Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 423 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great value

By

10 agosto 2016

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and huge swimming pool all 20 minutes from central Rome and a world away from central Rome prices.!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Nice hotel, not near many amenities but we had our own car for getting around and there is a shuttle service to get into Rome itself. 2 days here,can't complain, also close to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Rosslar, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you did enjoy your stay and that our services were comfortable and efficient. Hope to welcome back very soon! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect all the way

By

08 agosto 2016

club

everything was just perfect as always great stay great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on our hotel, we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have full attention whilst with us. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

07 agosto 2016

I went with a group and the breakfast was terrible. There were ants on the bread, no toaster, the coffee machine was broken, and when we spoke to the manager he was rude. The manager treated us obnoxiously. Worst Holiday Inn experience I have gotten so far.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Miyanjee, Thank you for your review. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service from our staff. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servizio eccellente e posizione molto comoda da raggiungere con i mezzi.

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Ottima combinazione prezzo servizi. La struttura si colloca molto facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto e dal centro della citta eterna.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Gentile Massimo1965, E' sempre un piacere leggere commenti da clienti che come lei ci scelgono con entusiasmo e contenti di aspettarsi ciò che desiderano da un albergo a 4 stelle come il nostro. Grazie ancora per la fiducia. A presto ! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was ok, a little tired but otherwise reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you again. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

un buon hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

hotel pulito.
veloce check in e out.
ottima posizione rispetto all'aeroporto.
sufficiente il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Gentile toto73, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione in merito al soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento e che la sua valutazione sia stata a 4 stelle. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostro ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and clean room

By

02 agosto 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Bruco, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to learn that your stay has been great and that you had a very good and comfortable relaxing time. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freezing room and bad service

By

30 julio 2016

The air conditioning was broken and blew cold air all the time. Our laundry bag was taken by mistake and got lost. Worst IHG hotel I've ever been at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Tomas999, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion muy cómoda

By

28 julio 2016

Buenas instalaciones y buena atención del personal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Estimado mariobb, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rome Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

Services are not consistent. On the lounge chairs food is advertised but we were told not available. There is a bar menu but pizza is not a vhoice though we saw customers eating. We enquired and were told we could order pizza but it id not on any menu either bar or dining room. Very strange !!! Hotel is close to airport big advantage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We do apologize if some of the services did not meet your expectations. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel for the restaurant services, he would have made every effort to assist you. I will share your comments with the management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Thank you again for your contribution. Hope to welcome you again as one of our best guests. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Rome

By

18 julio 2016

club

Perfect for business in Parco dei Medici, not for tourism in Rome.
Prices are high, no option for single breakfast (must pay for 2), meals at restaurant are expensive and not that good.
There is a restaurant outside the hotel that saves the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear amq2, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As for the prices, you can choose your breakfast from the buffet or for single item. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel, he would have assist you during your stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información