Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

We visit the area a couple of times a year, often staying at this hotel. On this occasion we were amused when on trying to open the room door, another guest appeared on the other side. Clearly we weren't staying there!
Once settled we headed down to the bar, where the quality if the wine can only be described as poor and disappointing! Apparently the draft beer was better, however the wine seriously needs a rethink!

Read More
Read Less

TV in reception

By

21 February 2017

club

Showed only BBC News. We retired to one of the rooms to watch the show we wanted

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 February 2017

club

A good nights sleep and good for the price. Great location off the motorway

Read More
Read Less

not quite

By

16 February 2017

club

Falling short in too many areas, beds getting uncomfortable, food no better than average, drinks in the bar expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean but some amenities did not work

By

16 February 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Was tired after day at work and just needed good night sleep.
But free wifi never connected but did not bother as carry personal wifi. Aircon never warmed room and brought on headache by morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for money in a central location.

By

15 February 2017

club

Good experience at this hotel. The only criticism is the quality of the breakfast could do with being better but that is just me being picky.
Good sized rooms, plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

13 February 2017

club

Easy to check in room and hotel very clean, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Good but breakfast could be better.

By

12 February 2017

club

Breakfast not as good as other holiday Inn express. Also not a fan of cutlery upright in a jar or tin so that everyone fingers the eating part whilst selecting cutlery for themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

11 February 2017

club

First class from room food staff and service not stayed before but will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found us 'first class'! We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

It would be hard to fault my stay at this hotel. The facilities were excellent and my stay was only slightly mauled by very noisy neighbours. The breakfast selection was somewhat limited and the sausages were particularly poor! Otherwise everything else was really good

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read that you found us to be an excellent hotel, despite some noisy neighbours during your stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Express stayover

By

07 February 2017

club

Clean, quiet, efficient, easy to get to with friendly staff. Went to the NEC on the Friday evening and it was an easy 30 minute drive on the M6.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read that you had a quiet and efficient stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

新しい設備と閑静な環境

By

06 February 2017

club

ビジネスで利用しましたが、このホテルは設備も比較的新しく快適でした。
家族での旅行時にも、他のHolidayInn Expressのファミリールーム等を利用していましたが、総じてB

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less