•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Hotel convenient for M4 and surrounding attractions. Large room that slept 4 people with ease. Staff friendly and helpful. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with helpful staff The hotel was a bit more basic than some of the Holiday Inn's I have previously stayed in and could do with a bit of a freshen up, but overall it was a comfortable place to stay overnight. The children's buffet was cold even though it was under the warmers, which makes me question how long it was actually there for. 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Extremely dissatisfied Booked 2 rooms after being told breakfast would be free and that we would have dressing gowns slippers and toiletries room had none of these items. Asked for them to be told that there were none left. No tea or coffee facilities asked for that only to be ignored. Would never stay here again. Rude staff unhelpful and no customer service skills. 10 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful noisy hotel! Awful noisy hotel. Terrible pillows. Staff not very friendly and not very informative and was not aware of the free internet I was able to receive because I was a IHG rewards customer. Had to phone reception because of noise from other customers through an adjoining room!!. Food was average. Breakfast was average except for fire alarm going off throughout breakfast. Window was not sufficient enough to drown out the noise from the very busy road. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a lovely time staying here again, great location for legoland which we went to again, staff very polite and can't do enough for you, kids love it and they eat free. 10 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location Good points - handy location to where i was to be working. Bad point - food, the menu description/picture does not match the food that arrives! 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, shame about the bed. I can honestly say this is a great hotel with lovely attentive staff. The hotel is very child friendly. This is a great place to stay if going to legoland!! But book directly through hotel for better offers. The only negative was the mattress on our bed. The kids bed was great and obviously used for children in this family room. The bed nearest door h Had a rubbish mattress and had sunk in the middle. Too late to make a complaint, so check out the bed early on. Otherwise a great place to stay. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Having spent a lot of time at this hotel in the past with a break of about a year not staying in the area; I was greeted like a long lost friend when I returned. 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:06:19.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>