Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 559 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service average hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Staff were very good. Carpets smelled bad, making the stay in the room not as comfortable. Rooms were spacious and accommodated our family of four well. Breakfast ended a little too early at 9:30am. Room service was 5 pounds for delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Very friendly staff at a good example of a short stay hotel.
Location is handy for access to the M4 or Eton/Windsor visit.

Read More
Read Less

Huge room!

By

13 July 2016

club

Lovely sized room with 2 double beds, good nights sleep and everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

13 July 2016

club

A well placed and comfortable hotel with good friendly staff and very convenient for horse racing at Ascot or Windsor or visits to Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located for London Heathrow and Windsor.

By

12 July 2016

club

Great hotel with onsite parking which can be booked for the duration of your travel.

Read More
Read Less

Not great hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel was not great in that a lot of the basics were not provided - e.g. safe, microwave and/or small refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round hotel

By

09 July 2016

This is a good hotel for business trips and is well up to the standard I expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room in a nice hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

I stayed here with my partner for 1 night on a visit to Eton. We found the location convenient and the free parking was a bonus. The room was comfortable and spacious with a very nice bathroom. There was a decent breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst nights sleep I have ever had

By

05 July 2016

The Hotel looks new, plush and welcoming. The receptionist at check in, Lavinia was most helpful. From then on it went down hill fast.

I do appreciate that it is close to Heathrow airport but with planes taking off & landing every few minutes sleep was not easy to come by on the 6th floor before 11.00pm.

I needed to be up at 5.00 am to take my step daughter to the airport but I was up well before that. At 2.30 am some guests were laughing like hyenas and one bursting into what was supposed to have been song but actually resembled a particularly hoarse Moose!

Upon complaining to Sunil on Reception, it did take him some time to locate in which room the drunken Eurovision hopefuls were located. Was a warning enough? Oh no, not for our neighbourly loud mouths, they had to, as I understand it, be removed from the premises by the Police. If I had had my way I would have suggested they leave via the 5th floor window but hey we can`t have everything can we?

On the upside, when I checked out @ 6.00am Sunil apologised profusely (although this was not his fault) and reduced my bill by almost half and awarded me some IHG points to cushion the blow to my now cranky manner brought on by lack of sleep. So thanks to him and I hope whoever reads this in the IHG empire bans the culprits from any further IHG hotel stays!

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear Bleary eyed, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are pleased with your positive comments regarding our facility. It is disheartening though that the noise challenges affected your overall experience.We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great room, fantastic service

By

04 July 2016

Staff are always attentive, friendly and willing to repsond to customers and thier needs although it is very rare that anything goes wrong at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review of conference stay

By

30 June 2016

club

I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn, Slough with a one day conference with global corporate members.

The room, breakfast, dinner was jsut fine but the conference room faciilities was not up to standard. We lacked the standard conference room equipment with projectors, paper / pen, White board accessories as well as having to request water/coffee instead of having it served/available once our conference started.

The staff was helpful but one would have liked not have to run to reception 5-6 times to get stuff sorted out.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 July 2016
Dear JörgenF, First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced particularly with the conference room facilities during your recent stay with us. We can fully understand that your experience didn't meet your expectations and we would like to assure you that this is not the standards of service we are striving for. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our service. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Windsor

By

29 June 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good service in dining room , attentive reception staff , poor TV channel choice. Went there for 2 full night for business . Would go back again but would look at other choices first. Didn't see any signs for fitness centres and pool so not sure if they had any .

Read More
Read Less