Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 2492 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2492ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1546
  • 4 Bintang
    689
  • 3 Bintang
    158
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    42

床铺舒适,卫生很好。

By

April 18, 2020

club

我会向我朋友推荐贵酒店,是我住过最舒服的。
下次有机会的话我还是会选择同一个酒店。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Staff and Great Service

By

April 15, 2020

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met and that you have a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaniness

By

April 07, 2020

club

Room is big but cleaniness wise is disappoitnted. Need improvement on house keepig

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staycation? Get the Executive Room!

By

April 04, 2020

club

In light of the cold hot tub; everything else was amazing. I love the service of the executive lounge and can't wait to visit again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location

By

April 01, 2020

club

We stayed three persons three nights at this hotel. We chose the hotel mainly for its proximity to Orchard road and the SMRT.
The room was large with two very comfortable beds. Our room, on the top floor, was facing a large road but since the room was well isolated there were no noise from the road.
The pool is situated at the top floor and that was convenient since our room was on that floor. It is an excellent pool with plenty of sun beds and tables where you can enjoy a drink and a light meal. There is also a jacuzzi and a gym.
There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel.
Since our flight departed late at night the hotel staff was kind enough to offer us a late check out which we greatly appreciated.Visa färre

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Maret 25, 2020

The hotel room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly which always makes for a good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Immer wieder Singapur

By

Maret 22, 2020

Aufgrund unseres IHG-Status' erhielten wir bei unserem dritten Besuch in diesem Hotel binnen weniger Wochen ein tolles Zimmer-Upgrade. Hierfür herzlichen Dank.

Die Club-Lounge des HI Singapore Orchard City Centre ist ein absolutes Must-Do. Nicht nur, dass es äußerst selten ist, dass ein Haus dieser Kategorie überhaupt eine Executive Lounge besitzt, stellt diese sogar viele Club Lounges mancher renommierter InterContinental Hotels in den Schatten. Es ist hier nicht nur das hervorragende Speisen- und Getränkeangebot, sondern vor allem die Servicebereitschaft und Herzlichkeit der gesamten Lounge Crew besonders hervorzuheben. Auch hierfür unser herzlicher Dank. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staycation

By

Maret 18, 2020

Everything in this hotel was good. My room was cool and clean very well maintained. Service was personalise and beyond other hotels. I would like to thank Mr. Rarge for accommodating my needs. And to alex of in room dinning. Thanks for your prompt service towards your guest. Would come back and recommend to all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ein schöner 2. Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

Die Athmosphäre in ihrem Hotel ist großartig. Mir gefällt die Lage, das Zimmer und der Swimmingpool sowie ihr sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Facilities

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

The room is spacious, bed and pillow are super comfortable, love the complimentary wifi and enjoy the gym facilities. Love the sauna inside the bathroom. This hotel has everything we need during stay and exceed out expectations. The hotel is well managed and staffs are very friendly and helpful. great location, room and facilities are good size for the price and enjoyed complimentary extended stay for 2 hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent break with friendly service

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

Great value. Well located for transport with good facilities. Everything you need is just at your doorstep. I recommend that you upgrade to Executive Lounge status. Fabulous staff will provide you with excellent service, good wines and choice titbits to snack on. The pool is quiet, airy and has nice view. Rooms are spacious but a bit dated and are very quiet with a comfortable bed. I liked it and would return again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre Excellent

By

Maret 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great Place to stay in a Great City.
Been staying there for about 15 years.
Keeps on getting better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit