Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1683 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellence

By

October 19, 2017

I always have an enjoyable stay.
Staff is always more than happy to assist

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

October 19, 2017

I’ve stayed here a few times, due to location and on previous occasions being given access to the club lounge.

When arriving this trip I was met with quite indifference and told I was not entitled to lounge access. Most all IHG hotels I stay in Asia typically grant access based on previous stays and status.

I’m happy to be loyal but only where that is recognised in return. I won’t stay here again. I would say, however, that Cathleen in the lounge went out of her way to look after me as she knew I was a regular. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and homely

By

October 18, 2017

Enjoyed the stay with my daughter ..,staff was very friendly and the food was nice

Read More
Read Less

朝食がおいしい。

By

October 18, 2017

club

朝食が美味しい。
オーチャード通りにすぐに出れる。
そのわりに ホテルは静か。
ホテルからオーチャード通りにでると 大人のお店があるので子連れは注意。
トイレットペーパーの場所が便器の後ろにあり ペーパーがとりづらい。

お風呂のはめ込みガラスが邪魔で お風呂に入りにくい。

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service and breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

The front desk staff couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. They went beyond what would have been standard check in / out policy. Even the doorman offered us an umbrella. The breakfast selection and the staff there were amazing. The only disappointment was not being served in the bar that we ended up leaving. I am now a Holiday Inn convert.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and uncomfortable pillows

By

October 17, 2017

club

I was unable to have a good sleep due to the fact I was uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

A most remarkable nice experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

I had a great and remarkable experience during my stay at Holiday Inn Orchard Road City Centre. Every bit of my stay, from alighting from the taxi on the first day to departure on the last day were very nice experiences. I was treated as a member of the family, welcome was nice, staff showed remarkable courtesy, even while checking in I was offered a bottle of water, which is a rare experience. Room was very cool, temperature could be controlled, beddings were comfortable, in-room facilities were just appropriate, Internet was excellent. Dining experience was great at Window on the Park both at Breakfast and Lunch Times. I didn’t go for Dinner. On Saturday, I was offered a free voucher for a drink at the Bar, on my last Saturday, I was offered a bottle of Red wine...oh so wonderful. I have resolved that whenever I am in Singapore, this will be my stay address.
There is an abundance of shops, Restaurants in the area, you can never have a lack, you would easily fix up your need. Area is very lively and the rooms are so quiet, no disturbance from anywhere. Nice facilities, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 16, 2017

Excellent location with good travel links and various bars and restaurants in the area. Very comfortable and quiet room. Staff are polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel ..all the staff is friendly...nice room ...

Read More
Read Less

Ambassador spire level not satisfied

By

October 12, 2017

I have been a member for 3 decades and am now an ambassador spire level but I still have to get any kind of upgrade or extra service. At this property I was not greeted and got a very bad room leave alone an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

October 11, 2017

没看到有泳池,大堂比较小,空间略显得局促。位置还不错,旅游短期住一下还可以。没有特别出彩的地方。门口的士还比较好打,这点不错。

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

October 10, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Everyone is always attentive. I travel a lot for business and the staff realizes that I do. They make every effort to accommodate my needs. Although I do tire of the same breakfast buffet that has so much to offer; the chef is always willing to make me a special eggs benedict. Plus they bring me my coffee just the way I like it. That is always a good start to my day.

Read More
Read Less