Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1380 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1380отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    878
  • 4 Звезды
    355
  • 3 Звезды
    82
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Business stay

By

сентября 20, 2020

Limited drink choice as no draught so customers being offered Gluten free options meaning that guests that had to have this had to have warm beer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Hotel

By

сентября 18, 2020

I was working in the area and wanted to visit family who had been shielding. The Hotel staff were very welcoming and explained the various safety protocols in place, which were great. Breakfast was also carefully thought out - with bacon butties ready made!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lee dhl

By

сентября 13, 2020

Always look forward to staying at this hotel the staff are great special thanks to Sarah, Matt , Rob

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a happy customer

By

сентября 11, 2020

My sister and I stayed for three nights and were really pleased with the whole experience. the staff were friendly and very helpful. Reception staff helped us with anything we needed - e.g. extra towel and mugs.

The grab and go breakfast was great.

We felt very safe with the Covid-19 precautions.

The only thing for us if we could change was brighter lighting in the room - but that is not a deal breaker.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff were disgusting to say the least

By

сентября 10, 2020

Would never stay again , if u have a child or adult with disabilities dont stay as the staff we had we so rude my partner left with my child

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Find

By

сентября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here got the first time , excellent overnight stay, pleasant professional check in. Great breakfast . Room was clean and welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for a short period and found no problems. The Covid-19 measures were pretty good and breakfast organized. Ample car parking. Would use again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, great value

By

сентября 02, 2020

great value for money, we were visiting Thomasland so was very close by. We enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad dining experience

By

сентября 02, 2020

Nice hotel lovely and clean but need to sort out dining issues
YOU CAN eat and drink in dining room at night but NOT in the morning
Very confusing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and good service

By

августа 31, 2020

The was a busy hotel with lots of families. The hotel has put all necessary measures in place to protect guests and staff in the current environment. However, there were guests not following guidance for wearing face coverings and there were a lot of children unsupervised in the bar / restaurant area, running around and touching utensils and items they shouldn’t have been. Perhaps signage is needed to instruct parent/guardians to not allow children to run around and touch things that other guests will be using (would hope it wouldn’t be necessary).

The service was excellent, really friendly staff who coped well in such a busy environment during Covid. Comfortable, spacious room that was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Keep up the good work.

By

августа 30, 2020

All Staff on the ball Re, C-19 in making you feel safe and valued, as well as rooms comfortable and clean and roomy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff

By

августа 29, 2020

club

Good place to stay if passing through or visiting the NMA 6 miles away

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию