Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 858 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

11 People all had fantastic stay that says it all

By

25 July 2017

club

11 of us stayed ages ranging from 40-85 not one complaint about the staff the food the rooms the cleanliness absolutely excellent hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff really make this hotel they are always pleasant and helpful either at 6.30 am or 2 am everyone kept saying they are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Working Nights

By

24 July 2017

The staff were fantastic the Hotel was what you would expect from an express we did have difficulty trying to check in each week but we will be using the Hotel again over the next two years for work

Read More
Read Less

Oldbury stay

By

22 July 2017

club

I stayed here on business and the hotel and the staff were excellent I have absolutely nothing negative to say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay, comfort

By

22 July 2017

Only stayed one night as we were breaking our journey..Hotels on the Motorways are horrendous as we have found out to our cost. It is worth going off to find a decent hotel. We have used Holiday Inns previously

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 July 2017

Comfortable, refurbed room well located for proximity to the M5 (but be aware of the current roadworks situation on the motorway especially speed limits (20, 40, 50) and slip road closures)

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

19 July 2017

club

We have used this hotel 3 times now. The staff are all knowledgable about the area and amenities around. They are polite and courteous and will go the extra mile. Breakfast is very fulfilling, hot and cold alike. If you are on the move and can't afford the time to read the paper, take breakfast with you in a bap. We will be using this hotel again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than some

By

18 July 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable and big enough for an overnight stay
Staff are friendly and help
Good choice for breakfast
Good wifi
Rooms would benefit from a mini fridge and safe

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

17 July 2017

club

No problems all excellent from the moment we entered staff excellent and friendly room perfect no problems a good place to stay for visiting Black Country museum

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 July 2017

club

Excellent breakfast choice. Rooms can be crowded if have the sofa bed extended for children making it fine for single night but wouldn't want to stay much longer as could become cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

17 July 2017

club

Overall a great hotel for overnight or weekends away. The family room was comfortable with a clean and newly refitted bathroom. The one small negative was that rather than twin beds for the children there was a sofa bed. This was a bit less comfy than the main bed, but overall did not detract from a good stay.

Breakfast was excellent and we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

16 July 2017

Excellent staff as usual very welcoming and friendly always make you feel at home nothing is to much trouble, food good quality and speed in service very good will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

The friendly helpful staff really make this great hotel, extra special.

Very comfortable rooms, good safe parking, great location for business access.

The bar, food and breakfast area is really good and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less