Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1640 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    52

Very friendly staff

By

01 December 2021

club

Couldn’t fault anything, staff friendly and helpful, room clean, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

30 November 2021

club

Lovely hotel and the staff go over and above to ensure you're stay is comfortable. The hotel is clean and customer service excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

25 November 2021

Helpful staff, excellent value for money. Clean rooms, plenty of selection for breakfast but did advertise pancakes children were disappointed there were none

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 November 2021

Quiet room, excellent staff, kids colouring books at check in are a nice touch, excellent breakfast would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

13 November 2021

The stay was pleasant the room was clean and tidy and the evening meal was very good

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

10 November 2021

Slightly expensive for when I stayed, but decent sized rooms, comfy bed.

Have to pay for parking so be aware.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

10 November 2021

club

Was all good as expected, room was half painted but did not effect our stay, bathroom was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 November 2021

We had a good experience during our stay at the hotel, very friendly staff and helpful, also hotel was clean and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

A friendly hotel

By

05 November 2021

This is a really friendly hotel, staff are very pleasant and happy to help. Air con is great and the rooms very clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone staying for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern and friendly staff

By

04 November 2021

Would recommend to any one who wants to stay on the outskirts of London.

Rooms large with a comfortable seat to sit in and watch TV for the evening.

Good size TV with good free channels.

Great Breakfast

Staff always happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep, fab service

By

03 November 2021

platinumelite

Had a fantastic night stay at the holiday inn Slough Windsor. Recognised as a Platinum IHG member and was very kindly upgraded to a executive room which was fantastic and met my needs very much. All staff were fantastic in particular Sai who was working on the reception and checked me in on the 29th. Fab service and happy to help with anything that i needed all with a laugh and a smile. Only slight issue was the food with quite pricy for what it was but that is only a personal view and does not reflect on the hotel at all
My bill accidently inculded 2 portions of all the food but the fab reception staff quickly resolved this
Cannot wait to come back again when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Staff are amazing

By

31 October 2021

club

Great experience. Arrived with my wife and two kids. Kids greeted at reception with activity pack which got them excited. Room was great and clean. Breakfast was organised and good variety for kids to eat too.

Overall fantastic experience but I feel the staff made it extra special for kids and interaction was superb.

Read More
Read Less