Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

No complaints

By

29 May 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, extra pillows and tea / coffee supplied on request, wide choice on buffet breakfast, friendly pleasant staff. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

28 May 2017

club

Tired bar, tired room, tired bathroom left unimpressed and tired!

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay

By

25 May 2017

A lovely room, good staff and a quick easy check in.
As this was booked as a group was a bit disappointed we couldn't collect IHG points, as a non member had made the reservations, even though we each paid separately.
Strangely they didn't have blackcurrant cordial behind the bar.
Breakfast is busy and basic but as it was included in our price couldn't complain. The breakfast staff were very pleasant and polite especially a lovely young man called Jacob.

Read More
Read Less

higly recommended

By

23 May 2017

club

pleasant trip in a pleasant inn..breakfast is very good....staff courteous and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and comfortable stay with family and friends

By

23 May 2017

Breakfast included in the room rate which is good.
I also have a free drink, could be due to Gold reward level, but if the free drink can be extended to my family in the room it will be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Basic and expensive

By

22 May 2017

Holiday inn is my preferred hotel choice when working away but the prices seem to be continuely rising.

It really needs to be looked at I know of a lot of costomers looking else where.

Read More
Read Less

Yes customer is king spirit

By

18 May 2017

We were treated with respect. I felt like the staff already knew us. Help was at hand.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

I have stopped at a Holiday Inn previous to this stay but must say in all the times I have stayed at Holiday Inn I cannot find one fault. But I'll talk more about the most recent visit to the hotel. The staff are very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

16 May 2017

club

Just as good as always. Will be staying again in the future. Conveniently situated, no problem with parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good to Excellent all round

By

14 May 2017

club

As the title says.
All round, good to excellent.
Room was clean and comfortable with a lovely bathroom. The WiFi was good.
The bed was comfortable.
The breakfast was good.
The parking was good

Read More
Read Less

BUON SERVIZIO A PREZZO CONTENUTO

By

14 May 2017

club

SOGGIORNO REGOLARMENTE PRESSO QUESTA STRUTTURA CON LA MIA FAMIGLIA.
IL GIUDIZIO DEVO DIRE E' SEMPRE POSITIVO POICHE' RISPONDE ALLE MIE ESIGENZE E ASPETTATIVE:CORTESIA, PULIZIA E RAPPORTO QUALITA' -PREZZO

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend away for sport

By

09 May 2017

Comfy cool clean rooms, good location and good breakfast and bar

Read More
Read Less