Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 838 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent accommodation and servive

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Very impressed with everything would recommend to others.
Food and service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oldbury stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Fantastic room, very comfortable. Helpful staff and great breakfast selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent night's sleep

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Stayed on a hot summer Saturday night. Greeted by super-friendly staff. Had such a good night's sleep due to excellent air-conditioning. Busy breakfast area the next morning but staff kept the area clean, calm and well-managed and we were seated within a minute of arrival. Had a really enjoyable stay and would definitely visit again if I go back to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast could have been better!

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Upon arrival the outside bin was overflowing with rubbish from local McDonalds, mentioned to reception staff and it was cleared but I'm sure CCTV could have been used without us reporting the state of the bin.
Room was usual Holiday Inn Express although full quilts tucked in on the bed not ideal as it was mid 20's outside. Air Con worked well.
Breakfast not as good as other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at, food was luke warm and sausages looked anaemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Staff are fabulous always make you welcome great stay as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

17. Juni 2017

Slightly better than average hotel.
The staff are always cheerful and helpful.
Food expensive for the quality.
Breakfast poor choice and quality.
Rooms very clean and quite comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value for Money!

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Given the room rates changed relative to the level of comfort provided by the room and friendly and helpfulness of the staff you really couldn't ask for more. The hotel has recently been upgraded and the rooms are well apportioned and the wifi given as standard is very fast. The location of the hotel is ideal for traveling with a petrol station nearby as well as a pub and restaurant within walking distance. The breakfast provides a good selection and the fast grab option if you are in a hurry is a brilliant idea. Overall a really good Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and fantastic sleep

By

13. Juni 2017

club

It was clean fresh and peaceful staff were helpful and very professional , I had the best sleep in a long time cant ewait to book the next one I'm already planning for a longer stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service at a reasonable price.

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The highlight of our stay was the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. From the bar staff who kept the children entertained to breakfast staff who were kind enough to help them serve themselves. I can not praise them enough. We were able to check in early after we arrived sooner that expected with the sofa bed already made up for us. A toothbrush was provided free of charge after i forgot mine. The room was spotless and extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel 100%!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home from home

By

12. Juni 2017

Staff very helpful and attentive. Sophie, Kay and Leslie were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Standards

By

12. Juni 2017

All the Team make you feel at home, 5 star standards in reception dining and accommodation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, quiet room and good temperasture

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Great night's sleep and woke feeling good for the day's meetings ahead

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen