Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

good service

By

January 22, 2017

club

good customer care clean and tidy hotel
ideal location ,good car park

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel, good convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff... OK stay...

By

January 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff... OK stay... Easy access to and from M5 motorway. Plenty of eat out restaurant's..

Read More
Read Less

Fred3

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had to make a last minute booking to find somewhere to stay to visit an elderly relative who had had a nasty fall. The hotel satisfied all our needs and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. We stayed 3 nights and were able to do all that was necessary. We have no adverse comments!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Oldbury

By

January 17, 2017

The staff were extremely efficient and polite.
Parking is very good at this hotel. It is in a good location. The breakfast items were regularly topped up. The hotel was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Team

By

January 16, 2017

Brilliant attentive very professional and great service in the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I am pleased that you had a great service with us. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Kay Carter Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

January 15, 2017

club

A really great hotel to stay at.

I had the best nights sleep here and the staff were amazing when checking in and out. Lots of choice for breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review, I am so pleased that you found our beds that comfortable that you had a great nights sleep , We do all we can to make our guests stay a positive experience. I will look forward in welcoming you back soon Kind Regards Kay Carter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, pleasant public areas. This budget hotel is excellent value for money. You even get a breakfast buffet thrown in for free - yes this is very basic (only 3 hot food options) but as an additional bonus, can't complain too much!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm delighted you had a good stay with us from the moment you walked to the time you checked out. its great to see you felt you had great value for your money. However as for breakfast we are adding another hot food which will bacon, this is going to be joining us in April, so we look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind Regards Sophie Dinardo
Read More
Read Less

confortable et bon lit

By

January 14, 2017

Bon service, chambre correcte avec bon lit.
Peti déjeuner pourrait être plus varié.
TV pas terrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff and great hospitality. Ideal location, clean and good facilities. Would recommend highly to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We as a hotel are grateful you rated us a 5* I am please we showed great hospitality during your stay. Thank you again for kind words. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind regards Sophie Dinardo Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel / Service.

By

January 12, 2017

My Colleagues and use this hotel often.We are all in agreement that the customer service standards in this hotel are outstanding.
You are always given a genuine friendly warm welcome.Good banter at the bar.
The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Nothing is too much trouble.
Excellent Hotel.
Your colleagues are an asset to your brand.
Regards John.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have took out to leave us a review. Firstly I would just like to thank you and your colleagues for your loyalty to the hotel and returning on many occasions. We as a team try and make every guest feel welcome and deliver with exceptional customer service. Thank you so much for your very heart warming words. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind regards Sophie Dinardo Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 12, 2017

club

great location very clean hotel staff friendly rooms great bed very comfortable great new tv's free w fi available and breakfaat included you cannot go wrong at a very good price.

Read More
Read Less