Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Value for money We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn at Slough Windsor, we got a fantatic super saver price and was a little apprehensive about the hotel because of this. Well we were proven very wrong. The hotel has just under gone a huge refurbishment, the family room was clean and spacious. The room rate include a fantasic full English and continental breakfast for all four of us. Would definately stay again and recommend. 14 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ten of us stayed for our grandson Dyllans 8th birthday. We were made so welcome. We asked if a cake we brought with us and ballon could be put on breakfast table. The hotel was really busy but the staff and management sang happy birthday when bringing the cake out and also gave Dylan a card and a gift. This was totally unexpected and we were overwhelmed. You should be very proud of yours staff. Thank you from us all 12 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for legoland stop overs! I stayed at the hotel with my son after visiting the nearby Legoland park! It was located close to the park (a short cab ride) and was within walking distance to the train station for an easy trip into London. The hotel is spotlessly clean, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. For the price of the room and the meal I was extremely happy with the hotel facilities and the room. Couldn't have asked for better!! 12 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Only thing I have to say is the two disable bay not enough. 09 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wowed in Slough Stayed at the Slough Holiday Inn after local wedding so arrived late. Staff pleasant though gave us wrong key and room number so we woke some poor lady up-Doh!! Breathtaking views of the A355 and roundabout. Avoided very expensive breakfast. Room clean, shower powerful and warm though stupid functions. Left happy and about as good as you could expect. 07 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its what you expect Having stayed here before the refurbishment I can honestly say this is money well spent. The rooms are well decorated and very clean. The hotel is up to the normal Holiday Inn standard. The resturant was at best average, service was attentive ( a little too attentive) but the food was nothing special and not worth the money. The breakfast was plentiful but I have two major gripes (its the same in all hotels not just this one) when will you guys learn that a cheap sausage is awful to eat and when will you ever learn how to make coffee. I have drunk some pretty foul tasting brews in my life but this one is one of the foulest. CHANGE YOUR COFFEE SUPPLIER. All things said this is a nice hotel with good staff and nice rooms, just dont eat the sausages or drink the coffee. 05 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern rooms & underground parking Up to date rooms, very friendly staff and comfortable underground parking 04 October 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful night We have written a separate on-line complaint after being disturbed for most of the night by a very unsavoury incident outside our room involving uninvited guests. The incident took from 3.00am to 6.00am to resolve and involved your manager and his security and later the police. We made a complaint that morning and the manager refunded our booking but the lack of sleep and it's affect on my family spoilt the enjoyment of our Saturday. Despite the hotel claiming to have been refurbished the bathroom in room 304 was disgusting with the sink tap broken and very difficult to use, the sink cracked, the surround very grubby and the bath stained. 28 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Heathrow,a great stay and a view of Windsor Castle! We stayed twice, once after our arrival in London and the night before we flew out. The hotel is close enough to Heathrow to avoid traffic problems, but far enough away that there is no noise. It's easy to find, has a secure car park and there's a handy Murco fuel station a couple of blocks away to get petrol before you return the hire car (also has a Barclay's ATM machine#. The staff were really helpful. Since we weren't going to be there long enough to use the laundry service, the nice lady at the front desk #Anika?) got us directions to a self-service laundromat. The rooms were spotless, the beds great, a real comfy chair, good towels, etc. All you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The added treat was the view of Windsor Castle on our first night there. Thanks to you all. 22 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for Legoland visit I stayed at this hotel for one night with my partner and 2 small children after a visit to Legoland. We have stayed overnight at numerous hotels around the country and can honestly say this is one of the best. The receptionist who booked us in was fantastic and couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome and advise us of the facilities on offer. We booked breakfast for the following morning (she advised it was cheaper if we pre-booked). One of the best buffet breakfasts I have had. My only criticism would be (and hense the food/beverage score), after a long day at legoland, when the children had fallen asleep, a bottle of wine would have gone down lovely. Unfortunately the prices for a bottle in the hotel were too expensive. Would definately visit again but next time I would take my own wine. 26 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Executive Room Loved the room, spacious and little details like the slippers and dressing gown make us feel welcome. The receptionist was a stunning looking woman and would return for those reasons 21 July 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably decent hotel for the money Stayed here overnight recently. Room was fine and we slept well. Our in laws on the 3rd floor, we were on the 8th, had a disturbed night due to rowdy youths across the road from the hotel, making a racket well into the small hours. However, staff were very friendly, lifts all worked well and the food was reasonable, if unremarkable. There wasn't anywhere else locally to go for a meal and you wouldn't really want to wander around the area anyway. Popular with coach parties and families heading for legoland as well as business groups. Worth negotiating an executive room as it was markedly better than the standard one. 16 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quiet place to prepare your coming meetings This lovely quiet place will help you in preparing your coming meetings. The comfortable room will invite you in staying all your free time in. Rooms with no free wifi is the problem for getting a 5 stars. 15 July 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay let down by breakfast We have learned not to expect too much from buffet breakfasts, but the one we had here was particularly disappointing. The grilled items looked unappetising and undercooked, and those that we sampled, were. The fruit was OK, but the toasting bread was tasteless. The room was fine however, with comfortable beds. We would stay here again - but on a room-only basis. 15 July 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok room but poor value for money, not the best service Quite expensive. Charged for parking and expensive Internet rate which I haven't experienced in other local hotels. Waited for a very long time to get some hot breakfast items that ran out despite several requests. Check out was slow, and staff didn't seem to mind at all, despite a growing queue. Room was generally fine. Not particularly special or above the ordinary, but had decent enough conditions for a good sleep. 15 July 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great staff. Will be better after refurb. This hotel is currently undergoing a much needed refurb. I complained about my room and found, on my return after a day at the office, that the staff had moved all my belongings to one of the new rooms. Brilliant service! Can't comment on the food and drink but the bar appeared welcoming.. Good amount of parking. Would stay here again. 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Used this hotel as a base for Rugby at Twickenham. Bed comfy and the breakfast is a great hangover cure! 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The breakfasts are excellent but the evening meals disappointing, portions small and expensive unless extras are ordered which in relation to the prices of the various dishes you should not have to do. Puddings, not a great variety, small portions and expensive. 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM GOOD VALUE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE, WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMEND IT TO ANY FRIENDS 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We were in a newly refurbed family room which was very co comfortable. Faboulas value for money as was the dining room. Only minus was lack of draw space. 10 July 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6