Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1546
  • 4 Stars
    690
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Needs renovation

By

May 17, 2022

platinumelite

Tired hotel with too many things that didn't work. Got upgraded to a nice sized suite but aircon not really cooling, bathroom sink pipe leaked, control panel for in room safe kept falling out even after asked for it to be repaired, gym closed and few pieces of exercise equipment next to pool had to plug so couldn't use. Staff was nice, location is good but too many little annoying problems.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms showing their age, but fine for my weeks stay with work

By

May 17, 2022

Stayed for 7 nights last week, overall its a good hotel but really showing signs of age. Everything just needs an extra 10% and its good.

Welcome and check in was fast and prompt; which was needed after flying in from London. Room on the 6th floor has a nice view to the park (ok, it over looks the highway, but you cannot hear it!), proper desk to work at and good shower. Bed was large and easy to sleep in, thought the pillows all seemed to be soft, regardless of what the cover said!

Room is in need of renovation though, both the decor (its got that 90s holiday inn look to it!) and general maintenance within; as paper peeling off the wall, holes and wear and tear.

Breakfast is a good spread, my issue was that the food was never quite right, either not hot enough (the food items in the buffet), or cooked enough - first time in my life I've had to return eggs for being undercooked!

Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms cleared each day and any request for help responded to quickly.

Would I stay again? Assuming a similar rate, then yes I would

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生很好。

By

April 18, 2020

club

我会向我朋友推荐贵酒店,是我住过最舒服的。
下次有机会的话我还是会选择同一个酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Great Service

By

April 15, 2020

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met and that you have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

April 07, 2020

club

Room is big but cleaniness wise is disappoitnted. Need improvement on house keepig

Read More
Read Less

Staycation? Get the Executive Room!

By

April 04, 2020

club

In light of the cold hot tub; everything else was amazing. I love the service of the executive lounge and can't wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 01, 2020

club

We stayed three persons three nights at this hotel. We chose the hotel mainly for its proximity to Orchard road and the SMRT.
The room was large with two very comfortable beds. Our room, on the top floor, was facing a large road but since the room was well isolated there were no noise from the road.
The pool is situated at the top floor and that was convenient since our room was on that floor. It is an excellent pool with plenty of sun beds and tables where you can enjoy a drink and a light meal. There is also a jacuzzi and a gym.
There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel.
Since our flight departed late at night the hotel staff was kind enough to offer us a late check out which we greatly appreciated.Visa färre

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 25, 2020

The hotel room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly which always makes for a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder Singapur

By

March 22, 2020

Aufgrund unseres IHG-Status' erhielten wir bei unserem dritten Besuch in diesem Hotel binnen weniger Wochen ein tolles Zimmer-Upgrade. Hierfür herzlichen Dank.

Die Club-Lounge des HI Singapore Orchard City Centre ist ein absolutes Must-Do. Nicht nur, dass es äußerst selten ist, dass ein Haus dieser Kategorie überhaupt eine Executive Lounge besitzt, stellt diese sogar viele Club Lounges mancher renommierter InterContinental Hotels in den Schatten. Es ist hier nicht nur das hervorragende Speisen- und Getränkeangebot, sondern vor allem die Servicebereitschaft und Herzlichkeit der gesamten Lounge Crew besonders hervorzuheben. Auch hierfür unser herzlicher Dank. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staycation

By

March 18, 2020

Everything in this hotel was good. My room was cool and clean very well maintained. Service was personalise and beyond other hotels. I would like to thank Mr. Rarge for accommodating my needs. And to alex of in room dinning. Thanks for your prompt service towards your guest. Would come back and recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner 2. Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Die Athmosphäre in ihrem Hotel ist großartig. Mir gefällt die Lage, das Zimmer und der Swimmingpool sowie ihr sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Facilities

By

March 14, 2020

club

The room is spacious, bed and pillow are super comfortable, love the complimentary wifi and enjoy the gym facilities. Love the sauna inside the bathroom. This hotel has everything we need during stay and exceed out expectations. The hotel is well managed and staffs are very friendly and helpful. great location, room and facilities are good size for the price and enjoyed complimentary extended stay for 2 hours.

Read More
Read Less