Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1421 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Ok

By

February 19, 2017

Ok noisy bar beside so could not sleep well. Staff moved me next day but better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Marco Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always welcoming

By

February 16, 2017

Another good and comfortable stay at this hotel. Rooms comfortable and good food. Very central for access to Orchard City shopping centre as well. Staff excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear JimmyD Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

February 16, 2017

club

前台和行李房的服务都非常棒, 房间温度入住是自动设置的实在太冷了, 不知道当地人是不是都这么设置, 才十几度。 早餐品种不少, 但是座位太拥挤了, 迎宾小姐也服务不过来。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great location but expensive rooms

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great location next to cuppage lane restaraunta and very close to orchard road and all it has ¡n a couple of minutes walk. Roms are small and poorly fitted out considering the price. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Yes, i would stay again as

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear SYmickey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn maintains its standard in Singapore

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good Services, great location! Good gym! From Checkin to Checkout I recommend this hotel for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear subhasasu@ihg Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre for a family holiday. We chose to stay here for the great location. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast is plentiful and delicious. The rooms are clean and spacious. The pool and gym are an added bonus. Will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear SLC63 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店的位置很好

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的位置很好,距离乌节路数步之遥,礼宾部的几位工作人员都好热情周到,设施有点老旧,没有得到相应的会员服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Gong, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, efficient staff, comfy room, great breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

club

Upon checking in, the front desk personnel asked what time would I be heading to the airport. I told her we have to arrive about 3pm. She immediately gave me late check out till 2pm without me every requesting for it. She's amazing....fast and efficient!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Josie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I'm gold elite member of IHG. Last time I received compliments drink and late check out until 4:00PM. But now no more for gold elite member. I think hotel need to keep this for gold elite member

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jane Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great Location, Cleanliness, Amenities, Knowledgeable, Polite and Friendly Staff. Vegetarian Breakfast Food options are very less and same Item every day. But other than that, we had a nice time and will definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Satish Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

location is good

By

February 10, 2017

酒店的位置很好,与乌节路数步之遥,酒店的环境,餐食在同级别的holiday inn来看,还好。住了四晚,但是没有升级,水果也仅在入住第二天提供,没有得到相应的会员服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 10, 2017

This hotel is in a great, central location for those visiting the city, especially for the first time. There are several malls, shopping centers, and restaurants all within walking distance. It is also a short walk to the MTR if public transportation is your preferred mode of travel.

The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. The staff is kind and took good care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Matthew Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less