Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

An unplanned very pleasant stay

By

09 August 2016

club

I chose the hotel in the evening of my stay because my flight was cancelled and preferred to spend the night downtown. It was proven to be an excellent choice. Location was great, near Orchard, next to a very vibrant dining mall and very close to a metro station. The concierge staff were very attentive and able to provide the right advice for spending my next day. I could not expect more from my room (size, comfort and faciities) and I appreciated a lot the existance of a toothpaste, toothbrush and shaving cream and raisor. The hotel desk regretted that there was no room with a double bed available but the single beds were the closest possible to doubles.

As a result, I forgot the hassle of the cancellation.

Having stayed in other hotels in Singapore, I am aware that competition is tought, with high standards for most hotels in this category and I am pleased that these standards were offered at a very reasonable price.

My only suggestion would be to provide fresh and better quality croissants, cakes and bread for breakfast (but there were many other very good alternative choices). The room where breakfast was served was also quite small and a bit noisy when crowded. Good point for the personalised last warning issued before the closing of the buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Yiannis2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear of your flight cancellation, and last minute change of plans, however we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding our breakfast selection will be shared with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT hotel in orchid shopping centre

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

good staff ,warmth service ,nice bar in lounge, good coffee shop serving excellent break fast

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear B V RAO, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our warm service, hotel facilities and our central location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent location

By

05 August 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for business or family trips. Love the mobile phone provided in the room for calling business partners in town instead of having to roam on my own cellphone.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Oscar8912, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Double charged

By

04 August 2016

Even I enjoyed my stay, I will not be back. Nor do I recommend others to stay here.

It appears their systems not are working. I was charged the full stay upon arrival, which then was charged again 4 days after check out.

When talking with them on the phone, they insist no mistake has been done. To me the mistake is obvious, as my credit card has been charged twice.

Sent them the documentation, yet they don't reply. The only thing I want, is to have my money back. They don't seem to be to worried about this.

Never again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Olai, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced pertaining to your credit card charge. Your concerns is being looked into urgently and we will email you at the soonest. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip

By

03 August 2016

Great place to stay and refresh. The InFocus mobile phone present in room really helps in connecting with my business partners in the city and it also a much needed convenience in finding city attractions and events.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Oscar0703, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent business trip with us. It is great to hear you found our newly introduced Handy phones convenient to stay connected and explore Singapore. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well done Holiday Inn

By

01 August 2016

club

As a family with small children we found the Holiday Inn Orchard Singapore to be quite comfortable from both a logistics and a quality of stay point of view. The staff seemed genuinely concerned that our time at the hotel was pleasant and our needs were promptly addressed. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are so pleased to here you enjoyed your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our considerate staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

泳池非常清潔服務好

By

27 July 2016

club

泳池非常清潔服務好,小朋友玩得很愉快,很適合帶小孩來住,早餐服務很好,選擇很多,會特別服務飲料很不錯!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
girl12, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

26 July 2016

club

The staff were so welcoming, attentive and helpful. The accommodation was very comfortable and in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. A great guest experience is something our staff take great pride in, so we truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

25 July 2016

club

Overall a good experince staying at the hotel. Great location.Nice size rooms and bathrooms. Good choice of breakfast including indian dishes.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear VRijhwani, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our ideal location, room size and breakfast options. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great servive and great hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Comfortable , clean , great service and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Shell7219, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, due to the service rendered to you by our team and our delicious food! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location , good amenities and friendly staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Great location near Orchard Road.Very friendly staff excellent amenities for a Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, smooth and accurate service

By

20 July 2016

club

Overall had a good stay for leisure and shopping. No complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Overall no complaints so was very happy overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear temperamental, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you have an enjoyable recent stay with us, highlighting our central location, comfortable bed and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less