Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 1218 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    175
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    81

ottimo per un viaggio di lavoro

By

декабря 02, 2019

club

ottimo per un viaggio di lavoro, presenti tutti i servizi necessari e camere confortevoli.

Read More
Read Less

Location and friendly staffs

By

ноября 30, 2019

platinumelite

It's convenient due to the location from FCO. Room was large enough for 3people. Also, all staffs were so friendly.
Just, more USB ports or power outlet would be helpful for staying.

Read More
Read Less

Struttura accogliente e in una posizione strategica per affari e viaggi

By

ноября 28, 2019

club

Questo hotel è comodo per raggiungere l'aeroporto o la Fiera di Roma.
Il personale è cordiale e disponibile, la struttura è elegante, le camere sono insonorizzate, confortevoli e pulite.

Read More
Read Less

Toccata e fuga

By

ноября 26, 2019

club

Arrivata quasi a mezzanotte e ripartita alle 7:30. Non posso giudicare molti dei servizi ma quelli di cui ho usufruito erano molto buoni.
Grazie al personale per gentilezza e professionalità.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Novembre

By

ноября 25, 2019

Ottimo hotel! Servizio e gentilezza impeccabili. Camera pulita e disponibilità spazi per riunioni e meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Molte cose da sistemare

By

ноября 24, 2019

Capisco che l'hotel è decentrato e che salvo periodi eccezionali non è propriamente affollatissimo ma è corretto a fronte della classe dell'hotel e soprattutto del suo nome abbassare il servizio a volte in maniera inconcepibile?

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay for the price

By

ноября 20, 2019

Kind of a tired exterior...there's a cab stand but the shuttle doesn't run all the time...kind of a distance to downtown and it's not all that close to the airport either. Does have a bar which is convenient and the rooms are ok. Clean and provides the basics. Pricing was good.

Read More
Read Less

Higher Standard

By

ноября 20, 2019

platinumelite

I would like to light up some standard key points

1. Rooms are spacious but need: more cleanliness , better decoration since it looks very old and noisy around rooms.

2. Staff are good but sometimes very moody and specially at reception and restaurant.

3. The value and location are both quiet good. Location is not far from the Airport and about 20 mins to the center of Rome .

Wish a great time

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

ноября 19, 2019

platinumelite

the bed is comfortable but a bit small. I think it will be great
If change to a big bed in the business room

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay before cruise.

By

ноября 17, 2019

club

Great stay. Restaurant should have a menu for small items to order instead of large meals only.

Read More
Read Less

Qualità di sonno e colazione.

By

ноября 16, 2019

club

Pro: cuscini e materasso perfetti, camera silenziosa e pulita, bagno pulito, colazione molto varia e abbondante. Ricevuto free upgrade alla camera business.
Contro: manca una presa elettrica vicino a letto e comodino. Preferirei una doccia che non sia nella vasca e senza l'odiata tendina di plastica, ma è un gusto personale.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rewards location but need a car

By

ноября 16, 2019

This location would have been ideal if we had a car. It was easy to get there from the airport, but I arrived independent of my family coming from Naples to Rome, and it was difficult to get to the hotel via train. The IHG app recommends arriving at a train station 10-15 mins from the hotel and then using a cab to get the rest of the way, and the hotel provides an intermittent pay-for shuttle services to select train hubs; however, as I was using the train with a Rome 2-day pass, I found it was difficult to use the local train service. When I arrived via the closest train stop, I walked through an industrial park in the rain and the dark, and it was very challenging to find the entrance to the hotel from the back side of the building. Highly recommend that the hotel put signs on the back road to make it easier to identify the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less