Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1547 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1547отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    971
  • 4 Звезды
    395
  • 3 Звезды
    96
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Basic by welcoming staff

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

I made the booking asking specifically for a bath in the room
The booking office.said no.problem
The.room given had no bath.and I was told.there were not baths in any of the rooms.in the hotel
So the booking office should be aware of this.as I would have preferred to.change my Booking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mistakes happen, it’s how you deal with it.

By

ноября 12, 2021

We arrived at Lichfield , tired after a 3 hour journey and were efficiently checked in, meaning I could get a much needed sleep. We went to the given room , near the lift as requested, but found the room occupied . Returning to Reception the desk clerk was very apologetic , but the hotel was nearly full and the only available twin was on the top floor at the far end of the hotel. The mistake was handled so well, including complimentary drinks and snacks to save returning to the restaurant later that evening. The hotel was packed out but we saw nothing but friendly helpful staff making us realize why we choose Holiday Inn as our hotel of choice . The whole team were a credit to the management. Ada Cowie and Jean Butwood. Stayed 28/29 th October

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our first choice of hotel

By

ноября 11, 2021

club

Room clean and attractive as always.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Good choice of breakfast with healthy options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds were fine

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Carpet in the bedroom felt sticky and dirty under foot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

ноября 07, 2021

Reasonable comfort and good location. Would definitely stay there again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The worst nights sleep ever!!!

By

ноября 05, 2021

I find extremely unfair that my partner and I had to resort to packing our bags at three in the morning and leaving because some ignorant and inconsiderate guests from other rooms can’t keep their noise down. Again it just shows that if your an ignorant pig you can get away with it. But if you are considerate towards others you have to pay the price!!! Typical of society today. Btw these other guests were in their forties and should have known better!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 30, 2021

Good location great staff comfortable room
Need more vegan/vegetarian food options

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 29, 2021

club

A great stay as with most Holiday Inn sites. Brilliant and friendly service. Clean and tidy hotel, with ample parking. Great breakfast choices, let down slightly by the lack of evening meal choices on our 2nd night(pizzas only)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding stayover

By

октября 28, 2021

club

Excellent HI Express, which I would use again, depsite living only 9 miles away. Recommended for tired travellers who need a good rest!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

октября 27, 2021

club

Our extra beds in the 2nd room was not made. We had to wait gor a while for them to locate the keys for them to get the bedding. When the bedding was given to me it was dirty and had blood stains. I requested for a clean one. Was given one.
The shower was dirty, shower drainage in room 308 was poor. Water was filling up.
Sink drainage in 310 was poor. Water was not flowing but filling the sink up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Value for money

By

октября 27, 2021

club

Rooms OK but would prefer a bath rather than just a shower. Food very poor: limited choice of evening meals which look like something bought from Iceland and sold at several 100% more than purchase price. Breakfast: how would you like your eggs, scrambled or scrambled; shrivelled sausages looked as if left in the oven, bacon only just cooked, they along with the baked beans were all cold. I'm going back to Premier Inns, they're no more expensive but provide better value for money - you get a bath, generally good food and somewhere to relax other than your room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay

By

октября 06, 2021

club

This is the second time of staying here. Attending the RTTW event, the hotel is in very close proximity to the NMA. The room was excellent, lovely king size bed, tea and coffee making facilities, nice modern bathroom with sufficient toiletries. We didn't eat here at all this time so cannot comment on quality or quantity. Will definitely be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию