Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stafford M6, Jct.13

Acton Court, Acton Gate Staffordshire, Stafford, ST18 9AP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1918 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1918opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1300
  • 4 Estrellas
    462
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Room comfortable breakfast not so good

By

21 octubre 2020

club

My stay here was a good one, however I was disappointed in the breakfast. The breakfast rolls on offer were cold and rather bland. The rolls could have been softer and maybe the sausage and bacon warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

19 octubre 2020

Shocked to discover footprints and general dirt on the top of a bedside table. We seemed to be the only guests wearing face coverings and social distancing. Having said that, we have stayed here twice before without problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good grab and go bags are the way forward.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stafford visit

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is a lovely hotel and great place to stay for a short break. It's close enough to Alton Towers to do a day visit and there are plenty of options for places to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Present stay in difficult times

By

14 octubre 2020

A present stay except for guests with noises children who kept us awake until midnight, with them running up and down the corridor. Otherwise we were happy with the covid precautions and general cleanliness around . Limited breakfast selection and only able to use a take away bag with breakfast back to your room was disappointing but understandable in these difficult times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel especially in current circumstances

By

12 octubre 2020

Staff did an excellent job in all the circumstances. Felt very COVID secure. In the circumstances breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean amd welcoming

By

08 octubre 2020

Visited for a leisure stay, checked in by friendly staff, room was spotless, but a little cold ( partner feels the cold ) and electric heater wouldn’t turn on but the weather had only just cooled. Breakfast was well organised, a fair selection but not the normal full offering but was covid friendly, checkout again friendly and quick, for the price paid very impressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 octubre 2020

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday

By

07 octubre 2020

Hotel was its usual friendly place but I was informed beforehand that there would be a reduced food service,on arrival I was informed there was no food that evening and there wasn't anywhere to get anything as the local takeaways weren't delivering there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual good holiday inn express standard.

By

07 octubre 2020

Very polite and friendly staff, Great service, Clean rooms with a decent shower. Breakfast was Grab n Go and not suitable for many dietary requirements but service was obviously limited due to the Covid pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practical stopover place

By

05 octubre 2020

The hotel is right off of the M6, so very convenient for a long trip without a long detour. My room was spotless, and it felt very fresh and clean. The bed was comfortable, and I quite like the double purpose bathroom door. An interesting feature.
The staff are so very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, even though there are extra challenges at the moment.
I was very pleased and would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just what you need

By

04 octubre 2020

nothing special, but plenty good enough, good staff, clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información