Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great Stay

By

08. August 2016

club

Nice hotel, not near many amenities but we had our own car for getting around and there is a shuttle service to get into Rome itself. 2 days here,can't complain, also close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Rosslar, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you did enjoy your stay and that our services were comfortable and efficient. Hope to welcome back very soon! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect all the way

By

08. August 2016

club

everything was just perfect as always great stay great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on our hotel, we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have full attention whilst with us. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

07. August 2016

I went with a group and the breakfast was terrible. There were ants on the bread, no toaster, the coffee machine was broken, and when we spoke to the manager he was rude. The manager treated us obnoxiously. Worst Holiday Inn experience I have gotten so far.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Miyanjee, Thank you for your review. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service from our staff. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servizio eccellente e posizione molto comoda da raggiungere con i mezzi.

By

06. August 2016

club

Ottima combinazione prezzo servizi. La struttura si colloca molto facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto e dal centro della citta eterna.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Gentile Massimo1965, E' sempre un piacere leggere commenti da clienti che come lei ci scelgono con entusiasmo e contenti di aspettarsi ciò che desiderano da un albergo a 4 stelle come il nostro. Grazie ancora per la fiducia. A presto ! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

05. August 2016

club

Hotel was ok, a little tired but otherwise reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you again. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

un buon hotel

By

03. August 2016

club

hotel pulito.
veloce check in e out.
ottima posizione rispetto all'aeroporto.
sufficiente il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Gentile toto73, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione in merito al soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento e che la sua valutazione sia stata a 4 stelle. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostro ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and clean room

By

02. August 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Bruco, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to learn that your stay has been great and that you had a very good and comfortable relaxing time. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freezing room and bad service

By

30. Juli 2016

The air conditioning was broken and blew cold air all the time. Our laundry bag was taken by mistake and got lost. Worst IHG hotel I've ever been at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Tomas999, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion muy cómoda

By

28. Juli 2016

Buenas instalaciones y buena atención del personal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Estimado mariobb, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rome Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

Services are not consistent. On the lounge chairs food is advertised but we were told not available. There is a bar menu but pizza is not a vhoice though we saw customers eating. We enquired and were told we could order pizza but it id not on any menu either bar or dining room. Very strange !!! Hotel is close to airport big advantage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We do apologize if some of the services did not meet your expectations. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel for the restaurant services, he would have made every effort to assist you. I will share your comments with the management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Thank you again for your contribution. Hope to welcome you again as one of our best guests. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Rome

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Perfect for business in Parco dei Medici, not for tourism in Rome.
Prices are high, no option for single breakfast (must pay for 2), meals at restaurant are expensive and not that good.
There is a restaurant outside the hotel that saves the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear amq2, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As for the prices, you can choose your breakfast from the buffet or for single item. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel, he would have assist you during your stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

piacevole soggiorno

By

15. Juli 2016

club

La permanenza in questo Hotel è stata gradevole, farei più attenzione alla pulizia camere e al personale (non tutto) di sala.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Gentile Lady016, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione inerente il suo recente soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che abbia trovato gradevole l'hotel e la ringraziamo per i suggerimenti sulla pulizia e il personale in sala. Cerchiamo di offrire il massimo dell'ospitalità e del comfort ai nostri clienti ma sicuramente con il vostro aiuto riusciremo a fare sempre meglio e ad individuare aree che possono essere migliorate. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostra gradita ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen