Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 535 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

By

13. August 2016

club

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service. Für eine Geschäftsreise ideal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Holiday Inn

By

13. August 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. My friend and I were on our way to the lake District and used the hotel to break our journey.

We were treated very well by the staff. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great all round hotel

By

12. August 2016

As good an Hotel as you will find anywhere.. This chain of Hotels are really good value for money. We found it a clean and pleasant place to stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The added bonus was the complimentary breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst holiday Inn yet

By

12. August 2016

Booked a standard room and was given a twin.
The food was very poor. Stay clear of the pizza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

11. August 2016

Good room rate. Efficient and polite reception staff, clean comfortable room and friendly bar staff. The breakfast bar was well stocked and the tables were cleared and cleaned promptly. The location was ideal as a hub to explore the area. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALL ROUND EXCELLENCE

By

09. August 2016

club

COULD NOT BE FAULTED ON ANY CRITERIA.
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

little to complain of...

By

05. August 2016

club

everything was as expected by the Holiday Inn express as I have stayed in them before and that is the reason I went back. the only little niggle was that there was only enough tea/coffee/sugar/milk for one cup of tea in the room. we were back at the hotel fairly early on both nights and we only had enough for one cup each. it would have been good it we had had more in the room. I am just being picky here but honestly there was nothing to complain about at all in the whole of my experience of staying at this hotel in Walsall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star review, we are pleased that you once again chose to stay with us. We always have extra supplies at reception of tea/coffee or if you would like more on arrival please do add a note to your reservation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Claire Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleseant and great value for money

By

01. August 2016

Great service
Comfortable rooms - nice new beds
Housekeeping left a pillow message to welcome me in the room
Love the soft towels
Variety of soft and firmer pillows on the bed made sleeping restful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay and found us to be great value for money. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ascenseur en panne 2 jours

By

01. August 2016

club

Ascenseur en panne 2 jours. Personnel pas préoccupé.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to read that during your stay our lifts were not available, this was due to a technical issue and we had engineers trying to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused because of this however, I do hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

30. Juli 2016

it was and clean and the staff were friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. good access to the internet and the breakfast was really good, there was a good selection of food. one of the best places i have stayed at on my travels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your four star rating and positive comments, we look forward on welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Terence Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Walsall

By

27. Juli 2016

Parking was good, plenty of spaces. Bed was very comfortable with nice shower. Breakfast was good, would be good if they had Bacon on the choices as not everyone eats sausages.
Good value for money and very easy to find hotel as it is straight off the motorway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased to read you found us to be good value for money. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend trip

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Excellent as always. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to read that you found us to be excellent as always! I do look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen