Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2487 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1542
  • 4 Stars
    689
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great staff

By

March 25, 2020

The hotel room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly which always makes for a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder Singapur

By

March 22, 2020

Aufgrund unseres IHG-Status' erhielten wir bei unserem dritten Besuch in diesem Hotel binnen weniger Wochen ein tolles Zimmer-Upgrade. Hierfür herzlichen Dank.

Die Club-Lounge des HI Singapore Orchard City Centre ist ein absolutes Must-Do. Nicht nur, dass es äußerst selten ist, dass ein Haus dieser Kategorie überhaupt eine Executive Lounge besitzt, stellt diese sogar viele Club Lounges mancher renommierter InterContinental Hotels in den Schatten. Es ist hier nicht nur das hervorragende Speisen- und Getränkeangebot, sondern vor allem die Servicebereitschaft und Herzlichkeit der gesamten Lounge Crew besonders hervorzuheben. Auch hierfür unser herzlicher Dank. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staycation

By

March 18, 2020

Everything in this hotel was good. My room was cool and clean very well maintained. Service was personalise and beyond other hotels. I would like to thank Mr. Rarge for accommodating my needs. And to alex of in room dinning. Thanks for your prompt service towards your guest. Would come back and recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner 2. Aufenthalt in ihrem Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Die Athmosphäre in ihrem Hotel ist großartig. Mir gefällt die Lage, das Zimmer und der Swimmingpool sowie ihr sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Facilities

By

March 14, 2020

club

The room is spacious, bed and pillow are super comfortable, love the complimentary wifi and enjoy the gym facilities. Love the sauna inside the bathroom. This hotel has everything we need during stay and exceed out expectations. The hotel is well managed and staffs are very friendly and helpful. great location, room and facilities are good size for the price and enjoyed complimentary extended stay for 2 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent break with friendly service

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great value. Well located for transport with good facilities. Everything you need is just at your doorstep. I recommend that you upgrade to Executive Lounge status. Fabulous staff will provide you with excellent service, good wines and choice titbits to snack on. The pool is quiet, airy and has nice view. Rooms are spacious but a bit dated and are very quiet with a comfortable bed. I liked it and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre Excellent

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great Place to stay in a Great City.
Been staying there for about 15 years.
Keeps on getting better.

Read More
Read Less

21st Birthday function

By

March 10, 2020

club

We had a wonderful 21st birthday party at Holiday Inn. The friendly staff and accommodating attitude made a big difference. We didn’t get the same politeness or flexibility in other facilities. Special thank you to Mr Ghosh Subhasis the Mgr incharge who made us comfortable and catered for all our needs. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

フロント対応

By

March 09, 2020

club

最近よく同じ使うが名前も覚えていただき、非常にフレンドリーさと親切さを感じる
また来たいと感じるし最初から非常にリラックスした気持ちになる

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

March 08, 2020

Great friendly and attentive staff. From the concierge that greeted me upon arrival to the concierge that helped me when I departed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 07, 2020

Great place to stay, good location, clean very friendly helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience great

By

March 06, 2020

Breakfast was relaxing no pressure to complete in a hurry, thornily enjoyed the clubroom meals and your excellent staff, pleasure to stay here and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less