Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms

By

24 May 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and well maintained. I was very happy with the service provided and believe it is value for money. The staff are very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family. Holiday Inn is always my first choice accommodation for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel and rooms

By

23 May 2017

club

Stay was really nice didn't stay for breakfast staff curtain staff need more training into bookings and payments but apart from that was a nice hotel for the money

Read More
Read Less

Saty 18th May 2017

By

23 May 2017

club

Excellent, all expectations were met by staff and the accommodation

Read More
Read Less

super staff

By

19 May 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. What lovely people. I was greeted professionally by reception and from the bar staff to the restaurant staff at dinner and breakfast, I did not come in contact with anyone who was not friendly and wanting to provide good customer service.

My room was large and comfortable. The only slight niggle was that it was very warm and the air conditioning unit was a little loud. I turned it off overnight so as not to keep me awake but if it had been the height of summer this might have been an issue.

Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good room

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel is modern with plenty of parking. Bar and restaurant of excellent quality. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room service

By

16 May 2017

club

Room was nice and tidy. Var staff, night porter and room service was good and friendly. Just had a problem the day I wanted to check out with to much noise. Didn't complain I wanted to just give a Feed back to reception but no-one prepared to ask other than that great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

16 May 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. All services where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel and a credit to the brand. Excellent location and facilities a hotel i would happily recommend for business and leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay, but could have been better

By

15 May 2017

I booked into this hotel for just 1 night as I was working in Telford for a couple of days. The room was clean and well laid out, the bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean and well-equipped. I have only 3 negative comments:
1. The radiator in my room could not be turned off - despite being apparently off it heated up in the morning and the room became uncomfortably hot.

2. The air conditioning unit did not appear to work - the green

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Telford

By

15 May 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Good location and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Telford

By

11 May 2017

club

Overall our stay at the hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was delicious and hearty. Our dog also enjoyed his stay at the hotel and loved meeting the staff every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep. Everything was perfect. Lovely staff

By

08 May 2017

club

Great room and gym. Great nights sleep. Everything was perfect. Lovely staff At reception, gym and bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less