Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good

By

January 17, 2017

Clean room with amenities. Breakfast start at 5.30am.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, service could have been better when a problem was highlighted. A follow up wasn't carried out by manager even though it was promised

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and very convenient to visit Singapore. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. More importantly is the free mobile internet device provided by the hotel, which is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SirGoof, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

January 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our second stay at this hotel. We paid extra for the access to the executive lounge which was very much worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Lisa73NZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn was excellent in every way ,my stay was very comfortable I got better service than in marina bay sands which was overcrowded and expensive I'll definitely stay in holiday inn resorts if I get the same service anywhere, my only issue was the spa wasn't up to it performance other than that no issues thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Quvert, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great breakfast, comfy beds, excellent service, very convenient and nearby amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Ccfperth Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點方便,乾淨整潔

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is very nice hotel in Singapore! Nice location, near the malls and MRT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great friendly staff especially gibson who looked after pool he was great with the kids

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Orchard Road Holiday Inn ideal fro business and leisure

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ideal for business and leisure travelers . Royal hotel with a majestic reception . Close by to Orchard road and public transports . stay relaxed in the center of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear jibinthomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good hotel location at Orchard Road
Good breakfast
Nice room size
Good lobby and common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear hpk2017, Thank you very much for sharing your review on the hotel with us. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed the recent stay with us. It is also a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, room and location of the hotel.. We hope you will continue to choose us as your preferred hotel and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear hpk2017 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 25 years. The rooms are of high quality and the hotel is very well located for shopping, eating and bars.

I am always impressed by the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff and recognition that I am a returning guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear SER2016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here over Christmas and we had a lovely time the room was comfortable and clean and spacious overall ambience of the hotel was very nice and relaxing. Breakfast was busy but very well-managed especially by Mary who i'll make sure that everyone was seated quickly as possible. The only downside was the coffee was not very nice and I would recommend they get proper coffee machines for breakfast breakfast. We enjoyed our stay as it was close to the shopping centre is in Orchard Road and accessible by car and the train. I would highly recommend this hotel to people looking for a place in a central location in Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear KJ00 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less