Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stafford M6, Jct.13

Acton Court, Acton Gate Staffordshire, Stafford, ST18 9AP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2090 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2090opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1411
  • 4 Estrellas
    505
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Quiet property and a very comfortable stay

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Great value conveniently located comfortable hotel with a good breakfast choice included and very friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor For Sharing with children

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed in a room with my two young girls. The room was small and had a camp bed made up at one end. So uncomfortable was the bed that my wife and I hardly slept all night.

Breakfast was really very poor but sadly in every area. No orphanage juice, terrible tasting coffee and eggs which tasted like they’d never seen a chicken! There’s a macdonalds across the road I wish I’d eaten there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet-tastic

By

21 octubre 2021

Super friendly staff. Made our stay with our puppy so easy. We felt very welcome, and there were provisions for taking him with us to the bar, and for us to have breakfast together!
Heartily recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

20 octubre 2021

We were quickly booked in and arrived at our room with no fuss at all. The room was clean and bright with everything you need for comfort. We were able to relax with a cup of coffee made with the coffee making equipment provided. Breakfast was brilliant with plenty of choice for every taste from a light breakfast of cereal and toast to a full cooked meal. Check out was quick and easy as well, great experience throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return customer

By

19 octubre 2021

Action gate is a very good base for our April and October visits.

Have stayed there many times.
Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Building starting to show signs of wear and tear, but generally good and suit's our requirements.

Room rates have gone up, and this might be the deciding factor if we look elsewhere for further visits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stafford visit

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very well situated for a visit to Alton Towers or for a visit to Staffordshire. It is always nice and clean and had a nice restaurant and bar directly across from the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and wonderful reception

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Had a great check-in, personal message from management and great tea/coffee arrangements. Really enjoyed the breakfast options and selections. However, the beds were not comfortable, the mattress was poor quality and beds were slightly small for two people. Otherwise it was top marks for cleanliness, friendliness and very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good mid country stop off location.

By

10 octubre 2021

club

Booked this hotel due to it's proximity to the M6 and central country location. Arrived early evening and was welcomed by staff wearing masks. Hotel appeared clean and the staff where attentive and helpful with sneeze guards on reception. Whilst there is a Greene King pub and McDonalds opposite I opted for one of the hotel meals which was served quickly, the chargrilled chicken did appear straight out the microwave and didn't look particularly nice or taste particularly good but the mushroom risotto was absolutely fine. The room was clean and comfortable bar one minor observation, the TV remote was filthy with dirt between the buttons and didn't look particularly sanitary. Breakfast was a good selection although personally would have liked more choice on the cooked side. Overall a comfortable stay at a fair price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop over

By

07 octubre 2021

Happy to use for stop over on a long journey as just off the motorway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop on way to see family

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Quick and easy off the m6, welcoming, clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Bed was comfy, staff were friendly. Overall nice stay for a few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet, helpful staff

By

01 octubre 2021

club

One night stay. Convenient for M6. Quiet, comfortable room and very helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información