Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 946 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    33

Food

By

16 August 2017

club

Please improve on food quality. Great staffs service.

Read More
Read Less

Cigarette smoke

By

13 August 2017

club

Hallways and room smelled of cigarette smoke. Annoying.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in Manila

By

13 August 2017

club

I was delighted that RA gave me a cake on my birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible to all

By

11 August 2017

club

The room is cozy and clean. Staff are friendly. The food at FAB is great! Will surely recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

服务非常棒

By

11 August 2017

club

设施虽然略显陈旧但是保养的非常整洁舒服。距离机场稍远,在马尼拉的糟糕交通情况下略显尴尬。服务非常棒,无可挑剔,安全措施也非常到位,总体而言是非常好的商务旅行及休闲度假的选择。

Read More
Read Less

great friendly service

By

09 August 2017

club

would have liked to have a listing of TV channels and language. A price list in the room of meals etc would also have been nice. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms with very affordable rates

By

09 August 2017

Holiday Inn Galleria continues to offer one of the most affordable rates for any hotel in Metro Manila. The best part about the hotel is the size of even its standard rooms which can fit an entire family comfortably. There are some construction work around the hotel which causes some noise throughout the day, but this is not that big of a problem. The breakfast buffet has also improved from the last time we visited last year with more variety and better buffet setup and design.

Read More
Read Less

Feels dated, elevators too slow

By

08 August 2017

This holiday inn is certainly showing it's age... rooms feel / smell musty and even on a non-smoking floor, smelled like smoke. Elevators were incredibly slow - buffet breakfast was so-so. Service was good though, water pressure was adequate, rooms are bigger than most but do feel old. It would do well to refurbish/renovate for a better guest experience.

Location was good - connected to Robinsons Galleria, unfortunately it's also undergoing renovations so not much to see. Would likely stay again after all the construction is done.

I did like how they greeted and treated IHG members, they go out of their way to recognize IHG members and that left a good impression.

Read More
Read Less

Services good, sleeping comfortable

By

06 August 2017

club

The hotel works in progress, I saw many stones outside of my windows. And two man standing there for working. On the first day, it made some sounds. I was not in the room at the daytime. therefore, It was not a problem for me. The hotel is clear and tidy. the towels is a bit old. The bed is comfortable. Robinson was just next to the hotel. It was quite convenience.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay at holiday inn galleria

By

31 July 2017

My stay is exceptional. Staff are courteous and hospitable. However, the final bill didn't reflect the actual cost of the stay because the system was not updated with the agreed rate at the time of check in.

Although, it was rectified immediately but it has caused inconvenience to me and other customers who experienced the same thing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

30 July 2017

club

stayed in hotel for a few days meetings - been my 3rd stay this year at the same hotel . Found the hotel to be at a convenient location and overall provides a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 July 2017

club

Good and excellent service provide by the desk counter staff

Read More
Read Less