Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 627 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

酒店房间不错,但服务一般

By

26 July 2017

club

酒店房间不错,但服务一般
1. 床头需要添加插座,以方便顾客为电子设备充电
2. 服务需要提升, 打扫房间的时候需要补充资源(咖啡/牛奶/糖等), 不要忘记换水杯

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo riposo

By

25 July 2017

Qualità ihg sempre sfruttabile con i punti rewards

Read More
Read Less

Poor and disappointed

By

25 July 2017

club

The service was not up to 4 star hotel at all. No informations provide when I checked in. The fridge in the room was work and no one told me about it as same as sauna. The receptionist should be the one who provide these kind of informations but no, they didn't say a word. Internet was very slow and I end up using my own from my phone. Had a dinner in restaurant and the pasta was didn't cook well.

Read More
Read Less

Siamo in italia

By

23 July 2017

club

Il personale troppo sofisticato e troppo inglesizzato , siamo in italia , presentatevi con un "buongiorno, benvenuti" invece di un "hello" ..
In più si la stanza è bella carina e confortevole , ma mancano le prese della corrente in prossimità del letto ,quindi se avete il cellulare scarico e ne avete necessità di utilizzo, dovete alzarvi dal letto per andare a sedervi in scrivania dov'è c'è un unica presa della corrente

Read More
Read Less

Hotel mit guter Anbindung zur Stadt

By

22 July 2017

Vorweg würde ich sagen, dass ich dieses Hotel genau wieder buchen wuerde. Allerdings gibt es auch einige Dinge die nicht optimal sind.
Pro: Gute Verkehrsverbindungen, sehr sauber, herrlich nach einem Tag in der Stadt im ruhigen Hotel am Pool auszuspannen, fürUÜbernachtungen mit Frühstück echt gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
Kontra: enttäuscht waren wir vom Restaurant, überhaupt keine wohlfühl Atmosphäre. Essen überschaubar zu recht hohen Preisen vor allem bei den Getränken. Es gibt jedoch sehr gute lokale Restaurants i der Naehe. Service nicht sonderlich freundlich. Zimmer sehr hellhörig, wir hörten in unserem Zimmer wenn der Nachbar eine Sprachnachricht erhielt. Nicht besonders freundliches Personal ausser am Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Personale alla reception apativo

By

22 July 2017

Personale apatico e seevizio scadente
Non hanno assulatamente tenuto in considerazione il grado di socio Ihg

Read More
Read Less

Sempre ottimo livello

By

21 July 2017

club

Spesso quando mi trovo a Roma quasi sempre per svago alloggio presso questa struttura che trovo comoda accogliente e facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto, ristorante eccellente come spesso non è negli hotel in generale, unica pecca le stanze se pur pulite non venivano rifatte in modo impeccabile.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio da migliorare

By

21 July 2017

club

Personale alla reception molto disponibile!
Servizio al ristorante migliorabile!!
Camera insonorizzata e letto comodo

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 July 2017

club

Easy accessible between Rome city center and the airport.
400m to the railwy and from there on it was easy to get around in town.

Hotel is nic, no issues. Its a Holliday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the airport

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here numerous times before and chose this hotel for the ease of access to the airport. It was adequate for this purpose. There have been changes from our prior visits, like a service fee to take the shuttle to the center of Rome and to the airport. This use to be free. The wifi is horrible. The pool water was not as clean as it could be. If you are just staying overnight after or before a flight, it's fine. If it's your base for touring the area, know that your access to wifi and ease of getting into Rome is limited in value.

Read More
Read Less

Bruttissima esperienza

By

19 July 2017

club

Hotel pieno di problemi dove ogni volta c'è qualcosa che non funziona. L'altra volta c'era un problema per entrare in camera e questa volta il centro benessere che era fuori uso... Inoltre il personale della reception ha provato a farci pagare € 50,00 in più. Al check out il totale da pagare non corrisponde mai a quello indicato nella prenotazione e questa volta è stato il colmo. Il personale della reception è stato maleducato ed insolente e non torneremo mai più in quest'hotel. Mi stupisco anche che Holiday Inn accetti una tale gestione e un personale così arrogante con i clienti e membri!!
Lo sconsiglio assolutamente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Elegante

By

19 July 2017

club

Bellissima struttura, molto confortevole con camere bellissime e accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less