Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 361 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A gem in the centre of Birmingham

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    A comfortable and friendly hotel right in the centre of Birmingham. Perfect location. Very clean and professional staff.

    A little too expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem!!!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Great clean facilities. Close to all areas including train stations, restaurants and bullring. Evening socials are a great touch!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Stayed at the Birmingham Staybridge for the third time this year..
    Excellent location for all the city centre shops and attractions.
    Our suite was spotlessly clean with very well equipped kitchen area and bathroom had very good walk in shower.
    We enjoyed a lovely continental breakfast, small selection of hot food was also available, in the pleasant dining area which again was spotlessly clean.
    Will definitely stay again and would highly recommend.
    D

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge are a great hotel group

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We always enjoy Staybridge. A relaxing comfortable break. We were disappointed to discover that there is no house cleaning service at weekends. This may be enough to put us off staying weekend days.

    Very courteous and helpful staff.

    Thank you Staybridge.

    Ron D

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gesture Of GoodWill

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I have had an occasion where a senior at the front desk noticed i was a regular at the Birmingham Staybridge and offered to upgrade my room to a One-bedroom. this was a big delight and i have never come across such generosity for loyalty before. I really appreciated this and hope that this loyalty will pay off again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Great Hotel, great value for money, staff very warm and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and value

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Clean all around and simple , excellent location and value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional service from Reception staff

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Reception staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The bed was to die for (even more comfortable than my own lol). The only think I would mention is that there was a smell when I went into the room and couldn't put my finger on what was causing it but the room and bathroom were very clean and the kitchen was a bonus and gave you that bit extra room to move about (although I didn't use it).

    I would stay with you again and would recomend to colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very luxurious

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Couldn't ask for anything more. I would highly recommend. Good value for money and location is excellent for the train station.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I am spending several days a week in Birmingham at the moment and this hotel is definitely my favourite hotel. The gym is open 24/7, the kitchens in each room give the opportunity for some healthy eating. Colleagues have made use of the washer/dryers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favourite hotel in Birmingham

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Great hotel for lots of reasons -
    Clean
    Comfortable beds
    Quiet
    Air conditioning
    Extra facilities - kitchen in each room, access to washing machines/dryers
    Gym open 24/7
    Great staff
    Evening reception

    All the extra pros compensate for no adjacent car park. There are car parks that are not too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great site

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable room with excellent facilities and great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close