Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    46

average

By

июня 29, 2020

club

cleanliness of room was poor, marked fabric on chairs, valence on bed marked and cobwebs all over the room.

Read More
Read Less

Slough Holiday Inn Review

By

июня 29, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, room was clean and the staff were pleasant. There are measures in place to assist with social distancing. The most positive thing about the room was even though it was very warm outside the room stayed relatively cool, even though there was no air conditioning, quite impressive. I don’t care for air conditioning, it drys my throat and makes me cough, which you don’t want at the moment! An area for improvement is the TV. The picture was of poor quality, plus there’s no Sky TV in the room. This normally isn’t an issue, because you can go to a pub to watch the football, but with the current forced closure of them It meant I had nowhere to watch it, as I only had my work laptop with me so I couldn’t illegally stream it on that.

Read More
Read Less

Key worker

By

июня 29, 2020

Great stay at the holiday inn, great service and friendly staff.
All needs were accommodated for and felt safe throughout stay during difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Essential worker stay

By

июня 28, 2020

club

The hotel is goverened by CV-19 restrictions currently so it is difficult to be able to leave an accurate review.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Great comfort and staff friendly and helpful would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

июня 16, 2020

club

In the circumstances, COVID-19, the Ho at a very reasonable Holiday Inn provided me with safe and secure accommodation at a reasonable price. There were a few guests that did not seem to understand the social distancing requirements, but that just reflects normal society I'm afraid. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

июня 14, 2020

Decor a little tiered but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Covid safety

By

июня 13, 2020

I had to travel with work (essential worker) and I found the hotel had prepared the hotel very well to ensure my stay and many others stays were comfortable but most of all safe. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

июня 11, 2020

platinumelite

All relevant Covid guidance was implemented and followed
Felt safe during the visit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice with friendly and safe environment

By

июня 08, 2020

It was my first time staying over for a nice because of work. I must say the hotel didnt disappoint me because I've stayed at holiday inns before and I know the service is tops. I appreciated that i was look after so well free breakfast and parking. So
thank you very much .

One negativity I found was the pillows i just could not get comfy and as a result didnt sleep well. however wont put me off staying again. I will just take my pillow next time. The room wasvery very clean and bathroom cannot fault it

Read More
Read Less

In difficult time

By

мая 25, 2020

In difficult times it’s comforting to know that you can always rely on IHG to provide you with accommodation.

From start to finish (hopefully soon) the hotels I’ve used within the IHG group could not have done anything more to make my stay any better.

The staff should be thanked for all their hard work.

Thank you for being there when need

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Slough

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Good budget hotel but the breakfast didn't impress

Read More
Read Less