Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CT A great hotel well located with nice facilities and staff to match - I will be returning soon May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Had to book at last minute and arrived at Hotel requesting one night stay on business. No special rates given and obviously had to pay the full rate. The Hotel is well appointed with good amenities and of course the adjoining Spa. Had a good night sleep in comfortable bed. Only disappointment was with evening bar snacks, Jacket Potato with a curry filling, must have been Microwaved as some parts still cold..never complained though too hungry. Would stay here again but nxt time book in advance to take advantage of best rates. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay 1 night stay for leisure; friendly staff, welcoming lobby. Room was clean and comfortable though a little warm. No problems, enjoyable stay. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our best Holiday Inn yet! we stayed for three nights on a dinner bed and breakfast basis and we had a first class room which was spotless. All the food at the hotel was first class and all the staff were most helpful. we would definitely recommend this hotel The appearance and ambience of the hotel was very good April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great locallity We chose this for locality, near to the trade show, more or less in the Hotels back yard, so great, and also, so we could spend the afternoon looking around Iron bridge, as we had travelled quite some miles, we thought we would combine a little look around as well. And was easy to get too from this Hotel, just 10-15 minutes. Expensive for breakfast, so I would give this a miss, Easy and plenty of parking spaces to the front. Nice welcome at the front desk. April 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and great service Used this hotel on route to our main holiday stay. It is convenient for the International Centre, Southwater shopping centre and commuter links M54 and M6. Car parking is free and ample space. Reception and check in was friendly and speedy,the area clean. The rooms are of good size but ours was looking tired, and the comfort of the bed and pillows was poor (personal opinion). Dining area - evening meal good menu variety, but breakfast was adequate and self service. Good links to Powis Castle - 40 mins drive; RAF Cosford Museum - 15 mins drive. Southwater Shopping mall is a 10 minute walk through the International Centre with a good variety of restaurants.. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable hotel in an area with no real good hotels Was an okey hotel. Nothing special but good enough. Restaurant is decent, there are some good meals on it, but not a lot of choice. Good internet connection. Only negative experience is the low IHG status recognition. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mega Mattress Ideally located with easy access off the motorway. Excellent customer service as a regular visitor I look forward to staying. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:11.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_TELUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>