Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Relaxing experience great value of money and amazing staff. 10 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Being a Platinum member, the hotel upgraded me to a suite room but there's club lounge previledge as they said hotel had no lounge. The room is specious but very out dated and old. The last night of my 3 day stay, there's power stoppage and only 2 lights in the room could be turn on. There's no power supply even in all power points. The power never came back till the next day when I checked out. The generator is outside my room and making continous loud noise and I couldn't sleep all night. Luckily it was last night of my stay. Probably Crowne Plaza Hotel next door would be a better choice 08 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In the event of electric power outage In the event of electric power interruption/brown-out, there is No standby generator, which worsens when the interruption will take days. so Very uncomfortable stay. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back for more . . . Staff are always polite, friendly and very accommodating, even when I checked in on Sept 18, 2014 at 1:15am! They even gave me a two-room suite because the other rooms were sold out. That's great service! 07 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice big room i like the room but was frustrated with the issue on power interruption. was only able to use the internet connection once. I could hear the sound or noise in the adjoining room which have a group of visitors even at nite. the roomkeeper and guard at the lobby entrance were helpfull. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff Overall, I enjoyed staying here. They have a wonderful and very accommodating staff and great location. I just hope that they would provide better fruit selections (e.g. fresh mangoes, perhaps?; better papaya and honey dew melons, etc) and I think it's time for new towels. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Spacious Room This hotel is perfect for long-staying guests. The rooms are spacious and bright. The location of the hotel is perfect to accomplish most activities. You do not have to leave the building as there is an access to the mall where you can find grocery, drug store, fast food and retail stores. You can easily meet up with friends or business associates without inconveniencing them (as the centre has spacious parking space and quite secured). Most of all, the staff and managers are quite friendly. The hotel is well-staffed and secured. 05 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Galleria Pasig .. good but needs improvement Likes: Staff: concierge and bell service was helpful; front desk were overwhelmed with guests (when we arrived there were 3 front desk personnel and each line had about 5 guests) and did the best they could under those conditions; rooms were spacious; bathroom amenities were average but complete; bed was comfortable; Fab restaurant food choices were average Dislikes: lobby was too small and seating was insufficient to accommodate some of the guests when we checked in; when the line was too long per front desk personnel, the manager could have beefed up the number of personnel; furniture in the rooms need refurbishing; pillows were uncomfortable; Fab restaurant food choices need some upgrading 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds , Good location, Excellent service I liked the spacious room , the comfortable bed, the attentive staff...the connection to the mall was perfect...the location was close to everything. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Galleria Experience I specifically chose Holiday Inn Galleria over the nearby hotel for our annual convention because I find it more comfortable and homey. I have always enjoyed my stay there. 21 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Old Hotel Getting a taxi is a super problem. Hotel is quite old... not enough light in the room. Food was ok though (room service) 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manila best kept secret! I have been returning to this hotel many times! Mr. Ayush and his great team service is top notch! Rooms are spacious and cleanliness is superb! Connected to a a mall and SM Megamall is within walking distance. Keep up the good work and I'll be coming back again! 17 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but getting really dated. We've probably stayed in this hotel about 10x, even back in the early 2000s when it was still Galleria Suites. Since I've been a resident in Manila for quite some time and worked around the Ortigas CBD for a couple of decades, I'm very familiar with the surroundings. The location can't be beat, especially if you don't like Makati CBD, in general. Several large malls are within walking distance or at the most 10-15mins cab travel. Emerald Avenue is filled with late-night, call centre offices so you're guaranteed to have coffee houses, fast-food restaurants, mini-groceries, and general crowd activity 24 hours every weekday, at least. Staff were quick to serve and are courteous as well. The rooms, unfortunately are very dated and as someone who've stayed in the same hotel the past 10-15 years, it really hasn't had a lot of improvements in design, condition, and appeal. There is a clear "old" smell in the rooms coming from the carpets and old furniture, the bed we had was very saggy already but the housekeeper said they don't have spare mattresses to exchange it with. The toilets lack flushing consistency wherein sometimes it flushes, sometimes it'll take a few tries. There's no free WiFi in the rooms as well. The hotel can be had cheap if you watch online booking site offers often enough. We had a pretty good rate during our 5-day stay. Again, the staff were attentive, and free-parking is a big deal for those who drive. Having direct-access to the mall surely helps. It's really time for a renovation or at least, change the carpets and mattresses after a couple of decades, however, because the bed really wasn't offering a decent night's sleep for a hotel. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. Wife enjoyed her sleep. Daughter loved the pool. Near the malls and lots of places to eat nearby. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at Holiday In Manila Galleria Wow! This was a wonderful and memorable stay. From the reception at check-in to check-out, the staff are humble and hospitable, the room conditions good and internet access very fast even in the top most floors. I will always want to come back to this hotel if I'm visiting Manila. 08 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务尚可,烟味过大 我于九月初预定马尼拉的Galleria 假日酒店,预订房间为无烟房。但是得到的房间却是吸烟房,并且有极其严重的烟味,在住期间我的全部衣服全部都沾染烟味,仅仅因为烟味让我觉得居住环境非常不舒服,而且我本人不吸烟,所去地方也无烟。 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast menu not much choices for breakfast. Most of the sliced fruits are preserved. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Experience The Holiday Inn Galleria always takes good care of me and my family when I need to travel to Manila for work. This is the place to stay for the traveling business man. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly Staff they always great us every time we check in. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and well working services * Great hotel with good services * Internet worked well and was speedy enough * Delicious breakfast with large selection * Air conditioning was cold enough * Speedy check-in and check-out 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service overall excellent, service, food, room. bathroom, room service is fantastic 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One-bedroom Suite Thank you for the complimentary upgrade. My family enjoyed staying at this hotel. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs an uplift or refurbushing. Hotel needs an uplift or refurbishing. In room dining needs to be reaccessed with local food provision. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, my home away from home Review based on a 2 bedroom suite, good price level. no neighbours encountered. Bar still smelled smoky. Staff at bar, services, prices OK, but burned smell must be solved. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and large rooms The facilities and rooms could use an upgrade but it was a comfortable stay overall, well worth the price paid. It would have been nice to have a 24-hr coffee shop or tea place for a nightcap. After the connecting mall closes, there is no place to go except the McCafe a block away. The F 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the stay in Holiday Inn, Galleria, Manila. The rooms are good and kept clean the staff if courteous and helpful and the best thing is the breakfast spread. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room The room was great! The price was excellent! The service great! Clean pool and area with poolside service! I felt so spoiled! Would definitely stay there again! Loved the fact it was connected inside to the mall next door and didn't have to go on the street. It had lots of shopping and restaurants. I felt very safe there! 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All about the staffs The staffs are very busy when we checked in at this hotel but the front desk agents are very friendly to assist us. Mavis was very polite and kind to check us in, he was very jolly. Since we are celebrating a special occasion we enjoyed the executive room of the hotel.We were able to relax despite of the stormy weather. The girl from the operator was very patient to assist me with all my questions, thanks monique! The next day all our outlets from the room are not working but they were able to explain to us what went wrong in a nice manner, it was because of the typhoon. Jerwin was very friendly and polite, this is what hotel guests are looking for. Great experience and good job guys!! (some facilities need to have proper maintenance esp a.c in the room and lift) 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old furniture Good location,has a connection to Gallirea mall which you can find what ever you are looking for, poor lobby, old furniture. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I often stay at Holiday Inn as it is conveniently located and with an adjoining mall, makes it easy to pop out for quick meals or just a walk around. Also represents good value for money. Opportunities to deliver better value and convenience include: (i) lift service. Seems slow to me; (ii) internet service - great that it is free but it requires signing in every 24 hours. As a long term guest (staying more than 14 days) its a nuisance to have to go through the logging in routine every evening. (iii) room is large and well positioned but i wonder if those who maintain it have time to do their job. One light didn't work for the last 4 or 5 nights I was there, another light was faulty, and I found several items under the settee left by my visitors - which ought to have been detected and vacuumed away. While you can say its up to the guest to report defects, the initial onus ought to be on those servicing the room. 07 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>