Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Close to airport

By

22. Januar 2017

Clean and tidy easy access to airport food was ok I only stayed for one night and don't have a lot of data

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno Business a Roma

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Tutto il mio soggiorno è stato perfetto dall'arrivo alla partenza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Le qualità dei cuscini e dei materassi è la più alta che abbia mai riscontrato in un hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Gentile Anonimo, La ringraziamo per la recensione e per l'entusiasmo nel descrivere i nostri comodi letti. I nostri clienti ne apprezzano molto la qualità e soprattutto la comodità. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito cliente, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pulito comodo ed accogliente

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Consigliato per posizione rispetto alla città pulizia ampiezza camere e disponibilità del personale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Gentile Fabio74, Siamo molto lieti di leggere la sua recensione molto positiva. L'aspettiamo per il suo prossimo viaggio a Roma! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gut für Familien mit Kindern

By

13. Januar 2017

club

gut für Familien mit Kindern
saubere Zimmer und Komfortables Bett
Schrankplatz im Zimmer ist minimal.
gute Zuganbindung ins Zentrum von Rom.

Vorsicht, Kiosk Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich !
Personal beim Frühstück hat beim Service
noch viel Luft nach oben !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Ungeheuerlich Wikinger13, Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and really friendly staff

By

11. Januar 2017

The hotel is easy to get to from the airport through a frequent train service. The station is only five minutes' walk away. There is a shuttle bus to the airport but it is very infrequent so you would have to be lucky to catch it. The hotel is quite a long way from the centre of Rome - about 20 minutes by taxi off-peak, or you could catch a train. Breakfast is excellent but dinner was not so good - the menu is unadventurous. The staff were all very friendly and competent. Overall the hotel offered excellent value for a spacious room with lots of amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear MV-0411, Thank you for your great review! We are so proud to learn that your stay has been very good and thank you also for the kind words spent to all our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a near future. With kind regard Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When in Rome

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The price I paid to stay in this hotel is very comparable to the price I would pay in the city or if a four-star hotel nearby.
the quality was not worth the amount of money that I spent I was not happy with staying here and that is why I checked out one day and I stayed elsewhere during the remainder of my stays. I switched hotels in the middle of my stay And found another hotel because of how unsatisfied I was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear World traveler :P, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay in our hotel. We are really surprised to learn that your stay was not satisfactory and that you were unsatisfied at all. We would like to know what service did not satisfied you and if you want, you may contact our hotel to explain what was wrong during your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximity to FCO airport

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Great location, shuttle is 5 euros per person, so it is very economical. Staff very efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Mike and Peggy, Thank you for your 5 stars review! We have really appreciated it. Hope to welcome you soon again! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but bad service

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Bed was single room num 648
While my booking was double standard.
Me and my child slept in a narrow bed.
No bath robe no slippers no body lotions no hair conditions no ears cotton no free waters.
Miserable and small breakfast buffet bad services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Fedaa, Thank you for your review. I do apologies if some of the services did not find your expectations. Had you contacted the Manager on Duty whilst in hotel, he woudl have made every effort in order to assist you in any circumstances. As for the amenities in the bathroom, the housekeeper would have delivered them to you upon request. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome diversion

By

05. Januar 2017

I decided to come to this hotel which I had originally booked in January 2015 with my wife. Sadly she couldn't travel in June that year, nor was she ultimately able to enjoy the planned holiday ever, before she passed away in June 2016. This Christmas break was by way of avoiding spending my first Christmas without her, alone at home, so I came with our god-daughter. We were so well looked after by all the staff, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear ruref, Thank you for your kind review. We do appreciate your comments and the gentle words spent towards our staff. We really thank you for all your kindness and we would like to have you again in our hotel very soon. With very best regards, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bien pour famille

By

04. Januar 2017

Hotel bien situé pour la voiture.
Posséde une piscine mais pas en service l'hiver. La qualité propose est bonne. juste l'isolation phonique est un peu légère.
chamber très proper et bien entretenue.
Bon choix pour le petit déjeuné, just e le chocolat chaud laisse un peut à desire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Cher sico2016, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires, et nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous serons ravis, de vous accueillir, lors de votre prochain voyage à Rome. Nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher client, l'expression de nos salutations respectueuses Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, But Thin Walls

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This is an excellent property. Upon walking up, it was much than we expected. The staff was great, and everything seemed clean and well-maintained. The amenities and features were great, and the rooms were pretty good. The biggest complaint would be that the walls seemed very thing. We could hear the casual conversations of guests next door. (Sadly, conversations in the wee hours of the night, too.)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Ebes, Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your comments and we have already shared them with all our staff. Your suggestion regarding the walls of the room will be reviewed. Hope to welcome you very soon again. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager & Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen