Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1518 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Service

By

21 May 2017

部屋のアップグレードを頂こ有難うございました。
また、部屋にKeyを置き忘れた時も迅速に対応して頂き助かりました。
対応もフレンドリーで満足です。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 May 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location. It is in the walking distance to main shopping centers like wisma atria or takashimaya, but not that close.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 May 2017

club

The room is cozy and clean. Room service was fantastic. Staff was friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 May 2017

club

room was best but to much smoky and the room ac was not perfect food was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel room and location

By

13 May 2017

Great hotel location, great service and courtesy. Spacious room with great facilities (even cell phone provided). Great late check out policy. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for a stay

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at Orchard City Centre for 4 nights, and found the hotel to be comfortable and friendly. The hotel is located near the main shopping district, and is about 5 minutes from Somerset MRT station via the Centrepoint Mall (air conditioning!). The fort desk staff were very friendly, and the concierge was really helpful when getting (the locally well priced) taxis to meetings and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome return home

By

10 May 2017

As soon as we arrived by taxi we were greeted by the Concierge staff not only as regular returning guests but as friends. We were greeted by the reception staff and recognised as IHG Rewards Club Members. Many of the Executive Lounge Staff remembered us from previous visits and made us most welcome, the atmosphere within the lounge is very relaxing and well worth the additional cost.
The only minor complaint was that on our last day we asked whether we could remain in our room until 6pm as we had a midnight flight out. The male receptionist said that it was possible at 30SGD per hour after 4pm, we considered that to be an unacceptable rate. We would have left it at that, but the receptionist then added, " You could of course walk up and down Orchard Road", that was uncalled for.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Check-In Service

By

09 May 2017

Booked 5 rooms. Arrived at 12pm to check in but only managed to obtain 2 rooms. The other 3 rooms was successfully checked in only at 4.40pm after an argument between my guest and the front desk staff. The long delay was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and great amenities

By

09 May 2017

Excellent location just off of Orchard Road; superb full breakfast buffets; decent gym/pool/jacuzzi; comfortable bedding and room accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

08 May 2017

club

Excellent service.
Needed glue for shoe. Provided by hotel within 10 minutes of checking with room service.
Hotel close to Somerset MRT, close to Orchard Road.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

06 May 2017

The hotel is well maintained for its age. Location is good...far enough from main roads to be quiet but close enough to shops and restaurants. This being located at Orchard Road means that you can find almost everything you need here. Other attractions are easily accessed via nearby MRT station or readily available taxis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 May 2017

Excellent hotel and staff. Rooms are very neat and clean, staff is exceedingly helpful. Breakfast is AMAZING.

Read More
Read Less