Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1333 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    855
  • 4 Estrellas
    342
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Good experience for a one night stay, good value and everything you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

17 marzo 2020

i felt the experience was excellent,the reception staff were very helpful,free parking and breakfast was also a must which were included and being allowed to change rooms was another plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular business stay

By

17 marzo 2020

Clean, great beds and quiet. Internet connection better in rooms at front of building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a brilliant welcome!

By

13 marzo 2020

club

I wasn't sure whether this hotel would be rather impersonal, but Rob who welcomed me and gave me a drink and dinner was quite brilliant in his welcome. 10 out of 10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Excellent staff and hotel recommend this hotel to my firm to use in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The mattress needs changing and pillows too hard

By

12 marzo 2020

I was disappointed that you allowed dogs to come into the eating area especially when one resident brought a St Bernard dog in. This is totally unacceptable. For someone like me with a severe allergy to dogs it could have had a detrimental affect..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant venue and helpful staff

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The venue was pleasant and comfortable. However, we were staying with 2 dogs and the ground floor has open access to the outside which is very close to a very busy traffic interchange. So if you have dogs that aren't escape artists (like mine!) and they can cope with loud traffic when out for exercise periods, then you'll be fine.
Sadly, because this HIE is pet friendly, not all of the guests have poop-scooped and the grounds left a lot to be desired.
Also, disabled parking was an issue. Only 3 spaces were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facilities but breakfast poor

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Great facilities but breakfast poor. Food burnt and not really what I would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price

By

05 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Fairly standard offering done pretty well for a no fuss, no frills hotel brand. Staff are good for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 marzo 2020

This was our second stay here, it's a comfortable, well run hotel with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great value and convenient location. Easy access to Birmingham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

02 marzo 2020

Usual high standards, staff brilliant as always, thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información