Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 648 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    648reviews

    • 5 Stars
      513
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    room is good, but Wi-Fi speed is very slow

    By

    January 23, 2017

    room is good. There some problems:
    1. in wash basin, there is place to put soap
    2. Wi-Fi speed is very very low
    3. there are 4 lifts, but the hotel just switches on 1 of them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Even being given a complimentary bottle of wine as a birthday gift from the manager. Rooms were lovely but the light switches were a little confusing but this isn't really an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Used staybridge whilst on a work related training course. Excellent facilities and comfortable bed, staff good. Appreciate the room's kitchen facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great position and facilities

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    These apartments are in a prime location in The city centre great for business and pleasure and close to travel links Excellent helpful staff and comfortable rooms Highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Lovely staff good food and lovely social opportunities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location with more independence than a hotel

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Not much to add. Prices can vary a little bit too much and membership/loyalty could be rewarded differently (i.e. Not over charging when it's full and/or upgrades). But it's a great place to stay for work. You can go out if you want to but staying in and cooking is perfectly feasible. Overall much more of a home feel than a hotel.
    I'll be back and I have tried many places in central Birmingham

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a weekend away

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    If I can help it I only stay at IHG brands with HI and Staybridge as favourites - love the brand and largely never have any issues only comfort and great service!
    This hotel has well designed rooms, is always spotlessly clean, is in a great location (car park pain but not insurmountable) and the staff are ultra professional and very friendly .. simply love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I had an extremely positive experience at the Staybridge Suites which was an 'emergency' stop over as the other hotel I had booked with did not permit dogs to stay despite informing me that they were pet friendly on a number of occasions.
    Myself and Hamish (Border Terrier) arrived at the hotel around midnight, tired and desperate for accommodation.
    Throughout all staff provided exceptional service and the service provided by new staff member, AJ was impeccable. He even offered to walk us to the Peaky Blinders bar at the end of his shift.
    Without the slightest doubt I will return to the hotel and will wholeheartedly recommend the hotel to friends, family and associates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Very nice place to stay, brilliant customer service from all staff at reception. I would definetley stay there again without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay but very poor wifi

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Comfortable bed.
    Well equipped kitchen.
    Good air conditioning.
    Good shower and bathroom.
    Wifi was terrible. Kept buffering and cutting out. I stayed on a higher floor previously and it was a lot better there. It was so poor I had to tether my computer to my phone.
    I was on the 9th floor but I prefer the top floor. I asked for the 12th floor but the receptionist put me on the 9th.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear guest Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving your feedback. Our Wi Fi provider is looking into this issue. We apologise for the inconvenience this might have caused. We look forward in seeing you again in the future Regards Ana Maria Reception Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow wifi but ok otherwise

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Wifi was extremely slow which was a real shame. Room was clean but poorly laid out. Breakfast was good and service was decent.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2017
    Dear grahamrb, I am glad to hear from one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. It is regretful to know that your stay was not complete because of the slow wifi connection. Rest assured this has been passed on to management for immediate action. I am grateful that you rated our room cleanliness five stars. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Staybridge Suites Birmingham UK. We hope we get the pleasure of hosing you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all round experience

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Great place to stay central location clean rooms, breakfast great, staff very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less