Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Walsall

Tempus Ten, Tempus Drive , Walsall, WS2 8TJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1461 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great experience

By

July 12, 2021

club

Clean it was covid safe, able to relax did not have problems sleeping no noise in the room very quiet. Would recommend. Food and service was great too. Had a really enjoyable stay.. room was nice and good value for money and food was good value too.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Walsall roundabout

By

July 10, 2021

Average stay at a standard hotel. Food is pretty basic but definitely not worth the price you pay for a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Holiday Inn

By

July 08, 2021

Location of hotel close to the wedding venue was the main reason followed by costs and reviews of the hotel
Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Let down by very poor breakfast

By

July 08, 2021

Good clean budget hotel but breakfast of very poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Walsall Holiday Express

By

July 08, 2021

Staff very very helpful, room clean and comfortable. Scrambled egg at breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 07, 2021

club

All staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious,clean and a lovely comfortable bed.
Spacious bathroom with brilliant shower.
Plenty of choice at breakfast.
Certainly will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

July 04, 2021

Immaculately clean and tidy with covid precaution in place. The staff were all very friendly and polite and helpful. Easy booking in and out process. The room was very clean and provided what I needed. Would definitely book again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, any problems have always been addressed quickly and efficiently, I find it just an easy place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Trumps it Again

By

July 02, 2021

I travel a lot for business and try and stick with IHG as a supplier, and this hotel never lets me down. A bench mark site with grat parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Let down by sausages

By

June 30, 2021

club

Overall the hotel met my expectations, however the sausages that were served up for breakfast were very poor quality, little meat, which spoilt the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

June 30, 2021

Very clean, Clear Covid instructions. Staff should enforce mask wearing for quests.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

June 29, 2021

I was greeted by a very pleasant young man on arrival. He made me feel so welcome whilst checking in.

Read More
Read Less