Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1370 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    85

Comfortable room

By

02 July 2022

the rooms are not very sound proven, I can hear my neighbors’ conversation, and they are really loud!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool. POOR AIR CONDITIONING

By

29 June 2022

Excellent Stuff. Nice property. Insufficient air conditioning in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

25 June 2022

this was an ok hotel, I would not recommend it to anyone if they had another choice. I would only stay here if it were for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport but nothing else.

By

25 June 2022

This hotel’s only redeeming quality is the proximity to the airport. It is far away from everything else requiring expensive cab rides to and from all of Rome’s attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Rome Travel

By

21 June 2022

Thank you very much for taking care of my sister and her party. She has had nothing but very positive things to say about the hotel and their staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

18 June 2022

We had planned on using the shuttle service from airport. It was the primary reason for picking this hotel. So it was quite disappointing that it was running. The beds were hard for our taste but my parents would have loved them, personal taste. It was nice and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great food service

By

18 June 2022

Excellent food service, the staff in the restaurant very kind and helpful.
The reception staff a bit distant but we don't mind. The room key was not working all times so have to go often to the reception to have it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and kind staff

By

17 June 2022

Helpful and kind staff. As an IHG card holder I was able to check in earlier than the usual time, received a welcome drink voucher and an upgraded room. Everything went well, but it was not very easy to arrive to the hotel by public transport, which was my case.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in the heart of Rome

By

16 June 2022

Simply amazing! Everyone at the hotel was courteous and professional. Rooms were spot clean. Breakfast was a feast from heaven! I absolutely LOVE everything about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 June 2022

Clean room and a brilliant location out of the city but with good transport links, room was very clean and bathroom modern with bidet.

Breakfast was very good, coffee machine was rubbish.

No english on the tv, no fridge in the room and no sound proofing.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

08 June 2022

Comfortable and close to airport, so convenient for travel in and out of Rome airport. Beware that shuttle is not as available as hotel states.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't honor IHG membership rewards

By

06 June 2022

The property does not adhere to the IHG member benifits. I should have recieved free breakfast as part of my stay as I am a diamond elite member; however, they said they do not honor the membership rewards. Quite disappointing.

Otherwise, while the curb appeal of the hotel desires more. Inside the hotel is better than average. It was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less