Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2492 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1546
  • 4 Stars
    689
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

床铺舒适,卫生很好。

By

18 April 2020

club

我会向我朋友推荐贵酒店,是我住过最舒服的。
下次有机会的话我还是会选择同一个酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Great Service

By

15 April 2020

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met and that you have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

07 April 2020

club

Room is big but cleaniness wise is disappoitnted. Need improvement on house keepig

Read More
Read Less

Staycation? Get the Executive Room!

By

04 April 2020

club

In light of the cold hot tub; everything else was amazing. I love the service of the executive lounge and can't wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

01 April 2020

club

We stayed three persons three nights at this hotel. We chose the hotel mainly for its proximity to Orchard road and the SMRT.
The room was large with two very comfortable beds. Our room, on the top floor, was facing a large road but since the room was well isolated there were no noise from the road.
The pool is situated at the top floor and that was convenient since our room was on that floor. It is an excellent pool with plenty of sun beds and tables where you can enjoy a drink and a light meal. There is also a jacuzzi and a gym.
There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel.
Since our flight departed late at night the hotel staff was kind enough to offer us a late check out which we greatly appreciated.Visa färre

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

25 March 2020

The hotel room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly which always makes for a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder Singapur

By

22 March 2020

Aufgrund unseres IHG-Status' erhielten wir bei unserem dritten Besuch in diesem Hotel binnen weniger Wochen ein tolles Zimmer-Upgrade. Hierfür herzlichen Dank.

Die Club-Lounge des HI Singapore Orchard City Centre ist ein absolutes Must-Do. Nicht nur, dass es äußerst selten ist, dass ein Haus dieser Kategorie überhaupt eine Executive Lounge besitzt, stellt diese sogar viele Club Lounges mancher renommierter InterContinental Hotels in den Schatten. Es ist hier nicht nur das hervorragende Speisen- und Getränkeangebot, sondern vor allem die Servicebereitschaft und Herzlichkeit der gesamten Lounge Crew besonders hervorzuheben. Auch hierfür unser herzlicher Dank. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staycation

By

18 March 2020

Everything in this hotel was good. My room was cool and clean very well maintained. Service was personalise and beyond other hotels. I would like to thank Mr. Rarge for accommodating my needs. And to alex of in room dinning. Thanks for your prompt service towards your guest. Would come back and recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner 2. Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel

By

16 March 2020

club

Die Athmosphäre in ihrem Hotel ist großartig. Mir gefällt die Lage, das Zimmer und der Swimmingpool sowie ihr sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Facilities

By

14 March 2020

club

The room is spacious, bed and pillow are super comfortable, love the complimentary wifi and enjoy the gym facilities. Love the sauna inside the bathroom. This hotel has everything we need during stay and exceed out expectations. The hotel is well managed and staffs are very friendly and helpful. great location, room and facilities are good size for the price and enjoyed complimentary extended stay for 2 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent break with friendly service

By

11 March 2020

club

Great value. Well located for transport with good facilities. Everything you need is just at your doorstep. I recommend that you upgrade to Executive Lounge status. Fabulous staff will provide you with excellent service, good wines and choice titbits to snack on. The pool is quiet, airy and has nice view. Rooms are spacious but a bit dated and are very quiet with a comfortable bed. I liked it and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre Excellent

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Great Place to stay in a Great City.
Been staying there for about 15 years.
Keeps on getting better.

Read More
Read Less