Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Walsall

Tempus Ten, Tempus Drive , Walsall, WS2 8TJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1396 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    831
  • 4 Estrellas
    423
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Another Excellent Stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

Super friendly staff, balanced Covid processes, clean rooms and public spaces. Understandably a more limited menu but that is common in all hotels, indeed some dont even have a restaurant. Great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid Laws broken

By

07 noviembre 2020

3 customers and a member of staff not wearing masks in public spaces. One of the customers argued with me in the car park about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant stay

By

30 octubre 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone ;I could come and go as I pleased- nothing was too much trouble for the staff-very efficient.Clean comfy hotel;what more can you ask for?!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and up to date room

By

21 octubre 2020

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, great bed and good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good vfm

By

14 octubre 2020

Friendly and helpful staff made this a pleasant experience. There are no frills but clean room and bathroom. Worth the money and would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service all round

By

14 octubre 2020

club

This was a trip for business and pleasure I enjoyed my stay at the hotel its was the best so far all round at hotels that I stayed at before

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous rooms, great service, book it

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Grear hotel, loved the room, slept brilliantly. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Really enjoyed my stay.
I was not sure how breakfast was tun given Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and comfortable

By

21 septiembre 2020

Good stay earned 1000 points so would stay again if working in Birmingham

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

Great stay, good service and good food, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highly recommend staying here

By

20 septiembre 2020

I stay here a lot for business. I have stayed in other hotels in the area but this bar far the cleanest and friendliest one by far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff and clean environment.

By

17 septiembre 2020

Great accommodation- we have stayed here many times and always received excellent service from the staff. Unfortunately on this occasion marred by noisy neighbouring rooms with banging doors and shouting in the corridors at 1-2am

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

11 septiembre 2020

Nice hotel, room comfortable, food nice, staff very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información