Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquillità e comodità Ottimo posto, tranquillo con ottime personale. Ottime le sale e la ristorazione. Da consigliare per lavoro o per svago June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room with airport shuttle service The room size is bigger than standard hotel in Italy, good breakfast. Location is far from the city center but if you are here for work around this area, walking distance from hotel to office is a plus. Best thing is free shuttle from airport to hotel, on the way back you have to pay 4 euros but its worth considering the convenience and not have to worry about carrying big luggage to the train. June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The rooms were clean and updated the staff was very friendly and efficient. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fashion over Function - Italian Style! Let me just start by saying that the two stars that I did give here were for the cleanliness and for the staff. Nothing to blame here on that or them. Where this hotel REALLY fails is in how it's set up and the "misinformation" that it gives to potential guests. So was traveling with family, and had a night stay in Rome before my flight back to the USA. Looked around for a hotel, and while there were a few hotels closer, the Holiday Inn was a little cheaper and offered a "free" shuttle to the hotel. Well when we get to the airport, we now see that the shuttle runs about every 2 hours. Based on our arrival time, we would have to wait about 90 minutes for the next shuttle. Taxi now costs us 40 Euro from FCO to hotel. A little mad at this point, but just wanted to get to my hotel room to relax so we paid it. We get there and check in was easy (friendly staff as i mentioned). Head up to room (nice clean room) and think to myself that it's hot and a quick swim would be great. (saw nice pool on website). Well pool closes at 8:00 (20:00)...What??? It's still light out? Wow....ok, move back to room and family is hungry. Head to restaurant (only choice in the area so you're stuck there) food not bad, but options were little. Getting tired, so we start bedding down for the night. Go to "business center" to print out boarding passes. PC's are on dial up internet, and the printer doesn't work. This is a business hotel??? Move on to the front desk to organize the shuttle back to airport in the morning. Have a 10am flight out. We are then told that the shuttle back costs 4 euros per person. What??? Website says NOTHING about the fee to get back to the airport. NOTHING. Thought that this was a little underhanded and wasn't happy. Well in order to get to our flight on time, we'd have to take the first bus at 7:00am. Pay the 12 Euro fee for three of us and then ask what time breakfast starts. "7:00am sir" What??? We paid for breakfast when we booked our room! Now we can't eat and lose money there too. It was just a really bad experience to say the least. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight near airport It takes awhile to get into the city centre, but the pool area is relaxing and the location is central to the International airport. The reception, bus drivers, pool attendants, and waiters were extremely nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the shop keeper was the main disappointment. I don't recall having anyone be so unkind or rude on our trip. The man was obviously not wanting to help or answer questions of any kind. We stayed away from the shop for the rest of our trip. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI As stated during the survey, since my stay was for business purposes, I did not appreciate the loud music until late (24:00) and looking out the window, there wasn't any need; everyone was seated and chatting, no need to wake up the neighborhood, at times I couldn't hear the television! As far as the breakfast is concerned, the overall quality was only sufficient, the juice machine was constantly broken (working badly), staff were overly familiar and at times just blatantly rude. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roma Ottimo! Lo consiglio a chiunque debba recarsi alla Fiera di Roma per concorsi. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by colazione ottima e camere veramente comode E' stata una conferma ad un soggiorno già effettuato in precedenza. Encomiabile lo staff alla reception, professionale e allo stesso modo cordiale. La camera è la ragione per cui siamo ritornati. Pulizia, modernità, spazi e soprattutto la pulizia. Anche se non ne abbiamo usufruito, bella l'area all'aperto con la piscina. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:19:15.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>