Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 811 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

relaxing

By

21 March 2017

club

got the service i wanted for my stay. i was able to relax the way i want it

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

21 March 2017

club

Great place to stay. Near the mall so its easy to go around.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made a big difference!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

L'accueille et le service

By

20 March 2017

club

Une Excellente appréciation de votre hôtel, je compte séjourne encore avec ma femme pour le vacance.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff!

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel had friendly and accommodating staff that made our stay worthwhile. My husband and I also felt secure throughout our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

心地よい

By

20 March 2017

ビジネスで使わしてもらっています。このホテルの従業員は、皆さんフレンドリーでまた来たいと感じる。
場所も良くビジネスに最適な場所です。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

20 March 2017

club

We were greeted by the staff. The room is relaxing but we were placed on smoking area because non smoking were occupied. The food was great. I almost forgot my diet! Im satisfied during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

19 March 2017

club

I was there for a 3day convention. Booked the place through the net. Easily found transport to the area. Front desk courteous, prompt and efficient. Rooms clean. Air conditioning very cool. Breakfast buffet more than adequate. Lights in the hallways though could use some improvement to brighten up the place. Overall, good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay at Holiday Inn

By

18 March 2017

Great amenties and service! Very accomodating staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service,
magnificent food, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Extended Staycation

By

14 March 2017

We were staying in Crowne Plaza, when we decided to extend for another night, just before hubby goes back to work from his long sick leave. Since Holiday Inn was just beside Crowne, we thought of giving it a try.

Even from the time I inquired about their rates before our actual staycation, to the time we checked in and out, the staff from this hotel were very warm and helpful. From the front desk, to guest assistance and the people in Fab, they were all nice and proactive. Cynthia, the floor manager, was very helpful in answering my questions prior our stay, while Monique from Front Desk gave all the information we need, as well introduced us to IHG (which was not mentioned when we were in Crowne). Fab is also probably the most kid-friendly resto we've been to.

We have now marked Holiday Inn one of our go-to places whenever we would need accommodations. Cheers, HI people!

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay is even better

By

14 March 2017

Coming back from a disaster stay in Malaysia I have to choose this place for the 2nd time based on my 1st visit and impression. Again the reception at the desk was excellent and I felt very welcome. I was met by an old friend Franc at the desk and he really caught me by surprise. This stay overcome my Malaysian stay and all that is forgotten. I really love the nostalgic design of this building, it has a charmed that really caught my heart and it will be a sin not to stay here in my next visit to Manila. Advise to Management please keep the old furniture and molding design of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less