Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 411 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clean, comfortable

By

April 29, 2017

club

The property was located close to where I had a business appointment.
With secure free parking was an important factor.
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Well maintained, though one tile in bathroom ledge chipped.
Portable heater was fantastic, as a cold night.
Staff very friendly, some of them need more skills training,

Breakfast was an added bonus, though I felt the menu
For dinner was not exciting, quality average.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay will be back

By

April 29, 2017

club

good as usual will be back again in june.
weekend stay over with friends in june

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

April 29, 2017

I stay here for business frequently, and the rooms are comfy, plus most of the staff are really attentive, but the breakfast is usually pretty poor, so definitely an average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 29, 2017

club

Hotel shower was great and the heating was excellent too.I think they should provide more than 2 pillows and they need to upgrade there beds. Also please add a vegetation hot option for breakfast like quorn sausages.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the yardstick for hoteliers

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellence in customer experience means a lot to me and HolidayInn hit the nail straight on. The standard of the rooms, car parking and food was the icing on the cake and it was very flexible and accommodating for a large family to relax with a safe and happy atmosphere. We where in good hands.

Read More
Read Less

Damaged sofa bed spoilt an otherwise good stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

A number of slats in the sofa bed were either missing or damaged, meaning my children were literally swallowed up by their mattress and ended up sleeping in the kingsize bed with myself and wife. This wasn't what I would have expected from Holiday Inn.

Bed comfort is fundamental and failure to ensure a quality sleep is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service from Sophia and Richard!!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Sophia and Richard were highly professional and sympathetic in the way they dealt with my horrendous situation with my husband. There were lots of details I could tell you, but believe me they went way beyond there job description!!!
The staff at the H.I star city were great but Richard and Sophia were exceptional during our week long stay.
I hope you guys receive some recognition for the fantastic service you provided to my family and myself!
Lots for the kids to do at star city and the Fort shopping centre with in 5 mins by car.
Thank you so much again, x

Read More
Read Less

mrs

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rooms are clean .Welcome from your staff was good I just suggested that you should do fried eggs on breakfast .The showers are very clean and beautiful floor. The room sizes are very good for a double size .I had everthing which I wanted to use in tha morning e.g iron hair dryer chairs torerelax on and some of the hotels they dont have iron so I loved it and felt as if I was in my own house .Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Good hotel but needs improvement with the beds and aircon , and food was poor , if they sort this issue out im sure you will get 10/10 all the time

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, close to all amenities unfortunately plumbing needs looking at.

Read More
Read Less

Ha

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had a sleeless night in this hotel because of broken and damaged beds...rooms floor were really mucky and sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed large room and excellent service with a good choice of breakfast included

Read More
Read Less