Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 899 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wedding eve stay .

By

February 28, 2017

club

I could not fault this hotel excellent location,spotlessly clean lovely pleasant staff ,rooms well equipped and plenty of space ,and we had a good nights sleep .a d next morning got up to a lovely shower ,enough room in the shower for two people but that's another story ,overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody and relax in the knowledge who ever I'd told they would come back to me and say exactly the same ,enjoy peeps .

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 28, 2017

great hotel fab staff nice rooms good location always a nice welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

A very warm welcome on arrival at the hotel no fuss just quick access to my room when I was tired.

The room was cosy and warm with a bath so I was able to relax before turning in. It was dark and quiet so a good nights sleep was had . Easy check out in the morning.
The car park was a safe place for my car and access to the motorway was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hi Denzi, Thank You for the brilliant 5* Review! It was our pleasure to welcome you to HIE Stafford! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and that you had a much relaxed stay with us! Thank you again And see you again soon. Best Wishes. Pete Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

A great HI Express

By

February 26, 2017

Good location ideal for business and breaking a long journey (next to M6), leisure (Cannock Chase, Ironbridge) great free breakfast, good internet speed,
Would like a better onsite meal offer although a cheap pub and a Chinese Restaurant opposite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for the Excellent 5* Review! Our team truly appreciate the kind comments! It is great to hear you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and that your experience was a much memorable one! Thank You Again. Kind Regards Pete Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good room, service and breakfast.

By

February 26, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights at this hotel and found it comfortable, clean, easy access from the M6 and generally good all round.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hi Jake, Thank You for leaving our hotel some feedback regarding your recent stay with us, We much appreciate your kind and positive comments! See You Again Soon! Kind Regards Pete Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good access and close to Jc13.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good value hotel but no frills. Good simple breakfast included so basically did the job we booked it for = Access to our Grandchildren!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Pogleswoody Thank you for your 5* feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we thrive on giving our guests the best customer service and it looks like we did just that on your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Hannah
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Fantastic service for whole of our stay .staff very friendly and polite .hotel very clean and tidy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hi Jackie65 Thank you for your 5* review We are glad that the whole of your stay was a 10/10! We aim to give our guests the best service here at HIE Stafford, it looks like we did just that on your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Hannah
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Polite staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast. Easy to find off the motorway, easy parking, traffic noise didnt interrupt the best nights sleep in a long time. All staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Corinne Thank you for you 5* review! We thrive on giving our guests the best service possible, its also great to see that you had a very good nights sleep! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Hannah
Read More
Read Less

Simple and easy stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice location, far enough away from the motorway that you can't hear it.

The rooms as simple and clean, only slight niggle was the lack of hot food selection in the morning.

Overall, good value for money and hassle free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Oliver Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel, thank you for your feedback we are very happy that your stay was simple and easy! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Hannah
Read More
Read Less

rose

By

February 20, 2017

club

good service, nice bed and clean bathroom. Good breakfast. excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Rose, Thank you for your 5/5 rating! Good service, nice bed, clean bathroom, good breakfast and excellent value for money - I am so pleased to read your comments! Hope to see you soon, Kind Regards, Katey Brookes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

lesley

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff are wonderful, they are all extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. We had our dog with us and he was made to feel as welcome as we were. We are both gluten free and there was a choice of four different breakfast cereals as well as gluten free bread.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Sputz, Your review is very much appreciated and I'm so glad that you had a great experience. Our staff love their work and I agree that they are helpful and will always try and do what they can for you. We like to think our hotel is dog friendly and not just dog tolerant which seems to have shown with yourselves. You were also well catered for during breakfast which is really important - we want all of our guests to enjoy breakfast. We will see you soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Arrived late but was met by very friendly and welcoming staff.

Well appointed room with comfortable bed and excellent shower.

Breakfast choice was ample and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Many Thanks for the superb 5* Review! Our team greatly appreciate the kind comments, Its truly excellent for us to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel! Thank You Again. See You Soon! Pete Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less