Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 623 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel mit guter Anbindung zur Stadt

By

July 22, 2017

Vorweg würde ich sagen, dass ich dieses Hotel genau wieder buchen wuerde. Allerdings gibt es auch einige Dinge die nicht optimal sind.
Pro: Gute Verkehrsverbindungen, sehr sauber, herrlich nach einem Tag in der Stadt im ruhigen Hotel am Pool auszuspannen, fürUÜbernachtungen mit Frühstück echt gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
Kontra: enttäuscht waren wir vom Restaurant, überhaupt keine wohlfühl Atmosphäre. Essen überschaubar zu recht hohen Preisen vor allem bei den Getränken. Es gibt jedoch sehr gute lokale Restaurants i der Naehe. Service nicht sonderlich freundlich. Zimmer sehr hellhörig, wir hörten in unserem Zimmer wenn der Nachbar eine Sprachnachricht erhielt. Nicht besonders freundliches Personal ausser am Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Personale alla reception apativo

By

July 22, 2017

Personale apatico e seevizio scadente
Non hanno assulatamente tenuto in considerazione il grado di socio Ihg

Read More
Read Less

Sempre ottimo livello

By

July 21, 2017

club

Spesso quando mi trovo a Roma quasi sempre per svago alloggio presso questa struttura che trovo comoda accogliente e facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto, ristorante eccellente come spesso non è negli hotel in generale, unica pecca le stanze se pur pulite non venivano rifatte in modo impeccabile.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio da migliorare

By

July 21, 2017

club

Personale alla reception molto disponibile!
Servizio al ristorante migliorabile!!
Camera insonorizzata e letto comodo

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Easy accessible between Rome city center and the airport.
400m to the railwy and from there on it was easy to get around in town.

Hotel is nic, no issues. Its a Holliday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the airport

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here numerous times before and chose this hotel for the ease of access to the airport. It was adequate for this purpose. There have been changes from our prior visits, like a service fee to take the shuttle to the center of Rome and to the airport. This use to be free. The wifi is horrible. The pool water was not as clean as it could be. If you are just staying overnight after or before a flight, it's fine. If it's your base for touring the area, know that your access to wifi and ease of getting into Rome is limited in value.

Read More
Read Less

Bruttissima esperienza

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel pieno di problemi dove ogni volta c'è qualcosa che non funziona. L'altra volta c'era un problema per entrare in camera e questa volta il centro benessere che era fuori uso... Inoltre il personale della reception ha provato a farci pagare € 50,00 in più. Al check out il totale da pagare non corrisponde mai a quello indicato nella prenotazione e questa volta è stato il colmo. Il personale della reception è stato maleducato ed insolente e non torneremo mai più in quest'hotel. Mi stupisco anche che Holiday Inn accetti una tale gestione e un personale così arrogante con i clienti e membri!!
Lo sconsiglio assolutamente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Elegante

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bellissima struttura, molto confortevole con camere bellissime e accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was not greeted as IHG member. I requested for high floor but I wasn't. Given. It was my burthday on our second night but. O recognition or greetings

Read More
Read Less

Molto disponibili

By

July 13, 2017

club

Abbiamo organizzato una convention con apericena a bordo piscina. Siamo stati supportati in maniera eccellente da tutto lo staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, Expensive bar.

By

July 11, 2017

Very nice hotel with excellent, helpful staff.
Children enjoyed the swimming pool.
WiFi was pretty good.
Rooms were very clean and tidy.

The shuttle service was useful to the airport. A pity it had stopped when we arrived. Would think that it would stop after the last incoming flights.
The bar was very expensive, which ensured that I only used the bar once.

Not a fault of the hotel, but having to pay a city tax seems greedy, especially considering the money that is spent whilst visiting Rome. Added 75 euros to the bill for a 3 night stay. That puts me off going back to Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalità dell'accoglienza.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Ho scelto questo hotel per il buon nome dell'Holiday Inn e per la vicinanza all'Aereoporto di Fiumicino. E' ideale per le partenze da tale aereoporto, in quanto è allocato a pochi minuti dallo stesso. Si parte rilassati senza dover arrivare stanchi dopo un viaggio dalla propria residenza. Da ritornarci ogni volta che si parte da tale aereoporto e da consigliare anche per un breve soggiorno a Roma per affari o piacere.

Read More
Read Less