Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1532 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Staff very friendly.

By

May 28, 2017

club

Nicely situated. Amenities adequate, but air quality not as fresh as should be. Staff genuinely trying to help.

Read More
Read Less

good location and service

By

May 26, 2017

club

comfortable ,good location and ambiance. friendly service ...should improve quality of mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and enjoy

By

May 26, 2017

club

Having mix purpose of staying hotel fully satisfied us.thanks team holiday inn orchard city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

May 26, 2017

Location and service is good. However, outside of room is noisy.

Read More
Read Less

空氣不佳,有點悶。

By

May 26, 2017

club

空氣不佳,有點悶。
建議汰換一些老舊的傢俱,房間的空氣潮濕,讓人感覺不太舒服。
建議汰換一些老舊的傢俱,房間的空氣潮濕,讓人感覺不太舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Camera molto comfortevole.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel in ottima posizione e colazione eccezionale.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff - Rooms are dated

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

The reason I keep going to the Singapore Orchard City Centre is because of its friendly staff and its location, close to many key palces in the city and my office.

The room decor is getting dated and expecially the bathrooms with the showers in the small tubs could use with some updating.

Still a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and excellant service

By

May 24, 2017

Overall it was a pleasant stay as the staffers were very attentive to meet the requests. It is centrally located and close by to Orchard road.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxed stay at Holiday Inn

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall, had a good stay at the hotel. The location is just next to Orchard road and MRT. We had requested for an early check-in which was handled very smoothly by Ms Rose. We were travelling as a big group of 15 people so the problem that we faced was that all the 5 rooms were on different floors which was bit inconvenient for the kids. Also, the double beds are small in size for 2 adults. On request , the hotel gave another room for my in- laws ,without the bath tub.

The breakfast spread was huge but for vegetarians ( especially Indians of my in- laws age), was not much to boast . The Paranthas were totally made of flour, plain dosas without stuffing were not available . Good variety of breads and salads. Special mention of James.

The food at Tandoor was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the dinner. Appreciate the way the whole team went out of the way to cater to our requests.

Gym is also very basic. My hubby who is a fitness freak was completely dejected seeing the equipments.

Check out and billing was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and a step away onto Orchard Road

By

May 24, 2017

Very comfortable hotel and very near to orchard road. It was just my husband and I for this trip, and we were upgraded to a suite considering we were just there for the night. I am already considering my next family trip and staying here.. its very near to the shopping malls (kids tire easily so its easy to come back to the hotel for a bit of rest)..

Read More
Read Less

As usual good service

By

May 23, 2017

Great food menu and able to accomodate my special request for hot honey lemon which is not in the menu. Thank you to the staff who served me via phone for in-room dining.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel, great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great location, very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff are kind, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a little chaotic if it is busy. Late night outside noise was a little intrusive. Would definitely consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less