Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1465 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Kurztrip Singapur

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Die Lage des Hotels is sehr günstig. Orchard Road nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu ereichen.
Allerdings ist das. Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen und auch deshalb nicht sehr preiswert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool and food are great

By

22. März 2017

club

Pool is great and so is the food. A stone throw away from the famous shoppig distrcit in Singapore. If you are keen on trying Filipino cuisine, there is a restaurant just beside the hotel and other international cuisines in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Singapore Stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Sumersetからも近くて立地も良く行き届いたホテルだった。
今後もビジネスやプライベートの旅行でSingaporeに滞在する際には利用したい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

部屋のアップグレード

By

21. März 2017

club

深夜到着で3人1部屋の利用でしたが、部屋のアップグレードをして頂いたので快適に過ごすことができました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

のんびり出来ました。

By

20. März 2017

空港に早朝に到着したため、ホテルには朝のうちに着きました。
チェックインの時間まで荷物だけでも預かってもらうつもりでしたが、そのままチェックインをしてもらい部屋に入ることが出来ました。チェックイン、チェックアウトともに私の拙い英語にもかかわらずスムーズに手続きができありがたかったです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

20. März 2017

I always stay at the Singapore Orchard City Centre and normally this is an excellent Hotel with good service.
However this time I had a bad experience with check in and the Hotel room.

Receive a room upgrade which is always appreciated as a loyal guest.
After a long trip I arrived at the hotel around 3.30pm on Thursday and was informed that the room was not ready yet.
I had to wait for 1 hour and was offered a free dink that I accepted.
However after 2 hours the reception told me that they forgot to inform me that my room was ready.
Received room key and checked in the room, as it was now almost 6pm I decided to order room service.

So picked up the phone to order, however phone was completely dead and all the other phones as well so I had to go down to order food.
When they serviced the food and drinks I was told that I better could order the drinks as minibar instead of room service as the charged for a beer was 3x more expensive?

I was obviously not very pleased with that, however it was now heading towards 7:30pm and was hungry, I did made a formal complaint to the waitress that delivered the food.
The general manger picked up my complaint ad took care of it.

So overall the complaint was dealt with but could not take away my bad feeling what happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Flagships of IHG

By

20. März 2017

This hotel blew us away from the minute we arrived. Recognition of my IHG status was such that hospitality was also extended to those travelling with me. Comfort and cleanliness was top-notch. The Club Lounge would be the best I've ever experienced at this level. Food and beverages were replenished willingly and were of high quality, something that few Club Lounges can match in Asia. The ladies looking after everyone in the lounge were warm, friendly, efficient and made you feel like you belonged there, unlike the vibes felt in many other IHG lounges I've visited recently. (Elaine, Sabrina and, so very sorry if we've got the other name wrong, Vivien, were fantastic.) We were also impressed to see how the hotel is employing staff with various impairments and we were very impressed by these staff members' work skills and ethics. We look forward with confidence to when we bring family here in the coming weeks and months as they experience and explore Singapore for the first time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feb Stay 17

By

18. März 2017

This has been the second time i have stayed at this hotel. It is outstanding.

If i could make one recommendation. I would suggest a seating area for the smoking guest. There is no place for the guest that smoke to seat down and relax. Holiday Inn at Clarke Quay has a great seating area for the smoking guest, however its service is no where near comparison to this one. Shops, clubs restaurants and shopping is literally all across the street. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

15. März 2017

club

Though plain on the outside, a haven on the inside, with comfy rooms, great breakfast and a good location for Orchard Rd shopping and Singapore sights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear sgpflyer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean

By

15. März 2017

club

Great service. I was allowed to check in early! On top of that, they had even accommodated my request to change room to get a bath tub. They were very quick and had even sent someone to help me move.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Zalif Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

12. März 2017

club

Tolle Lage, gutes Zimmer und Service. Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear ikim, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear ikim Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, best accomodation❤

By

11. März 2017

Very thankful that your hotel was recommended to me by a friend based there in SG. We loved our stay there, everything was within our reach. From shopping malls to restaurants, nature parks, museum and coffee shops. We'll definitely go back there on our next trip to SG☺.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Edith Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen