Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 582 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    582reviews

    • 5 Stars
      462
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great venue for small business meeting

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I booked a 3 day stay in order to train a new colleague. We were able to share a 3 bedroom suite at a very reasonable price and use the living area as a meeting room (saving at least £100,00 per day compared to hiring a meeting room elsewhere). It was ideal for our purposes with a fully equipped kitchen (including a cafetiere!!!) meaning that we could stop for coffee/lunch whenever suited us. We could have fully self catered, but there were plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Комфорт и доброжелательность

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Отель замечательно расположен, для тех кто приезжает на New Street station достаточно 5 мин, чтобы пешком дойти до отеля. Все крупные торговые центры находятся в непосредственной близости. Дружелюбность службы приема гостей заслуживает благодарности, т.к. именно они задают настроение при проживании. Приятно иметь возможность не только позавтракать, но и попить чай-кофе в течении 24 часов. Кроме того, если близкие по каким либо причинам не могут спуститься к завтраку, вы можете взять завтрак с собой. Номера отеля комфортабельные, хорошо оснащены всем необходимым. Звукоизоляция замечательная. Службы отеля действительно делают все возможное для удобства своих гостей

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommodation

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Great location, very close to Birmingham New Street. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Comfy bed and good sized room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Madam Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Spire member and for taking your time to leave us with your great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you in a near future. Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    highly recommended

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Great staff, location and amenities cant recommended this hotel enough, I come back every time I need a stay in Birmingham.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Gold member and for your fantastic feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value youe feedback. Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    A different overnight experience

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    A very enjoyable stay starting with great reception staff, a comfy room with kitchenette including a good range of equipment. The evening social was different and surprisingly good. The lounge and dining areas were bright airy and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your loyalty as a IHG member and for taking your time in leaving as a fantastic feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with your suite and all the equipment provided. It's good to know that you enjoyed our evening social and found our lounge area to be relaxing. We look forward to see you again Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good central option

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Very smooth, no bother nice spacious room. ordered a Deliveroo without any difficulty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to welcoming you in a near future. Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite, comfy bed and excellent service.

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    We stayed for one night in August and had a fabulous time. The suite was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The lady who checked us in delivered excellent customer service and expressed a real interest in our stay. I would definately recommend Staybridge Suites, Birmingham as a great place to stay and will without doubt be returning in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable suite

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is wonderful and the hotel itself is very well presented and modern.

    The soap, shower gel and shampoo are all very strong smelling of lemon and remind me a bit of floor cleaner so do remember to bring your own toiletries!

    The rooms are spacious and well kept, really comfortable beds and the kitchen area is great for when you're too tired or busy to go out of the hotel to eat.

    The nearest parking is the NCP (about a 5 min walk) and you get a discounted day rate of £7.50 if you present your ticket to reception and ask them to validate it.

    Location of the hotel is great.

    Breakfast is good but could do with better yoghurt / fresh fruit/ healthy choices and pastries. Great coffee and tea selection!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly home away from home

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Must be one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I have stayed in many Dubai, Middle East, Egypt and many more.

    Very very clean, top security, top staff, top location, excellent facilities....

    Truly a home away from home - Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service quality went downhill

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in:
    We checked in around 11pm on Friday. At check in I was offered only one drink voucher as a Platinum member despite we were two guests sharing the same room. At most IHG properties in the UK I get two vouchers if I’m staying with my partner. I asked the receptionist and he said this is the policy.
    Not validating the 20% off pantry purchase offer:
    In the IHG app on my phone there was a special offer of 20% off snacks at the pantry. I picked up some items at the pantry after check in and showed the receptionist this offer on my phone. Despite I explained this offer clearly to the receptionist he insisted that I have to email the hotel this offer so it could be validated. There is no way I could email this offer to the hotel as it was showing in the app only and the reservation confirmation email did not mention this at all. Eduardo kept saying he does not understand me and I got really frustrated in the end so I left without purchase the items from the pantry.

    False fire alarm:
    Fire alarm was triggered around 4am in the morning on Saturday (20th August). It took the staff around an hour to sort this out and people were standing outside the hotel without any update or explanation given during the process.
    It was really frustrating and we couldn’t fell asleep again until 6am and because of this we missed the breakfast and felt tired the whole day on Saturday.

    I had really pleasant experience before at this Staybridge but I will not be returning after this terrible stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 15, 2016
    Dear NealMK, Thank you for posting a review about your stay at the StayBridge Suites Birmingham. I am sorry to learn that you had difficulties with the pantry discount voucher from the IHG App, and for the unsatisfactory experience with the fire alarm. IHG does high service standards, and as a valued Platinum Elite member, I am sorry that on this occasion we fell short. I definitely understand your disappointment and frustration. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gute Lage, freundliches Personal

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit allem was man braucht.
    Das Personal am Empfang war überdurchschnittlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Betten sind bequem und es gibt genügend Kissen. Das Reinigungspersonal braucht noch etwas mehr Motivation.
    Ich bin vom Frühstück positiv überrascht. Gerne wieder.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grat ambiance and very confortable. Great Location.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The hotel offers a great ambiance and it is very confortable.
    It is also very close to New Street Station.

    Read More
    Read Less