Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Excellent service

By

23. März 2017

club

Staff helped when my credit card was stolen (not in your hotel) and needed to pay in cash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preferred hotel when in this area

By

22. März 2017

We have been visiting our son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren who live 5miles from this hotel once a month for the last nine years. We tried different hotels for the first few months but after staying at the express in Oldbury we will always book this hotel as it is always clean, the staff are excellent, professional and friendly. We get a free breakfast with a variety of food. I think this hotel is excellent value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

21. März 2017

club

Clean and comfy with good food just wish they did bacon for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

21. März 2017

I have stayed here many times and it is one of my favourite hotels in Birmingham. The staff are excellent, great customer service. I always get a warm welcome from the team. The team really make a difference so a big thank you to them.
Great location, easy parking, comfy bed, what else do you need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average no frills hotel

By

20. März 2017

Need to update the menu and bar choices. Also need to offer a proper breakfast. Room was decent enough for a quick business stay, but wouldn't want to spend a few nights there due to noise from the road

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

like comming home

By

15. März 2017

club

Good clean friendly hotel near to motorway and very close to my family .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, its great to read feedback and especially so from our regular guests. All staff at the hotel have a family friendly ethos and treat all guests like so. As we are ideally situated off the main motorway network and within easy reach of Birmingham city we are ideally located for the overnight stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

13. März 2017

club

From the moment we arrived until the time we left, the staff at reception and at breakfast were all very helpful and friendly. A wonderful stay!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, and WOW what a fantastic review for us all to read and especially to be proud of. As a team we have an ethos of 100% guest satisfaction. It is lovely to read that your stay was enjoyable and our plentiful breakfast was more than satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon! Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

09. März 2017

club

Breakfast l think they could be more variety for breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is great to receive guest feedback about their experiences in our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you gave your stay a 5* rating. We appreciate your feed back on breakfast and I am happy to tell you that come April the breakfast will be changing. Bacon will be a option along with Cumberland sausage, porridge and many more changes. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards Nadia Vale Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

09. März 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel. Very good location. Good amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is great to receive guest feedback about their experiences in our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you found your stay clean and comfortable and that our amenities suited your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stay

By

07. März 2017

club

Great value for money. Comfortable beds , very clean and friendly staff.
Great base for visit to Cadbury world and Black Country museum with family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a great review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is wonderful to read that your stay was of great value and you enjoyed the local areas attractions. I particularly like the penny sweet shop at the Black Country Museum! We really do appreciate the comments in regards to your guestroom and the staff, we work tirelessly at the hotel to provide a fantastic level of service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and good value for money

By

06. März 2017

club

Family room covered our requirements, we all had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for kindly leaving a review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is great to read that your stay was enjoyable and that your guest room was comfortable and clean, our Housekeeping department really do pride themselves on there excellent cleanliness standards. And to top your stay you enjoyed our plentiful complimentary breakfast. We do hope to see you at the hotel soon! Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

25/2/17

By

02. März 2017

club

Felt that the scrambled egg was to seasoned for my liking, toaster either warms the bread, and when trying to reheat burns it, I some times like to be offered bacon for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for you review. We peripatetic all feed back we receive. It is unfortunate this time our breakfast made such an impact on your stay. As you may not be aware, as from April we will be having an update on our breakfast. This is will bring a lot of surprises to our guests. We will be having new Cumberland sausages and we will be adding bacon to the menu. We looking forward to seeing you soon and discussing our new and improved breakfast!! :) Kind Regards Sophie Dinardo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen