Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 663 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Big nice rooms

By

24 February 2017

club

Nice big rooms very nice staff members and tha breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

23 February 2017

club

I had a great stay I will like to stay at the holiday Inn Slough again in the future

Read More
Read Less

stayed here many times

By

22 February 2017

This is my preferred hotel in Slough and have stayed here on many occasions. The staff are always efficient attentive and react quickly to any problems large or small. Will always stay here on my visits to Slough

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Heathrow

By

21 February 2017

club

Good hotel,friendly staff ,comfortable bed , good food. Ideal for Heathrow airport and taxi included.

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza e cortesia

By

20 February 2017

club

Soggiorno spesso presso l'Holiday Inn di Slough. La cortesia del personale e la qualita' del servizio e' di prim'ordine. Un'ottima colazione completanano l'offerta dell'albergo. Consiglio vivamente questa struttura.

Read More
Read Less

Need to completely overhaul the entertainment options

By

19 February 2017

club

What was good about the room they said you had two double beds. But I was unpleasantly surprised that there were no drawers at all.

But the best way you can outshine the competition is by offering the same standard of entertainment the travelers in the United States expect and regularly receive: larger televisions, bright vivid images (not grainy and frayed out), at least 50 different TV channels including HBO, and 50-100 different movies to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Good service

By

19 February 2017

club

Personally, I had a pleasent and pleasurable staff.
Staff are very helpful and the service was good.

Food

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

17 February 2017

Used this hotel quite a few time for business purposes, service is always good, rooms are well maintained if perhaps a little dated now.

New menu has recently been introduced which is a welcome change.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

14 February 2017

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast and lovely room. We will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

survey lenght

By

14 February 2017

club

Stay great now wishing I had said no to survey.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzźzzzz

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff. Great stay

By

12 February 2017

Comfortable bed. Good sized room on the 7th floor. Staff very attentive and helpful.
Note that location is Slough not Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Good Value for London Area

By

12 February 2017

Good hotel friendly staff and excellent location just off the M4. Rooms standard fair for Holiday Inn .

Read More
Read Less