Thanks Holiday Inn. 19 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>