Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Location

By

25 July 2016

club

Overall a good experince staying at the hotel. Great location.Nice size rooms and bathrooms. Good choice of breakfast including indian dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Great servive and great hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Comfortable , clean , great service and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , good amenities and friendly staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Great location near Orchard Road.Very friendly staff excellent amenities for a Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, smooth and accurate service

By

20 July 2016

club

Overall had a good stay for leisure and shopping. No complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Overall no complaints so was very happy overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear temperamental, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you have an enjoyable recent stay with us, highlighting our central location, comfortable bed and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

繁華街へのアクセスは良好。客室室温は低め。

By

18 July 2016

club

建物を出て3分も歩けば、繁華街に出る。
ホテルのレベルはビジネス用途としては高めと思う。
7月初旬に利用したが、客室の室温設定が21.5℃になっていて、寒く感じた。(温度は室内で変更できる)

ホテルのマネージャーは客の要望を汲み取ろう、応えようとしているのが良く分かる。(ロビーで寛いでいると、話しかけてきて「不満は無いか。不具合は無いか。」と尋ねてくる。)

もし、「Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centreはどう?」と尋ねられるようなことがあれば、条件付きでおすすめしたい。「室温は低めだけど、お勧めだよ。」と。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
dad_of_hanakana, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant two night stopover

By

17 July 2016

We arrived early in the morning after a long flight from Paris not expecting our room to be ready. We were warmly welcomed by the door staff and desk team. As we had pre-booked a club lounge room we were whisked there immediately for a much needed coffee. From the lounge we were met by wonderful and helpful team. They were fully aware of who we were and that our room was not yet ready. Within 10mins we were informed our room was ready.
Overall a very good stay at this hotel. The only let down was the proximity on the 5th floor mid hotel where we faced a night club - some sound proofing curtains would not go astray in these rooms. Wonderful pool. Outstanding executive club lounge team.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear JWJ69, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our friendly, attentive team especially in the Executive Lounge. However, we are sorry to hear you were disturbed by noise pollution from nearby. Rest assured, we are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make your next stay a more relaxing one. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

diesmal kleines Zimmer

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

nicht gewohntes großes Zimmer zur Verfügung,
Frühstück gegenüber den letzten Besuchen an Qualität und Abwechslung verloren

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - City Centre

By

15 July 2016

Great Location and friendly staff and overall a lovely property to stay at with kids

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Sandra05, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, highlighting our central location, friendly staff and child friendly environment. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 July 2016

club

You get what you pay for. Nothing too fancy, nothing too cheap. Beautiful location!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear christian_pyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, highlighting our fantastic central location, just steps away from Orchard road. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

Wonderful staff. I am especially impressed with the people working in the club lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear rodstiffington, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the great service rendered to you by our dedicated team. Your kind compliments will be shared with our Executive Lounge team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel for convenience to orchard rd and have a safe and comfortable place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear mercit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your staff, highlighting our convenient central location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 July 2016

club

Really appreciated the friendly and helpful staff.

Executive Lounge was first class.

Wireless internet service was very reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Montfrey99, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our friendly team, Executive Lounge facilities and internet! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less