Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 629 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

629Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Friends attending wedding

By

03. August 2016

Fab place. Welcoming, warm, friendly. Clean and tidy. Provide a relaxed atmosphere. Group of friends attending a wedding, which can be expensive. Definitely got value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. August 2016

I have booked this 2 rooms to the central reservation and i specifically told the lady that the other room, i need a sofa bed for my 7 year old child and she reassured me that it was been requested and done. On arrival to the hotel it wasn't requested according to their record, i was so disappointed but the helpdesk/receptionists where very helpful, understanding and compassionate. They gave us the room opposite to each other with my in laws and they change our room accordingly.
There was no hair dryer on the room and they kindly gave me one. Excellent service over all despite of noisy next door room whose in & out in the middle of the night and very loud voice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay made better by happy staff.

By

27. Juli 2016

Good rooms, good air conditioning, good staff......what's not to like.
Front desk Andy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

A very clean and comfortable hotel.

All the bedrooms have recently been refurbished.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, we love to hear back from our guests and especially our most loyal IHG reward members. All staff take great pride in their work and with our recently refurbished and upgraded rooms we are very proud and are always pleased when guests choose our hotel as their preferred travel destination whilst in the Birmingham area. Once again may I thank you for leaving a review of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Beds were comfortable, hotel was clean and Breakfast was adequate. What more do you want from a one night stay.

Internet connectivity was good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, we love to hear back from our guests as this gives us a platform to further improve our excellent customer service. You are spot on with your conclusion of a great hotel stay, comfortable rooms, clean and well presented hotel & a complimentary Breakfast that kick starts your day. Our recently upgraded Free WiFi now further enhanced to super fast broadband certainly suits the needs of the modern day hotel stay. Once again I thank you for leaving a review for us to be extremely proud of, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another clean HIX

By

25. Juli 2016

Clean and cheap, well positioned and well maintained, stayed here lots and always good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest May I take this opening opportunity to thank you for leaving such a fantastic review of your stay on our IHG webpage, we love to hear back from our most loyal IHG reward club guests. I believe we firmly offer one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotel experiences in the Birmingham area. Our staff take extreme pride in the work we do and it certainly brings a smile to all our faces when reading reviews like yours about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not so distant future. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standards

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Staff excellent, facilities ideal for a good nights sleep
after a long day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest May I take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review of your recent stay on our IHG webpage. All staff at the hotel take great pride in their work and really do believe in the values we share to put the guest at the very heart of our business. We like to think of our hotel as a little oasis for our guests and with our recently upgraded bedrooms makes for an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Once again thank you for leaving a review of the hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel très hospitalier,service excellent, personnel compétent et très accueillant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member, your feedback to us is extremely valuable so I thank you for taking the time to leave a review in regards to your recent experience. Your fantastic 5 star review is so rewarding to read as comments such as "excellent staff and very welcoming", make us all so proud. Thanks again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel, excellent value

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we really do appreciate anything you do have to say about our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed it here and that you had a comfortable stay. It was lovely having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Booth Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Oldbury Hindu Temple

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Positives include a comfortable bed and a clean room. Negatives were that limited breakfast options were provided and breakfast itself wasn't included in the room rent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As a member of our IHG Rewards Club, your feedback to us is very important. It is great that our location was perfect for you and that you were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I am sorry you were were not 100% satisfied with the breakfast we offer. We do try to provide a range suitable for all including fruits, cereals and hot items which is free for all. Thank you again for leaving your feedback and I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

12. Juli 2016

Nice, clean hotel, with very good prices.
Good breakfast, hot food in the bar, snacks.
Very quite even if a lot of guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I am thrilled with your 5 star rating and wonderful comments, it does mean a great deal to us especially as a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club. Your feedback shall be passed on to all the relevant departments and I am super confident everybody will be so happy with your kind feedback. Thank you for taking your time to write this review and I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Oldbury

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Oldbury.

Newly refurbished. The room was great.

The staff were very attentive and couldnt do enough for you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I am thrilled you have taken the time to leave a 5 star review about your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to know you were impressed with our new refurbished rooms - how great are they? We really do love to hear feedback about the rooms as we are all so proud of how they now look. All the staff here do have a genuine care and passion for putting the guest's first and ensuring everybody has a positive experience, so I am very pleased you found the staff to be so attentive and helpful. I do hope to see you in the near future and thank you again. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen