Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1538 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    966
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Very disappointed

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Our extra beds in the 2nd room was not made. We had to wait gor a while for them to locate the keys for them to get the bedding. When the bedding was given to me it was dirty and had blood stains. I requested for a clean one. Was given one.
The shower was dirty, shower drainage in room 308 was poor. Water was filling up.
Sink drainage in 310 was poor. Water was not flowing but filling the sink up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Value for money

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Rooms OK but would prefer a bath rather than just a shower. Food very poor: limited choice of evening meals which look like something bought from Iceland and sold at several 100% more than purchase price. Breakfast: how would you like your eggs, scrambled or scrambled; shrivelled sausages looked as if left in the oven, bacon only just cooked, they along with the baked beans were all cold. I'm going back to Premier Inns, they're no more expensive but provide better value for money - you get a bath, generally good food and somewhere to relax other than your room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

06 octubre 2021

club

This is the second time of staying here. Attending the RTTW event, the hotel is in very close proximity to the NMA. The room was excellent, lovely king size bed, tea and coffee making facilities, nice modern bathroom with sufficient toiletries. We didn't eat here at all this time so cannot comment on quality or quantity. Will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

01 octubre 2021

club

The bedding provided was too heavy, kept waking up because
I was too hot. Bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all a very good hotel with all facilities and not far from the city of Lichfield.

By

21 septiembre 2021

Everything was as usual all as expected well done on exchanging the colour scheme! Being over 72 years of age, lighter carpets be easier and changing the dark curtains to lighter ones, yet they kept out the light, is quite a bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor accommodation

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Reception to me was a bit of an inexperience .
Room was very basic and small like a box room ,
the hotel needs a good revamp all round , glad it was one night only

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to be back

By

19 septiembre 2021

Great stay I received a warm welcome from Dave and the guys and, even though I hadn't been to the hotel for over 18 months, they still greeted me by name. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable food and drink all good. Look forward to returning soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hitel

By

19 septiembre 2021

The greeting from staff was welcoming. The staff were always polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgraceful

By

10 septiembre 2021

This hotel was by the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely rude and refused to take a complaint from me. Andrew the manager told me he was too busy and it was too late at night by the morning he had gone. Breakfast disgusting plates were dirty and the overall experience of my stay was 0 out of 10. I am a gold elite member and this has made me cancel my membership

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but getting tired

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Should be a nice hotel but showing its age and staff rushed or disinterested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Have previously stayed. Annual pilgrimage to the Memorial Arboretum. Clean rooms, Clean reception. Breakfast selection was good however not all available on this visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome rest

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Godsend as I needed to stop and rest and found a great welcome and rest with lovely breakfast in morning . I was returning home and became really exhausted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información