Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Walsall

Tempus Ten, Tempus Drive , Walsall, WS2 8TJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1584 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    939
  • 4 Estrellas
    479
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Brilliant overnight stay

By

30 diciembre 2021

club

We decided to book an overnight stay here with our friends to attend a Christmas party night at the hotel over the road (which was a total disappointment but that's another story!) and we are so glad we did!! For the amazing price there wasn't one single thing to find fault with and I am fussy very fussy. The cleanliness of the room ( a lovely fresh smell on entering the room which for me is very important ), the comfiness of the bed, the variety of choice and quality of the breakfast the next morning were all spot on. But what pleased us most of all was the genuine friendliness and willingness to help of all the staff we encountered despite the fact they were all working very hard. We would definitely recommend and would stay again. Well done all at Holiday Inn Walsall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three nights with little or no sleep

By

17 diciembre 2021

As previously stated I cannot stress strongly enough what three nights in that bed was like. I am now taking ibuprofen, have aching legs and hips and am as stiff as a board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Holiday Inn express in a fantastic location for a quick and simple stay for work. Will definitely be back if I need to stay in the area again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Random weekend away

By

15 diciembre 2021

After a long drive after working all day I was greeted warmly by the staff at reception and after a quick check in I made my way to the spacious and comfortable room which led to a very enjoyable weekend. Also when checking out it was a very quick and simple process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

Superb value for money and the staff cannot do enough
Jackie especially always goes above and beyond

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Pitt stip

By

08 diciembre 2021

Nice night, would recommend to people. Lovely customer service, very helping and good sense of humour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

You get what it says. Nothing too extra ordinary. Restaurant choices limited and too crowded. Booking system would help in a COVID era...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 diciembre 2021

Lovely hotel comfy bed and the rooms were spotlessly clean as was the whole hotel. Check in and out was quick and easy, breakfast was plentiful and lots of choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night business stay.

By

07 diciembre 2021

Great, easy to find location close to major roads and town center. Modern and clean hotel with friendly and professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

01 diciembre 2021

Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable and good food. Excellent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large very comfortable bed excellent service.

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Large very comfortable bed in a nice sized room. Excellent staff nothing is too much trouble for them. Go over and beyond to make you welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and very comfortable

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Great value and very comfortable. Location perfect for M6. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información