Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 494 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    494reviews

    • 5 Stars
      387
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Valued upgrade

    By

    April 16, 2016

    Upgrade to a suite was speedily given and represented excellent value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear guest Thanks for taking your time to leave us with your feedback, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your upgrade. Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites is in the middle of Birmingham city centre close to New Street. It has everything you could need including quiet areas to work outside of your room with hot drinks, a fitness room and a laundry. The finishes and furniture are all good quality. Breakfast is excellent, staff are very friendly and I always have a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodation

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    First stay at a Staybridge hotel and it was a great experience. Spacious rooms with in room cooking option and customer experience focused staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear Guest Thanks for your loyalty as a IHG Club Member, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your first experience at Staybridge Suites Birmingham. Looking forward in seeing you again Regards Ana maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    alway a comfortable, pleasant homely stay

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    I always look forward to staying at the staybridge. Everywhere is clean and the beds and pillows are amazingly comfortable. Love the social evenings too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Really comfortable stay at this nice hotel. Excellent location, great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear Guest Thanks for your loyalty as a IHG Club Member and also for taking your time to leave us with your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Birmingham. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant experience in the perfect location

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    We always use this hotel when staying in Birmingham because the location is ideal, the staff are polite and very attentive, and the rooms are exactly what we need to unwind.,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and room

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    In Birmingham to see concert at local Barclaycard Arena and stayed for one night only. Excellent position in relation to concert venue and shopping. Service was excellent with nothing too much trouble. Room well equipped and very comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Vicki Thanks for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Birmingham . A good customer service is something that our staff takes in. Looking forward in seeing you again. Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birmingham Hotel

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Location was excellent - close to the train and close to meeting

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear guest Thanks for taking your time to leave us with your feedback. We are happy to know to know that the location was excellent for your needs. Hope to see you again soon Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Was in Birmingham for 4 days for business. Found the location to be excellent for my purposes
    The staff were polite, the room and breakfast were clean and inviting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!!!!!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Can't find a fault with the staybridge suites Birmingham. We travel alot and we were so Impressed with every aspect.
    Check in was quick and friendly and they were so accommodating letting us check in early at no extra cost.
    The suite was comfortable and bigger than expected, everything you need as a home away from home.
    The breakfast the next morning we thought wouldn't be up to much as it's complimentary but we were pleasantly surprised to find a good selection, some of the breads were a little dry and the toaster either burnt the bread or didn't toast, but I was happy to see hash browns on the buffet.
    Perfect location near a tram stop.
    Would stay again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Birmingham

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Fantastic place to stay - very central and easy access to the central station.

    Accommodation was excellent and the food was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable In All Things

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Towels Has to be changed. And make sure tht change Blankets alternate days.

    Read More
    Read Less