Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2079 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2079opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1031
  • 4 Estrellas
    617
  • 3 Estrellas
    220
  • 2 Estrellas
    112
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Excellent stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

Exceptional service and excellent accommodation staff are helpful and friendly and the room was absolutely superb I will.be staying again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

25 noviembre 2020

It was excellent i like it alot good service and good staff recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I can not fault it. Hospitality is great , room is clean , the food is reasonably good. The staff are welcoming and easy to speak to. Only fault would be parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 noviembre 2020

Fantastic service, friendly staff who are competent. Nothing to fault. Room was lovely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st class

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

From i arrived till i departed i had no problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service and great room.

By

07 noviembre 2020

My stay at the hotel was perfect. I felt very well looked after as usual and the Covid safety measures were all in place ensuring a relaxing stay. I appreciate the feeling of tranquility at this hotel, very welcoming after a long day travelling and very convenient for my shopping trip.
My room was upgraded at arrival and was so spacious and comfortable- thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Staff were great, friendly and helpful. Hotel is very close to the bullring. Breakfast had lots of choice and good quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superbe hôtel

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, service au top, personnel serviable.
Très bien situé (Centre de Birmingham).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall service

By

04 noviembre 2020

The usual excellent standard of service. And great care to maintain our safety during this period of the Covid pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The stay was really excellent the staff were very accommodating and helped out really well. The hotel room was very clean and spacious which was really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reoccurring guest

By

03 noviembre 2020

As always a very pleasant stay. Friendly swift staff and clean relaxing rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

02 noviembre 2020

Rude desk staff
Rude security staff
Rude management..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información