Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stafford

Acton Court, Acton Gate Staffordshire, Stafford, ST18 9AP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2028 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1369
  • 4 Stars
    494
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    39

See my comments earlier

By

July 31, 2021

See my comments earlier I have already written my comments

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 31, 2021

Would totally recommend. Very clean, staff are amazing. Located next to McDonald's which the kids loved and a nice pub/restaurant for the adults. They couldn't do enough for you at the Hotel and a very good budget price. Would stay there again mega value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean friendly hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

Staff were lovely, always approachable, helpful and friendly.
Great choice for breakfast. Room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 28, 2021

Ideally positioned just off the motorway, friendly staff, clean room with comfortable bed, dog friendly

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean and tidy

By

July 26, 2021

club

Have not stayed at any hotel that was cleaner or where the stay were more polite or helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great for overnight stop.

By

July 26, 2021

Hotel situated close to M6. two minuets drive from the motorway. Quiet comfortable rooms which are clean as are the bathrooms. Good Wi-Fi connection, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast available onsite, eatery in walking distance for evening meal. Breakfast could have been better but was sufficient. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2021

Everything you could need, clean comfortable, good breakfast, quiet room, friendly staff, well done

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and relaxing

By

July 24, 2021

The staff are easy to talk to and do all they can to help. They deserve success! Please don’t put the prices up!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Quiet Hotel

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

Located just off the M6 with quiet comfy rooms. Staff eager to help. Couple of places to eat / grab a coffee in the grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2021

Room was clean. Towels white and fluffy. Breakfast was average. Overall experience was good I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with dogs

By

July 21, 2021

club

Very enjoyable stay by us and our two dogs, thanks for giving us room on ground floor as it was easier than lugging all dog equipment upstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Stafford HIX

By

July 20, 2021

Comfortable bed, nice large room. Very clean. Very good service. Good breakfast included in the tariff.

Read More
Read Less