Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest The hotel is clean and comfortable. Close to many good restaurants and the airport. Only issue I had was my flight required the 1st shuttle to the airport, however there were 2 different airline flight crews that get priority shuttle. Make sure the front desk knows if you NEED to take the 1st shuttle at 6:00 a.m. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean and comfortable ... the staff was friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed my stay. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport accessible Great place to stay. Close to airport but quiet. Enough elevators you don't have to wait long. Nice and clean. Great staff. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel is undergoing renovations - I would not stay there again until renovations are completed. Appearance of hotel is very dated 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ISTAY HOLIDAY It was comfortablely quiet, with ease of accessablity around shopping areas etc. Staff were friendly and helpfully kind. Shuttles were quick and comfortable to move around . The wireless internet access was excellent and I would recommend staying at this hotel to other persons. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value We booked rooms for a cruise and stay. Worked perfectly. Highly recommend! 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business Trip This was an unscheduled business trip and the hotel was next door to the business appointment. It was easy to get to and over all the experience was a pleasant one. The hotel is in the midst of renovations and some adjustments were made to accommodate the noise. My only issue was the lack of hot water for a shower and hand washing. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel The hotel was going through some renovations, so at certain times of the day you could hear work going on. No big problem, as I was gone most of the day. By the time I returned in the evening, the noise had stopped. The two days straight that the fire alarm came on got a little annoying. Thank goodness it was around 5:00 PM both days and not while I was enjoying my sleep! The room may have been one of the darkest rooms that I have ever stayed in. This is a good thing! When you closed the drapes at night, there was total darkness in the room which allowed me to get a good night sleep. The low point for the hotel and the the reason I only gave it four stars was the bar/restaurant. The bartender doesn't know how to interact with the guest and was stingy on the pours. However, I did notice better pours for what appeared to be local customers that came in after work. He needs to learn that his tips are based on how good he treats the guest, especially when they are drinking high-end liquor. The food was mediocre and the menu was very limited. The appetizers at happy hour were very mediocre and were not served long enough. The only other complaint I have was the lack of a free breakfast buffet for the Priority members. This was the first full service Holiday Inn where a free breakfast buffet wasn't included. 500 points or a goodie bag is not enough "thank you" for the patrons that support the chain all the time. 17 August 2014
2 3 next>>