Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Clean and Comfortable with pubs and restaurants within walking distance. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Friendly and helpful staff at the desk. The room was clean and comfortable. April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient location A value hotel in a handy location. Staff were courteous and cheerful. A request for a spare towel was promptly met. Facilities are fine if basic - the wardrobe is a rail and shelving attached to a narrow wall unit - but this is the standard for value accommodation. Similarly breakfast was adequate with budget-quality ingredients. Overall good value for money. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel well located for the motorway Excellent hotel adjacent to motorway junction with ample parking, some undercover. The staff were friendly and efficient both at check in and checkout and at meal times. Room was of good size with a comfortable bed. we particularly appreciate the ability to open the window to let in fresh air. Breakfast choice was good. Our only minor quibble is that the dinner menu, whilst adequate, could have been a little more extensive. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business 1 Night Hotel Ok. Does what it says on the till. Not amazing but not poor either. A solid middle of the road Holiday Inn April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Not sure why but one night we came back to the hotel to find the main entrance doors were locked and there were other guests waiting outside in the rain after 15 minutes the lady on reception returned to her post and we were let in ?! We sat at the hotel bar area somone had orderd food and left, 2 hours later the plate was finally moved. Great selection of breakfast Items but food could do with being better quality. All in all great stay will be back soon. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walsall Express Review Ideal stopover or longer visit, standard Holiday Inn Express hotel, friendly Staff. April 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and convenient location Really appreciate the friendly and attentive staff who are always ready to help with any request. Hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable while the curtains are sufficiently dark to ensure minimal light enters the rooms in the morning. Tip - ask for a room facing the car park as the other side faces the M6 motorway which gets busy and becomes noisy quite early in the morning! April 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:22.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>