Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1637 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1637avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    884
  • 4 Estrelas
    458
  • 3 Estrelas
    160
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

My Hoe In Manila

By

março 31, 2020

My stay at this hotel I call my 'home in Manila' was again very comfortable. I like the convenience of not having to go out of the premises to go shopping, go to restaurants, sports and health facilities. As soon as I'm ready, I'll just take the elevator, and wallah! It's all there in the Robinsons huge premises. It's very easy to feel at home in HI Manila Galleria.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unable to stay

By

março 25, 2020

club

Unable to stay due to coronavirus lockdown in Manila on my way to Coron

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, excellent breakfast, attentive staff

By

março 23, 2020

Despite COVID-19 we enjoyed our stay very much. We certainly will come back in due time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

março 19, 2020

club

We had to change our travel plans due to Coronovirus developments and the staff were exceedingly helpful to re arrange our booking dates with any penalty.
All staff were focused on making our stay as pleasant and memorable as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will Still Go Back

By

março 18, 2020

Though the facilities need to be updated, we still like to stay in Holiday Inn Galleria, their rooms are very spacious. Good for family. We hope they could update their restaurant as well, more colors and morning vibe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Galleria

By

março 17, 2020

club

The hotel is comfortable and conveniently located next to a Mall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accomodation of Older clients

By

março 15, 2020

club

My first experienced as seniors citizen was fully respected by the front desk. Since i booked thru hotels agency my booking was accurate.When i requested for an early check in the front desk no second thought from them and again requested form a king size bed instead of the twin beds it was granted right away. Absolutely excellent. Thank your Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax

By

março 14, 2020

club

Its peacful (im not sure for all but im writting on the date we booked 03/08) there are no noise and your free to do anything like your at home, the pool area is a little strict though but none the less its a relaxing staycation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dinner Experience

By

março 14, 2020

club

We were supposed to have a free sponsored dinner at the restaurant. I requested if they can pack the dinner of my roommate since there were still plenty of food as my roommate would be late but they declined. My room was supposed to be good for 2 accommodation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay in Room 2111@ HIGaleria,Manila

By

março 12, 2020

Please read my comments on what I like best question and what needs to be improve for a better stay next time, in your
survey.
I stayed in your hotel from February 25th to March 2nd.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect hotel for a convention

By

março 11, 2020

club

Holiday Inn is the best hotel if your convention is at Crowne Plaza Galleria. It is adjacent to the convention area connected through the 4th floor. Shopping is convenient because the hotel is also connected to a mall, Robinson’s Galleria via the 4th floor. It is located in the middle of the city where taxis abound and different establishments are located.
My only unpleasant experience is with the elevator. The numbers in the buttons are not very clear so I have to wear my reading glasses to press the right button. Aside from this, my overall experience in the hotel is excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

março 11, 2020

club

The staff from the lobby to housekeeping were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos