Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 364 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent service

By

18 February 2017

club

Great location, just what i needed.
Excellent staff, great food and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

poor bar, good service

By

17 February 2017

club

hotel very clean staff friendly facilities good, the bar could do with some decent glasses and the pipes being cleaned more frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

16 February 2017

The bed was very uncomfortable. The desk chair was broken. The air com was broken and the food selection was below poor. Not a good stay at all

Read More
Read Less

Family rooms at the top of hotels

By

15 February 2017

club

Putting family rooms on the top floors of the hotel is a very poor thought out idea. Kids will be kids and as a result will run around, jump and have no concept of the time of day. Rooms need to be redesigned to move these to the lower floor to avoid noise to the guests in the rooms below.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

14 February 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay.
Good size clean twin room very homely
Bathroom was very clean
Fabulous breakfast
Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. thats it

By

14 February 2017

club

clean enough. cofortable enough but pillows were not good and room temp was a bit all over the place

Read More
Read Less

Buisness stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Clean room ,took a while to warm up, lovely shower, and tv.

Wifi not very strong but was on 3rd floor.

Only reason to choose another hotel is for the fitnesss room in other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room and towels,bed,etc

By

01 February 2017

No food at weekends, noisy cleaning staff, no one asked me if I was rewards club member, which happens more and more lately. Comfy room and everything clean and presentable, and fantastically located for my work needs

Read More
Read Less

attention to detail missing

By

28 January 2017

Regularly stay here and it offers decent, clean and well maintained accommodation for overnight business travel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express star city

By

28 January 2017

club

Room clean and spacious but if you are located on the front you can hear traffic noise, only 2 tea bags per day left in the room even though I was staying more than 1 night ,limited choice at breakfast but I'm sure even the fussiest of eaters would find something to eat, cost £6 for a pint of lager and a small bottle of water,I would stay here again due to the distance from my business location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, really bad food

By

28 January 2017

The rood was really bad, and the staff was not very helpful when I raised my issues

Read More
Read Less

Quiteness and comfortable hotel

By

24 January 2017

club

Met all our needs for a lesuire visit to Birmingham

Read More
Read Less