Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 614 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great Restaurant Service

By

25. April 2017

club

Milo was brilliant in his manner, attentiveness and total service. Always there if needed but never intrusive. Food was really good as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

23. April 2017

Stayed before and hotel refurb and upgrade in bar and lounge area is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

23. April 2017

club

All staff were very helpful, as we forgot to bring a few bits and bobs, for example shampoo (much needed!) The staff offered us complimentary shower and bathroom tools, very quickly and seemed very happy to do so. The rooms were also very clean and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

21. April 2017

If you are looking for somewhere to stay that offers better than average facilities such as a pool and Jacuzzi then this is for you.
Excellent staff provide great service and serve tasty food that you want to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet, good service

By

20. April 2017

club

Stayed here on a leisure trip with my two children, good hotel for this reason, easy to get to and swimming pool was a real bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great refurbishments

By

20. April 2017

club

Clean rooms, great staff, new dining area, nice new showers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Rooms and excellent service

By

18. April 2017

club

I have stopped here before, and had mixed, but usually good experiences. This time the service received was first class, the Front desk were so attentive, and welcoming to all the family. The hotel was full, and yet quiet. A good 3 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night's sleep and rest

By

14. April 2017

club

I arrived a little later then planned mid evening , but was relieved the room was lovely quite. so a good night's rest . Staff were all welcoming and attentive, although the service in the dinning room was a bit hit and miss.

Overall though a good hotel stop which I would use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

13. April 2017

I was taken ill and the staff showed amazing care towards me...they looked after my wife and returned my hire car as well as calling for an ambulance for me...absolutely first class service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. April 2017

club

The hotel experience was lovely and relaxing for us after spending the day in Alton towers. The kids was happy and the staff was really helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel at short notice, we chose it because of the closeness to the the motorway, we had a great time with a comfortable bed and quiet room, we would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was great quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round great experience

By

10. April 2017

club

I stopped in this hotel for four nights the staff were so freindly and helpful, nothing seemed to much hassle for anyone. clean restaurant and bar area selling a good range of drinks. Rooms were very clean and well maintained, leisure facilities were a good plus ok not the biggest gym but ok for hotel. Overall I can't think of a bad thing to say. Excellent thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen