Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean spacious rooms

By

26 February 2017

club

A very conveniently placed hotel for a business visit to Oldbury. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Not too noisy considering its location. Breakfast was the usual self service, but the food was fine. Did not eat in the in house restaurant in the evening so cannot comment on that.

Read More
Read Less

Good room Well placed

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel well priced Good room Well placed near too local Pub

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing stay.

By

26 February 2017

I booked last minute phoning them directly and got a great price. The staff who greeted me was very welcoming and pleasant.
The room was large and very clean with a relaxing decor atmosphere.
Great Internet for business use.
The bed was firm and you get 2 choices of a firm or soft pillows.
I enjoyed a hearty breakfast, although not a great choice as I only had beans, sausages and toast, but you can get as much as you like plus they had all the continental breakfast available also.
Altogether a great experience and will definitely use holiday Inn for future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and welcoming hotel service. Rooms are clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Worth for a weekend getaway . Recommend others to stay. Nice vale for money. Good breakfast. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean and welcoming. The room was lovely. Comfortable and spotless. The hotel is right next to a busy junction but you wouldnt know that. Extremely quiet. The price was very good and breakfast was limited but what was there was hot and plenty of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Nicky Firstly, thank you for leaving our hotel some great feedback from your recent stay with us, we appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards member. It is fantastic to read you find our hotel welcoming and good value for money. In regards to the breakfast being limited, as of April we will be introducing many new exciting items to our menu, without giving to much away...BACON is heading to Oldbury. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards- Jade Vaughan, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Modern and friendly

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff are very courteous and efficient - the staff member on reception remembered me from my previous visits.
Rooms are bright, modern and comfortable.
Hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

14 February 2017

club

The hotel met expectations for a one night stay. Room was clean and in fairly good repair

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, hearing back from our guests about their experiences in our hotel is so important to us. A medium like a review site is such a great tool to share these with other likely travellers. It is pleasing to read that you found your guest room clean and comfortable and that everything met your expectations during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking!

By

14 February 2017

club

We had to book a room at the last minute and this came up. Good decision. Officiant service, very clean modern room, lovely breakfast professional staff. Can't fault it in any way. If we need to stay in that area again we will be going there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest May I take this opportunity to thank you for leaving such a great review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is lovely to read such positive comments to a hotel myself and the rest of the team are proud of. We take great pride in our hotel and always strive for 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not so distant future. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

13 February 2017

Welcoming staff , tidy, clean, well presented rooms and bathroom, dark and quiet bedrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest Many thanks for your review,  I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you back soon
Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review, We appreciate the all productive feed back given. Its Great to read that you had stay and rated us a 5*. We try to make sure everyone has a warm welcome and is made to feel at home. We look forward to seeing you very soon Kind Regards Sophie Dinardo
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 February 2017

Excellent staff and very clean rooms. Only downside is the very noisy traffic from the main road outside which disturbs the quality of sleep you can get.
Evening meals are expensive and starters are not good. BBQ chicken wings are expensive and you only get 3 with a bit of salad and a bowl of BBQ dip!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we appreciate all types of productive feedback as we believe there is always room for improvement. Its great to read that you found the customer service from the staff excellent and the hotel tidy. Regarding the noise from the main road on your next stay it might be ideal for you to request a room at the back of the hotel. Kind Regards Sophie Dinardo Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome

By

10 February 2017

It was a good to have such friendly and welcoming reception staff who were pleased to see you. Check in was simple and fast. Clear communication regarding dinning times.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Loyal guest Thank you for your review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.It's something our staff takes great pride in. I hope that you will visit us again soon. kind regards Kay Carter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less