Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 501 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

January 16, 2017

club

Le qualità dei cuscini e dei materassi è la più alta che abbia mai riscontrato in un hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Gentile Anonimo, La ringraziamo per la recensione e per l'entusiasmo nel descrivere i nostri comodi letti. I nostri clienti ne apprezzano molto la qualità e soprattutto la comodità. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito cliente, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pulito comodo ed accogliente

By

January 14, 2017

club

Consigliato per posizione rispetto alla città pulizia ampiezza camere e disponibilità del personale

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Gentile Fabio74, Siamo molto lieti di leggere la sua recensione molto positiva. L'aspettiamo per il suo prossimo viaggio a Roma! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

gut für Familien mit Kindern

By

January 13, 2017

club

gut für Familien mit Kindern
saubere Zimmer und Komfortables Bett
Schrankplatz im Zimmer ist minimal.
gute Zuganbindung ins Zentrum von Rom.

Vorsicht, Kiosk Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich !
Personal beim Frühstück hat beim Service
noch viel Luft nach oben !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Ungeheuerlich Wikinger13, Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and really friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel is easy to get to from the airport through a frequent train service. The station is only five minutes' walk away. There is a shuttle bus to the airport but it is very infrequent so you would have to be lucky to catch it. The hotel is quite a long way from the centre of Rome - about 20 minutes by taxi off-peak, or you could catch a train. Breakfast is excellent but dinner was not so good - the menu is unadventurous. The staff were all very friendly and competent. Overall the hotel offered excellent value for a spacious room with lots of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear MV-0411, Thank you for your great review! We are so proud to learn that your stay has been very good and thank you also for the kind words spent to all our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a near future. With kind regard Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Rome

By

January 11, 2017

club

The price I paid to stay in this hotel is very comparable to the price I would pay in the city or if a four-star hotel nearby.
the quality was not worth the amount of money that I spent I was not happy with staying here and that is why I checked out one day and I stayed elsewhere during the remainder of my stays. I switched hotels in the middle of my stay And found another hotel because of how unsatisfied I was.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear World traveler :P, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay in our hotel. We are really surprised to learn that your stay was not satisfactory and that you were unsatisfied at all. We would like to know what service did not satisfied you and if you want, you may contact our hotel to explain what was wrong during your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to FCO airport

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location, shuttle is 5 euros per person, so it is very economical. Staff very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mike and Peggy, Thank you for your 5 stars review! We have really appreciated it. Hope to welcome you soon again! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean but bad service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Bed was single room num 648
While my booking was double standard.
Me and my child slept in a narrow bed.
No bath robe no slippers no body lotions no hair conditions no ears cotton no free waters.
Miserable and small breakfast buffet bad services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Fedaa, Thank you for your review. I do apologies if some of the services did not find your expectations. Had you contacted the Manager on Duty whilst in hotel, he woudl have made every effort in order to assist you in any circumstances. As for the amenities in the bathroom, the housekeeper would have delivered them to you upon request. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A welcome diversion

By

January 05, 2017

I decided to come to this hotel which I had originally booked in January 2015 with my wife. Sadly she couldn't travel in June that year, nor was she ultimately able to enjoy the planned holiday ever, before she passed away in June 2016. This Christmas break was by way of avoiding spending my first Christmas without her, alone at home, so I came with our god-daughter. We were so well looked after by all the staff, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ruref, Thank you for your kind review. We do appreciate your comments and the gentle words spent towards our staff. We really thank you for all your kindness and we would like to have you again in our hotel very soon. With very best regards, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

bien pour famille

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel bien situé pour la voiture.
Posséde une piscine mais pas en service l'hiver. La qualité propose est bonne. juste l'isolation phonique est un peu légère.
chamber très proper et bien entretenue.
Bon choix pour le petit déjeuné, just e le chocolat chaud laisse un peut à desire.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Cher sico2016, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires, et nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous serons ravis, de vous accueillir, lors de votre prochain voyage à Rome. Nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher client, l'expression de nos salutations respectueuses Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, But Thin Walls

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is an excellent property. Upon walking up, it was much than we expected. The staff was great, and everything seemed clean and well-maintained. The amenities and features were great, and the rooms were pretty good. The biggest complaint would be that the walls seemed very thing. We could hear the casual conversations of guests next door. (Sadly, conversations in the wee hours of the night, too.)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Ebes, Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your comments and we have already shared them with all our staff. Your suggestion regarding the walls of the room will be reviewed. Hope to welcome you very soon again. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA SCOPERTA

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel non vicino al centro Roma ma ben servito dai mezzi. Ambiente soft e molto pulito. Ottima colazione a buffet, ristorante con porzioni molto abbondanti. Camera confortevole letto comodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Gentile ELECTRA71, La ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione. Siamo contenti che sia rimasta soddisfatta e che i nostri servizi siano stati tutti eccellenti. L'aspettiamo ancora. Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

posizione ok ma male insonorizzazione delle stanze

By

January 03, 2017

club

Buona la posizione dell'hotel se muniti di auto. Camere male insonorizzate e anche la qualita' del cibo a colazione non e' eccellente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Gentile michi76, La ringraziamo per aver dedicato parte del suo prezioso tempo alla valutazione dell'hotel. Stiamo lavorando per insonorizzare ancora di più le nostre camere ed i suoi commenti sulla qualità del cibo sono stati trasmessi ai responsabili della ristorazione. Siamo certi che con il vostro aiuto saremo in grado di migliorare i nostri servizi. Con i nostri più cordiali saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less