Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cama cómoda

By

26 February 2017

Habitacion comoda, poco ruidosa e las personas son simpaticas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

25 February 2017

Stayed here for one night and apart from the pillow we had a comfortable nights sleep. Breakfast was OK, but limited.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

25 February 2017

club

We had a family room with a sofa bed. The sofa bed was so uncomfortable it would have been better sleeping in the floor.
In future I will make sure the family room is actual beds, otherwise I willl book alternative accommodation .

Read More
Read Less

Great functional hotel

By

23 February 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights (2 adults, 1 child). Room was comfortable. Staff friendly. Great location. Ample breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Recent half term stay

By

23 February 2017

club

We were travelling as a family of 2 adults, 2children and our family Cocker Spaniel.

Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful and did not charge for the dog. The pet policy does vary from venue to venue as they are all franchises they all have different policies. Its worth checking each individual pet policies before travel.

Rooms were basic, clean and comfortable with free wifi. Would definately use again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service, poor breakfast, fair WIFI

By

21 February 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, reception area was clean, staff was great.
The only downside was the WIFI

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

Staff were welcoming and friendly especially to my toddler. He was given a colouring and activity pact.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stopover

By

20 February 2017

club

a good stopover, conveniently situated for the midlands motorway network. Clean and comfortable, friendly efficient staff, decent breakfast and quick check in and check out procedures. Overall, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, recently reported fitted rooms. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

16 February 2017

club

This was our second time of staying here we thought the first time was good but this time was excellent staff were very helpful, breakfast was lovely, and our room was very comfortable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for a meeting

By

16 February 2017

club

Staff as ever very friendly.

As a single female travelling alone i prefer to have a better evening dining experience without leaving the hotel.

Breakfast Hot options very basic, and not the best quality
Cold options adequate but nothing special.

I really feel the dining experience lets the hotel chain down,as everything else is excellent quality.

I am often dissuaded from booking the Holiday Inn hotels and choosing another hotel chain because of this which is a real shame as the customer service and room quality is excellent and much better than the competitors
.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming and great value

By

16 February 2017

club

excellent hotel -top rating for service/comfort/our favourite in the area

Read More
Read Less