Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 498 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Not what we expected.

By

September 28, 2016

Brought elderly parents en route to wedding. Fortunately they took the room that was booked to us because it was closer. They had a clean, fresh room but ours was musty and noisy.
Had tea in lounge and we waited ages, then had mugs placed on counter, no sugar around and almost £16!

Read More
Read Less

Good standard

By

September 28, 2016

Comfortable room to the standard expected of Holiday Inn. Convenient for motorway.

Was woken up by business meeting in conference room with open door directly across the corridor to my room. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Only if nothing else is available

By

September 28, 2016

club

Poor service, bad food, slow internet, don't use the laundry service, rooms are nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

A big thank you to all the staff for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. from the moment we arrived to leaving was excellent. Swimming pool is a must and then a sauna. again thank you for an excellent stay see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel proche de Newcastle

By

September 24, 2016

club

Bon accueil et infrastructure. Chambre spatieuse et hotel calme et bien équipé. La Salle de bain est néanmoins trop petite et l'éclairage mal orienté.
La salle de sport est très bien équipée et la piscine agréable ( jaccuzzi). Parkings très accessibles.
Bar bien fourni et bon accueil.
Hôtel à recommander.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 22, 2016

club

The lady on the front desk was very attentive and friendly .
Sorry but I can't remember her name but she should be used as an example for your restaurant staff to strive to achieve.

Read More
Read Less

Our Alton Towers weekend

By

September 21, 2016

Shame about the corner of the restaurant. It looked dirty.
Also, charged extra for our evening meal for four. The meal was already included in the price. Just as well I checked the bill.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

September 20, 2016

club

Staff very pleasant. Nobody on desk when we wanted to check out

Read More
Read Less

Bed too small

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel had a tired feel about it. No option for king size beds so ok for single travellers but not for couples. Would not stay at this hotel again as a couple.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Service was great, good nights sleep and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

Rooms were small and uncomfortable, hotel was noisy and not enough staff. We had to wait to check in and out.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear PamCe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the long wait you had during check-in and check-out. We also apologize you were not satisfied with your room and the inconvenience you had with the noise and the level of service you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Texas Scott

By

September 11, 2016

Great staff, like to extend my thanks to Jess, Dani, Shannon, Chris, Jenny, Tom, Andy, Jodi, Milo, Julia, Agnes, Melissa, Dom, the chefs, late night reception crew and the ladies at breakfast for making my stay comfortable. Been here 2 months and will stay longer.

Read More
Read Less