Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Location Although the hotel is in need of some updating, the level of service, especially from one of the managers, Cynthia, more than made up for it. The location is also excellent - with direct entrances to the mall next door. The mall has an unbelievable variety of establishments from food to beauty salons and everything in between. Would definitely stay here again! May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by services please assign the instructor for gym, and please provide the massage therapy in room. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money on good location in Manila Been here on a business visit. Hotel ambience is very good, and staff hospitality was excellent. Every department staff understands your requirements and from 2nd day itself they will get most of the things you look for. Hotel accessibility to Robinson galleria is additional advantage. Overall enjoyed my stay. 5 stars to all the staff members of Holiday Inn Galleria. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff As i see the comments here i am extremely surprised for the experience of other guests. My family and i had a glorious stay as the staff was awesome from valet, to front desk, bellmen and housekeeping. Rooms may be out dated but they remained functional and truly clean. Yes the bed sheets can do with a cosmetic change otherwise remained comfortable and we all had a relaxing 3 days. I would recommend any day of the week. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service, but hotel needs uplift My first stay at Holiday Inn Ortigas so didn't know what to expect. Location was very convenient as hotel was connected to the mall with many restaurants, cinema and shops. Overall experience was very good and could only be better if the hotel got some updating, e.g carpets looked old, room furniture as well. But my room was always very clean, staff service was also excellent, food was great. Room is dated, but we can't hold the staff responsible for this. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs update I been staying at this hotel for over `10 years. and it shows it aged. The curtains are over 10 years and have photos to prove it. The only update I notice is the flat TV and yellow /orange carpet floor. The room is size is very generous. Adjacent to Galleria Mall and walking distance to SM megamall and Podium. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The best thing about this hotel is its very efficient staff. May 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Disappointed when I asked for a higher room floor but was just allocated on the 8th while the person in front of me upon checkin who's room wasn't ready yet was given the 20th fl. Given that I'm an IHG member, this is the service I get? May 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:57:10.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>