Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1638 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    885
  • 4 Sterne
    458
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Perfect Place to Stay

By

07. Juni 2021

club

The ladies at the front desk were so accommodating and anticipated my every need. A big thank you to the in-room dining staff who provided excellent meals during my long quarantine stay. Every day I looked forward to that door bell that signaled delivery of meals -- my only contact with the outside world during my quarantine stay. The strong WIFI helped with Netflix shows and face to face calls with family and friends. I already convinced friends and family to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Hoe In Manila

By

31. März 2020

My stay at this hotel I call my 'home in Manila' was again very comfortable. I like the convenience of not having to go out of the premises to go shopping, go to restaurants, sports and health facilities. As soon as I'm ready, I'll just take the elevator, and wallah! It's all there in the Robinsons huge premises. It's very easy to feel at home in HI Manila Galleria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to stay

By

25. März 2020

club

Unable to stay due to coronavirus lockdown in Manila on my way to Coron

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, excellent breakfast, attentive staff

By

23. März 2020

Despite COVID-19 we enjoyed our stay very much. We certainly will come back in due time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

19. März 2020

club

We had to change our travel plans due to Coronovirus developments and the staff were exceedingly helpful to re arrange our booking dates with any penalty.
All staff were focused on making our stay as pleasant and memorable as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Still Go Back

By

18. März 2020

Though the facilities need to be updated, we still like to stay in Holiday Inn Galleria, their rooms are very spacious. Good for family. We hope they could update their restaurant as well, more colors and morning vibe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Galleria

By

17. März 2020

club

The hotel is comfortable and conveniently located next to a Mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodation of Older clients

By

15. März 2020

club

My first experienced as seniors citizen was fully respected by the front desk. Since i booked thru hotels agency my booking was accurate.When i requested for an early check in the front desk no second thought from them and again requested form a king size bed instead of the twin beds it was granted right away. Absolutely excellent. Thank your Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax

By

14. März 2020

club

Its peacful (im not sure for all but im writting on the date we booked 03/08) there are no noise and your free to do anything like your at home, the pool area is a little strict though but none the less its a relaxing staycation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinner Experience

By

14. März 2020

club

We were supposed to have a free sponsored dinner at the restaurant. I requested if they can pack the dinner of my roommate since there were still plenty of food as my roommate would be late but they declined. My room was supposed to be good for 2 accommodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay in Room 2111@ HIGaleria,Manila

By

12. März 2020

Please read my comments on what I like best question and what needs to be improve for a better stay next time, in your
survey.
I stayed in your hotel from February 25th to March 2nd.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel for a convention

By

11. März 2020

club

Holiday Inn is the best hotel if your convention is at Crowne Plaza Galleria. It is adjacent to the convention area connected through the 4th floor. Shopping is convenient because the hotel is also connected to a mall, Robinson’s Galleria via the 4th floor. It is located in the middle of the city where taxis abound and different establishments are located.
My only unpleasant experience is with the elevator. The numbers in the buttons are not very clear so I have to wear my reading glasses to press the right button. Aside from this, my overall experience in the hotel is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen