Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    54

Location and Warm Staffs

By

13 May 2022

club

I Highly recommended Holiday Inn, basically their location is very accesible to malls and other establishments. Plus all staffs are accomodating and very warm, so it feels like home for my family. And the kids enjoy the pool and love our stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staffs, Good Location

By

13 May 2022

club

I Highly recommended Holiday in aside that their location is very accesible to malls and other establishments, All of their staffs are accomodating. They are also flexible as well especially this pandemic time. Even my kids love our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and recreation

By

03 May 2022

Great service, from the reception, in-room service and security staff. Easy access to the mall/s, clean and spacious rooms (booked two adjacent rooms for the family). The air-conditioning could be improved though, but overall had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff courteous. Room big, needs updating

By

30 April 2022

platinumelite

Bed quality good. Hotel location adjacent to mall in business district. Since taxis are available location was not an issue. However, rooms need updating. The fixtures are old. Staff very courteous and made the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent staff service.

By

15 April 2022

club

The room was upgraded to a spacious one and it was very much appreciated. Staff service was excellent and everyone was helpful and courteous. My only suggestion is a more spotless carpet flooring. Will definitely stay again as the hotel is in a nice and accessible location.

Read More
Read Less

Pest control

By

31 March 2022

club

The hotel may be old but I think you should regularly do pest control. There were small cockroaches inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Inapppropriate question asked by the guard at 4th floor

By

27 March 2022

club

The guard assigned at the 4th floor entrance connected to the mall asked my husband for how many persons the food he is carrying at that time. This is the first time we have encountered such approach. We booked for 2 nights and considering it is a hotel and we are there to just relax and have some vacation, bringing food should not be in question. Is there such a reatriction on the amount of food we will bring to our room? This should be discussed at the front desk upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and helpful staff

By

03 December 2021

club

The staff were very helpful and the room is cozy and clean. They even gave us welcome treats which made my son happy because he loves sweets. The breakfast is good except for the breaded chicken teriyaki sauce We find it too salty. Some were missing like hot choco, syrup and butter but they serve it right away naman. Overall, we had a great experience and we plan to book again for this coming holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

07 June 2021

club

The ladies at the front desk were so accommodating and anticipated my every need. A big thank you to the in-room dining staff who provided excellent meals during my long quarantine stay. Every day I looked forward to that door bell that signaled delivery of meals -- my only contact with the outside world during my quarantine stay. The strong WIFI helped with Netflix shows and face to face calls with family and friends. I already convinced friends and family to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

My Hoe In Manila

By

31 March 2020

My stay at this hotel I call my 'home in Manila' was again very comfortable. I like the convenience of not having to go out of the premises to go shopping, go to restaurants, sports and health facilities. As soon as I'm ready, I'll just take the elevator, and wallah! It's all there in the Robinsons huge premises. It's very easy to feel at home in HI Manila Galleria.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to stay

By

25 March 2020

club

Unable to stay due to coronavirus lockdown in Manila on my way to Coron

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent breakfast, attentive staff

By

23 March 2020

Despite COVID-19 we enjoyed our stay very much. We certainly will come back in due time.

Read More
Read Less