Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1637 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    54

My Hoe In Manila

By

March 31, 2020

My stay at this hotel I call my 'home in Manila' was again very comfortable. I like the convenience of not having to go out of the premises to go shopping, go to restaurants, sports and health facilities. As soon as I'm ready, I'll just take the elevator, and wallah! It's all there in the Robinsons huge premises. It's very easy to feel at home in HI Manila Galleria.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to stay

By

March 25, 2020

club

Unable to stay due to coronavirus lockdown in Manila on my way to Coron

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent breakfast, attentive staff

By

March 23, 2020

Despite COVID-19 we enjoyed our stay very much. We certainly will come back in due time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 19, 2020

club

We had to change our travel plans due to Coronovirus developments and the staff were exceedingly helpful to re arrange our booking dates with any penalty.
All staff were focused on making our stay as pleasant and memorable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Will Still Go Back

By

March 18, 2020

Though the facilities need to be updated, we still like to stay in Holiday Inn Galleria, their rooms are very spacious. Good for family. We hope they could update their restaurant as well, more colors and morning vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Galleria

By

March 17, 2020

club

The hotel is comfortable and conveniently located next to a Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodation of Older clients

By

March 15, 2020

club

My first experienced as seniors citizen was fully respected by the front desk. Since i booked thru hotels agency my booking was accurate.When i requested for an early check in the front desk no second thought from them and again requested form a king size bed instead of the twin beds it was granted right away. Absolutely excellent. Thank your Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

March 14, 2020

club

Its peacful (im not sure for all but im writting on the date we booked 03/08) there are no noise and your free to do anything like your at home, the pool area is a little strict though but none the less its a relaxing staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Dinner Experience

By

March 14, 2020

club

We were supposed to have a free sponsored dinner at the restaurant. I requested if they can pack the dinner of my roommate since there were still plenty of food as my roommate would be late but they declined. My room was supposed to be good for 2 accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Room 2111@ HIGaleria,Manila

By

March 12, 2020

Please read my comments on what I like best question and what needs to be improve for a better stay next time, in your
survey.
I stayed in your hotel from February 25th to March 2nd.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for a convention

By

March 11, 2020

club

Holiday Inn is the best hotel if your convention is at Crowne Plaza Galleria. It is adjacent to the convention area connected through the 4th floor. Shopping is convenient because the hotel is also connected to a mall, Robinson’s Galleria via the 4th floor. It is located in the middle of the city where taxis abound and different establishments are located.
My only unpleasant experience is with the elevator. The numbers in the buttons are not very clear so I have to wear my reading glasses to press the right button. Aside from this, my overall experience in the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 11, 2020

club

The staff from the lobby to housekeeping were excellent.

Read More
Read Less