Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 720 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff... OK stay...

By

17 January 2017

club

Friendly staff... OK stay... Easy access to and from M5 motorway. Plenty of eat out restaurant's..

Read More
Read Less

Fred3

By

17 January 2017

club

We had to make a last minute booking to find somewhere to stay to visit an elderly relative who had had a nasty fall. The hotel satisfied all our needs and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. We stayed 3 nights and were able to do all that was necessary. We have no adverse comments!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Oldbury

By

17 January 2017

The staff were extremely efficient and polite.
Parking is very good at this hotel. It is in a good location. The breakfast items were regularly topped up. The hotel was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Team

By

16 January 2017

Brilliant attentive very professional and great service in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

15 January 2017

club

A really great hotel to stay at.

I had the best nights sleep here and the staff were amazing when checking in and out. Lots of choice for breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

15 January 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, pleasant public areas. This budget hotel is excellent value for money. You even get a breakfast buffet thrown in for free - yes this is very basic (only 3 hot food options) but as an additional bonus, can't complain too much!

Read More
Read Less

confortable et bon lit

By

14 January 2017

Bon service, chambre correcte avec bon lit.
Peti déjeuner pourrait être plus varié.
TV pas terrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff and great hospitality. Ideal location, clean and good facilities. Would recommend highly to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We as a hotel are grateful you rated us a 5* I am please we showed great hospitality during your stay. Thank you again for kind words. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind regards Sophie Dinardo Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel / Service.

By

12 January 2017

My Colleagues and use this hotel often.We are all in agreement that the customer service standards in this hotel are outstanding.
You are always given a genuine friendly warm welcome.Good banter at the bar.
The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Nothing is too much trouble.
Excellent Hotel.
Your colleagues are an asset to your brand.
Regards John.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have took out to leave us a review. Firstly I would just like to thank you and your colleagues for your loyalty to the hotel and returning on many occasions. We as a team try and make every guest feel welcome and deliver with exceptional customer service. Thank you so much for your very heart warming words. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind regards Sophie Dinardo Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

12 January 2017

club

great location very clean hotel staff friendly rooms great bed very comfortable great new tv's free w fi available and breakfaat included you cannot go wrong at a very good price.

Read More
Read Less

A nice relaxing overnight stay

By

11 January 2017

Previously stayed here, and had a very good experience them, so booked here again when we needed an overnight stay after visiting the area.

We were warmly greeted by the Reception team, who were excellent throughout our stay, and made to feel valued as IHG members. The hotel was relatively quiet and we had a peaceful night's sleep. Breakfast was the standard HI Express basic choice, which we are always very satisfied with, and was well presented and quickly replenished.

Everywhere was very clean, and the hotel seems well run.

We will happily return here when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Close to the M5 easy to find.Very busy when we stayed,

maybe few more staff on duty at breakfast time when

so busy.

Read More
Read Less