Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location was not so good - no stores near by we went for 3 nights in rome, this place was in a neighborhood with a restaurant close by.i dont have any big complaints except the staff put a friendly face but they are no help at all. Manager was just as rude when asked for some help with direction - they would hand a direction paper instead when what we needed was to give us some more details. there is no stores close by , food in the hotel is just ok, not worth the money. We smelled cigarette in the room all morning and when we told them they did not do anything about it. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very satisfied with our stay. The staff were extremely helpful throughout which helped us get the maximum from our short stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel and one of the few hotels in Rome that was able to accommodate my family of four in one room. Room was very spacious, just like in the US. Double beds were very comfortable. Room was very clean. Nice pool with refreshment stand and nice restaurant out by the pool. Very nice gift shop for last minute souvenirs. Only 15 minutes from the airport and a shuttle was available for a nominal fee. Business center available to print boarding passes and reception staff was very helpful and accommodating. All staff spoke English. TV available in English. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our last stop Close to the airport. Front desk clerk was condescending and arrogant. Mainatance staff was very helpful and quick to respond to our bar fridge. The Porter was very helpful and accommodating. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Rome Stayed at the Medici Holiday Inn twice this trip (Aug 11-12 and Aug 17-20) because of its closeness to the airport. Staff was great and helped a great deal with several pre-check-in e-mails about tours, airport shuttle and how to get around Rome. The one negative was that the first room we got had a very moldy bathroom, but a call to the front desk and within 10 minutes we were moved to another room, no questions asked. Food in the restaurant was good and the airport shuttle was on time, but a bit hard to find at the airport the first time we used it. All in all a good place to camp out. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una notte a Roma A parte le condizioni dell'asfalto del parcheggio, tutto il resto è ampiamente positivo a partire dalla cardialità e disponibilità del personale per arrivare al comfort della camera, N.B. la stabilità della rete wifi è stata notevolmente migliorata. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Friendly staff, quiet location and good facilities August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T12:29:06.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>