Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1063 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good hotel for location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for money hotel although be aware of ordering drinks at the bar and have them bring them to your table as they will charge you a 12.5% service charge even though they did this for me as the barrel was empty

Read More
Read Less

Honest dedicated staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

My wife left a necklace in the room when we checked out. When I called back to check whether it was handed in or not, it was confirmed that it was. Jose from housekeeping was very diligent in making sure we got the necklace back. Thanks to Jose!

Read More
Read Less

Evening meal

By

January 13, 2017

club

The quality and value for money was very poor. I would recommend increasing choice of meals available and look at what you are charging for the meals you are offering.

Read More
Read Less

NEW YEAR STAY

By

January 11, 2017

Came back to my regular hotel refurbished everywhere clean
Arrived early and was surprised to be checked into a room
As a IHG SPIRE MEMEBER up graded was a slight pity on the front but a room I hadn't had before and with being New Year noisy outside also was glad I was end of corridor as they was a lot of giggling ladies and one or two doors slamming
The one I never understand why ALL the FREEVIEW TV Channels not available ie ITV 4 (CH 24)
Food excellent as usual especially breakfast sets me up for the day
Welcomed back and for the first time at breakfast Tea or Coffee to the table in the new format
Be back again during the year

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Perfect position for shopping and entertainment in Birmingham, (Hipperdrome) nice and comfortable Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

January 09, 2017

Very poos standard of hygiene. Paint peeling on the bathroom ceiling and bathroom floor was all up. Mold all around the bath.Have written to the manager 13th December and yet to have a reply and have also sent e mail and again nothing back as yet. Ideal location for train but that is one of the only positives.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

Everything met my expectations including the location, bedroom, staff, and facilities provided.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Birmingham city

By

January 09, 2017

club

Large room, good value.
Excellent breakfast.
Helpful and friendly staff.
Shower and bath needs remodelling. But hot water from shower.
The NCP car park is expensive and not easy to park in or access.
The food menu for dinner was not our taste. Dining area not conducive for evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 09, 2017

Always a good experience at an Holiday Inn bu the door key kept popping and i had to go back at least 4 times to get it retuned. No cots given for our 1 year old. But over all good service, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Refurbishment is super

By

January 09, 2017

club

The refurbishment at this hotel is amazing. The breakfast was super and excellent value for money. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

A superb hotel and team

By

January 06, 2017

Thank you all

A great example of a great hotel, in a perfect location

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Review

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would recommend this to anyone. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was lost in Birmingham after missing a bus to Bristol and they made me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less