Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 559 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, it is very easy to get to the center of Rome by train from the near by train station the rooms were clean and comfortable. My feedback would be to offer currency exchange or an ATM.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

April 22, 2017

club

Ottima scelta per viaggi di lavoro ma anche per visitare la città

Read More
Read Less

FCO airport hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Great place to relax close to the airport in Rome (FCO) waiting for a flight. The airport shuttle makes it easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ottimo

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

L'hotel è una garanzia di servizio di buonissimo livello. È grande e ben curato con possibilità di spazi dilax

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel - Out of Season

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We only stayed overnight following a cruise, so were looking for a hotel close to the airport. I can imagine that the hotel is very busy once they open all of their facilities such as the pool area and outside dining area, but were closed when we were there.

If you are looking for a comfortable, quiet hotel near the airport, you will not go too wrong with this hotel, but do not expect five start luxury or multiple choices of things to do, this is not what this hotel caters for, but is comfortable, quiet and has staff that are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale in un'ottima struttura

By

April 20, 2017

club

Il personale si è dimostrato estremamente disponibile e pronto ad accogliere ogni nostra richiesta. Le camere sono confortevoli e spaziose. Vi sono tutti i servizi che cerco in un hotel. Il ristorante è superlativo e la colazione estremamente abbondante.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and handy free handphone

By

April 19, 2017

club

A good place to stay in, and free handphone with data to search maps and places to visit. Only downside is that you need to take a free 20 minute shuttle bus into central Rome

Read More
Read Less

Lavoro

By

April 15, 2017

club

Ottimo , mi sono trovato bene. Personale molto affidabile e gentile. In futuro mi affideró sempre alle vostre strutture x soggiornare

Read More
Read Less

camera ospitante

By

April 12, 2017

club

ottimo albergo per soggiornare per pochi o molti giorni sia per lavoro o/e per tempo libero....a 20 30 minuti dal centro è ubicato in ottima zona tranquilla

Read More
Read Less

Stanza ampia pulita e confortevole

By

April 12, 2017

club

Le stanze sono devisamente grandi, con letti comodi e tutto ciò che ti serve

Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

April 09, 2017

club

struttura curata, sia nelle parti comuni che nelle camere.
anche la parte esterna e gradevole.
unico piccolo neo, mi e stata affidata una camera riservata ai disabili senza preavviso.
il bagno si presentava quindi ovviamente senza box doccia, per il resto anche la camera era pulita e ampia con una buona qualità dei materassi e dei cuscini.
personalmente preferisco avere la presa elettrica di fianco al letto anche se oggi molte strutture di livello non la prevedono.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di Business

By

April 09, 2017

club

Letto e cuscini comodi
Wi.Fi eccellente
colazione pessima e non adeguata agli altri Hotel della catena Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less