Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 900 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed, but too dark to work at desk

By

June 28, 2017

club

Bed is quite comfortable, and clean, but room is too dark to work or read books.TV connection to wire is bad, so I couldn't watch TV with normal screen.

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブル

By

June 27, 2017

club

若干の設備の古さは感じるが、値段も良心的で満足に値します。エレベータが少なく、エレベータ待ちの時間がかかるのが難点。

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast and Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff! Good Food! Good Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Father's day staycation

By

June 26, 2017

Thank you for your friendly and good service that made our Father's day staycation worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,但體驗不佳

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

連續住兩晚,雖然第二晚是不用付費的點數兌換,因為第二晚只能提共吸菸房,但即便犧牲第一晚讓房間得以不用更換,房卡卻是只給第一晚的設定,第二天下午回飯店刷完房卡最終還是得下樓去櫃檯詢問.再者,飯店本身裝修,卻安排一個早上八點就會在你窗外施工外牆的房間住宿,這是何等的品質,高興讓人隨著牆壁敲打一起跳腳,要不是有其家入住體驗,不然還真的會讓人對於此系列飯店服務品質是不佳的

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 22, 2017

club

the hotel staff is excellent. very caring. the breakfast staff are some of the best in the world especially Angel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.. very comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is outstanding I would come back again and again... the location is just perfect connect to the Robinson Mall a lot of things to see and do. The staff at this hotel is top-notch very helpful connecting me with taxis in Uber. The breakfast buffet was the best I ever had. My room was not ready when I got there but they upgraded me to Executive room which was beyond my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service from friendly Employees

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Having been to many places, We, my Wife and I always prefer Holiday Inn specially in the Philippines. We are greeted with Friendly Reception and also assisted by other Employees with a lot of respect and assistance. We always add Breakfast, which is always to our linings. We do prefer Pilipino Breakfast. However, as a Platinum member I should have perks for free breakfast for two, as IHG does in the US. Overall we rate IHG hotels the best wherever we go and visit. We Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Relax

By

June 21, 2017

Amazing place to getaway and relax with the family. Hotel employees are hospitable as always and the accesibility of of the hotel to the mall is perfect for dining and shopping. We intend to return if the opportunity presents itself again. Thank you Holiday Inn Team!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience, as usual!

By

June 21, 2017

Because of my good experience I will keep on coming back and recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Nothing matches the convenience of being connected to the mall for shopping and entertainment. The staff's friendliness is a big plus! They make you feel at home. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for Rewards Night

By

June 21, 2017

I was able to have a complimentary stay in this hotel using my IHG points.
The room is quite old compared to other Holiday Inn or IHG hotels that I've been stayed. But it's quite big if you will stay alone.
The service is quite good. I requested for additional service water and the staff brought it immediately.
There was no free breakfast. Hope this will be improved so we can fully enjoy the benefits.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and caring. The bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less