Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 565 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Cuscini comodi

By

29 April 2017

Ottima struttura pulita e ben gestita adatta alle mie esigenze di business

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno piacevole

By

28 April 2017

club

Ho soggiornato per un weekend e sono rimasto assolutamente soddisfatto dell'accoglienza e cortesia del personale dal comfort della camera e dalla posizione strategica che mi ha permesso di raggiungere comodamente il centro di Roma.
ci ritornerei tranquillamente.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

I booked last minute room at Holiday Inn because my flight was cancelled and rebooked for the following morning. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and modern. The room was very warm and I couldn't get the temperature down and ended up having to open the window which helped a little. I wish they had an earlier shuttle to the airport, I ended up having to get a cab.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e scelta dei cuscini

By

27 April 2017

club

Buon Hotel pulizia in camera e dei servizi.
Personale sempre molto cordiale e disponibile.
IN stanza troverete TV a pagamento e canali liberi in ogni lingua.
A disposizione in camera vi è anche uno smartphone con minuti e navigazione illimitata da usare durante il soggiorno.
Camere ampie e letti alla francese.
Da evitare assolutamente la cena al ristorante, carbonare fatta con spaghetti riscaldati...

Read More
Read Less

Pernottamento di lavoro

By

26 April 2017

club

Tutto sommato un buon hotel. Servizio, cortesia, qualita' nella media. Consigliato per servizi di lavoro in zona o per turisti che vogliono soggiornare furoi Roma verso Fiumicino.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

23 April 2017

club

Excellent staff on reception made our stay and journey into Rome and onwards easy through clear, accurate information on transportation options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, it is very easy to get to the center of Rome by train from the near by train station the rooms were clean and comfortable. My feedback would be to offer currency exchange or an ATM.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

22 April 2017

club

Ottima scelta per viaggi di lavoro ma anche per visitare la città

Read More
Read Less

FCO airport hotel

By

21 April 2017

Great place to relax close to the airport in Rome (FCO) waiting for a flight. The airport shuttle makes it easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ottimo

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

L'hotel è una garanzia di servizio di buonissimo livello. È grande e ben curato con possibilità di spazi dilax

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel - Out of Season

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We only stayed overnight following a cruise, so were looking for a hotel close to the airport. I can imagine that the hotel is very busy once they open all of their facilities such as the pool area and outside dining area, but were closed when we were there.

If you are looking for a comfortable, quiet hotel near the airport, you will not go too wrong with this hotel, but do not expect five start luxury or multiple choices of things to do, this is not what this hotel caters for, but is comfortable, quiet and has staff that are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale in un'ottima struttura

By

20 April 2017

club

Il personale si è dimostrato estremamente disponibile e pronto ad accogliere ogni nostra richiesta. Le camere sono confortevoli e spaziose. Vi sono tutti i servizi che cerco in un hotel. Il ristorante è superlativo e la colazione estremamente abbondante.

Read More
Read Less