Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Lovely service, clean and comfortable hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Excellent service on arrival and throughout. Rooms were clean and well kept. Bed was huge!
Lovely thoughts for breakfast. Really COVID safe, but still a brilliant range of options which you could eat in or take with you in a bag- including cereal pots and bacon or sausage baps.
I would absolutely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

October 21, 2020

Always a warm welcome from the staff. Clean and comfortable and good value for money. Would always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team and Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very polite and professional team. Covid 19 conditions were enforce, the team managed the rules with understanding and in a friendly but firm way.

Read More
Read Less

Inn of choice

By

October 21, 2020

Great place especially if you have a dog with you. Friendly service, great location smuggled between a few fast food outlets. Room and bathroom spotlessly clean. On site Restaurant was Covid safe. Would I recommend, yes.

Read More
Read Less

A great relaxing stay during unusual times

By

October 21, 2020

A great hotel for exploring Lichfield or the surrounding area. A little out the main town so fairly quiet other than the road traffic. Hotel felt clean and safe throughout and staff were extremely helpful. Good choice of breakfast for 'Grab and go'. Would certainly stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover accommodation for visiting NMA

By

October 18, 2020

club

Covid safe measures in place. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly.
Breakfast is plentiful and still a buffet although everything is individually packaged.
Only downside is that the pillows were too hard and full. I had left it too late at night to change them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

The hotel is well appointed with great Covid-19 safety in place. Bedroom very comfortable clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and being vegan can sometimes have very little choice but the staff were extremely helpful and had lots of options for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel

By

October 14, 2020

Great value for money. Great staff coping well in the current circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

October 12, 2020

club

A very clean and tidy hotel, with very helpful reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 07, 2020

We enjoyed everything from start to finish. The reception staff were so helpful getting us a cot in the room which we really appreciated. The beds were very comfy and the breakfast was lovely. Even in this sad time we are having nothing was impossible for the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 06, 2020

Great stay nice and friendly staff and all safety precautions were in place

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in difficult times

By

October 04, 2020

From check in to check out I found the entire Holiday Inn experience to be above my expectations. It was obvious that significant steps had been taken to ensure my safety, and those of the hotel employees, during this difficult time but at no point was I made to feel unwelcome or uncomfortable. The hotel was clean, comfortable and well appointed and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less