Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1289 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    812
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

An unplanned very pleasant stay

By

09. August 2016

club

I chose the hotel in the evening of my stay because my flight was cancelled and preferred to spend the night downtown. It was proven to be an excellent choice. Location was great, near Orchard, next to a very vibrant dining mall and very close to a metro station. The concierge staff were very attentive and able to provide the right advice for spending my next day. I could not expect more from my room (size, comfort and faciities) and I appreciated a lot the existance of a toothpaste, toothbrush and shaving cream and raisor. The hotel desk regretted that there was no room with a double bed available but the single beds were the closest possible to doubles.

As a result, I forgot the hassle of the cancellation.

Having stayed in other hotels in Singapore, I am aware that competition is tought, with high standards for most hotels in this category and I am pleased that these standards were offered at a very reasonable price.

My only suggestion would be to provide fresh and better quality croissants, cakes and bread for breakfast (but there were many other very good alternative choices). The room where breakfast was served was also quite small and a bit noisy when crowded. Good point for the personalised last warning issued before the closing of the buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Yiannis2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear of your flight cancellation, and last minute change of plans, however we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding our breakfast selection will be shared with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT hotel in orchid shopping centre

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

good staff ,warmth service ,nice bar in lounge, good coffee shop serving excellent break fast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear B V RAO, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our warm service, hotel facilities and our central location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and excellent location

By

05. August 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for business or family trips. Love the mobile phone provided in the room for calling business partners in town instead of having to roam on my own cellphone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Oscar8912, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double charged

By

04. August 2016

Even I enjoyed my stay, I will not be back. Nor do I recommend others to stay here.

It appears their systems not are working. I was charged the full stay upon arrival, which then was charged again 4 days after check out.

When talking with them on the phone, they insist no mistake has been done. To me the mistake is obvious, as my credit card has been charged twice.

Sent them the documentation, yet they don't reply. The only thing I want, is to have my money back. They don't seem to be to worried about this.

Never again !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Olai, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced pertaining to your credit card charge. Your concerns is being looked into urgently and we will email you at the soonest. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for business trip

By

03. August 2016

Great place to stay and refresh. The InFocus mobile phone present in room really helps in connecting with my business partners in the city and it also a much needed convenience in finding city attractions and events.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Oscar0703, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent business trip with us. It is great to hear you found our newly introduced Handy phones convenient to stay connected and explore Singapore. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done Holiday Inn

By

01. August 2016

club

As a family with small children we found the Holiday Inn Orchard Singapore to be quite comfortable from both a logistics and a quality of stay point of view. The staff seemed genuinely concerned that our time at the hotel was pleasant and our needs were promptly addressed. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are so pleased to here you enjoyed your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our considerate staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

泳池非常清潔服務好

By

27. Juli 2016

club

泳池非常清潔服務好,小朋友玩得很愉快,很適合帶小孩來住,早餐服務很好,選擇很多,會特別服務飲料很不錯!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
girl12, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The staff were so welcoming, attentive and helpful. The accommodation was very comfortable and in a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. A great guest experience is something our staff take great pride in, so we truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Overall a good experince staying at the hotel. Great location.Nice size rooms and bathrooms. Good choice of breakfast including indian dishes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear VRijhwani, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our ideal location, room size and breakfast options. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great servive and great hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable , clean , great service and great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Shell7219, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, due to the service rendered to you by our team and our delicious food! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location , good amenities and friendly staff

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Great location near Orchard Road.Very friendly staff excellent amenities for a Holiday Inn Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, smooth and accurate service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Overall had a good stay for leisure and shopping. No complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Overall no complaints so was very happy overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear temperamental, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you have an enjoyable recent stay with us, highlighting our central location, comfortable bed and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen