Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1540 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1229
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Booked a queen room

By

October 29, 2020

We booked a queen room and got put into a double room

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

October 25, 2020

The hotel itself is comfortable, clean and has everything I needed for a business trip. Tge staff and customer service is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

ok. clean and good value for me ney

By

October 24, 2020

ok. clean and good value for money. Nice room with kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 21, 2020

Due to my work I do travel a lot and therefore stay in a good few hotels in a year.
The staff in this hotel is the best I ever experienced, they were friendy, helpful, understanding, always smiling, and every or evening morning a little chat about the day.
We seem to take it for granted that friendly Ness and a little smile cost nothing and it's so much appreciated.
Thank you all the staff from The staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, business like feel

By

October 20, 2020

club

Many good things: staff, location, size and variety of breakfast (reasonable rather than great quality), good size rooms. There was perhaps unsurprisingly a business feel, and our room seemed to be aimed more at a single business person as the table in the living area was more like a desk, and there was only one chair suitable for the table. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean and friendly hotel

By

October 17, 2020

This is a perfect location in Central Birmingham. Very close to all stations and adjacent to the tram route.
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good accommodation, friendly staff and good location. Kitchen could be better stocked, it has less equipment compared to when I fist started staying. However overall a conformable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

07.09.2020 stay

By

September 14, 2020

Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. Nice rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

5 days in Brum

By

September 12, 2020

Everything was great really.
The tv was missing a few channels, I mentioned this too the maintenance manager and he sorted the problem.out the same night.
Also the sink was blocked in the bathroom, which my girlfriend unblocked in two mins.
Maybe just a bit of sink unblocker once every so often.
Just a few tiny little moans really, otherwise perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and felt safe during these testing times

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

The level of cleanliness was excellent and the great thing you could see all staff following procedures ie. was getting breakfast, saw a colleague and we quickly sat down to chat and staff came over and took details for track and trace. The only slight letdown was breakfast but it’s understandable. Can you bring back boiled eggs - it’s Covid friendly :)

Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay

By

September 03, 2020

This really is a lovely place to stay. The seating area is so home-like. I sat there quite a few times and had one of there many beverages (all in with the cost of your stay).
The Laundrette (on site) is a great addition, at no extra fee. You just need your tablets and softener.
The rooms are really spacious i firstly had the queen studio which was beautiful then i upgraded to the one bedroom suite which had a large double bed and a sofa bed (both were very comfortable.) The double bedroom had a door separating the two and had an ensuite .
i was very comfortable there for approx 1 week. home from home.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was comfortable and spotless!

By

September 02, 2020

I had an overnight stay and I really loved the comfort and privacy you provide. Loved the kitchen in the suite and the breakfast hub even with restrictions. Reception staff were great! I would simply point out that the AC wasn't working and the reason I didn't bring it to the staff's attention was due to me only staying one night and also because the temperature was tolerable however it is an issue to look into.

Read More
Read Less