Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1239 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    572
  • 4 Sterne
    403
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Ideal for business

By

21. Juli 2017

club

The ideal business hotel with all the amenities you will require and it has a brilliant breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded to executive room

By

20. Juli 2017

Nice surprise to be upgraded to executive room which was larger and more mordren than standard rooms. The bathroom was a little small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in birmingham

By

20. Juli 2017

Very friendly and pleasant staff who were well informed about local area who also made sure that I was comfortable. After my long drive to birmingham

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务环境好

By

19. Juli 2017

club

酒店环境整齐,位于伯明翰市中心,楼下就是火车站,坐火车十分钟就可以到达伯明翰机场。房间大而且整洁、舒适、安静,非常适合休闲旅游。只是建议前台增加中文,避免因为语言不通而很尴尬。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay.

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Great location next to New St station. Always had great service can't really fault the place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, friendly staff!

By

17. Juli 2017

club

PROS:

Great location. Friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Wonderful breakfast. Clean rooms. Modern design.

CONS:

Dated exterior. Overly warm corridors. Only one working lift (during my stay).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hit and Miss

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Room was very noisy, ear plugs were available but did not reduce the noise of the night club and kebab shop opposite. These rooms should be at a reduced rate and advised at check in. The reason I stayed in the hotel was I had a 5 hour drive the next day so I needed to be rested. I was awake 2am - 5am. I didn't realise the room would be noisy as I don't know the area and I didn't want to change rooms in the middle of the night. ******ASK***** at check in if you have a noisy room. Room service staff were lovely as were check in. My check out experience was very different and I was barley spoken to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A long list of complaints

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Oh dear not a good stay. I presented a list of 6 written complaints at check out and heard nothing since even though I am a IHG member.
- Flickering bathroom lights
- One inch fish bone in fish pie that cut my upper lip
- Kept waiting as I stood dripping wet from the rain trying to give a food order and told that staff were busy (entering information into a computer)
- Used toiletries left from previous guest in the bathroom. When I complained staff seemed completely uninterested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General Visit

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Great room, Everything was clean and comfortable with very little noise
Great internet too and Breakfast was good
Helpful that the parking was able to be sorted out in the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience, I was impressed

By

15. Juli 2017

club

I am really fussy but I thought this hotel was great. Lovely rooms and lobby. Great breakfast, loved the bottled juices, lovely customer service at restaurant for dinner, nice staff, lady at reception even gave me a bottle of water, such a comfortable bed and pillows. Could be a 5 star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Several Trips this year

By

14. Juli 2017

Junior suites are good value though can vary in the way they are layed out - wasn't so keen on room 19!

Reception team very helpful.

Room service is good though is delivered as a "takeaway" - so call me old fashioned I like a metal knife and fork if Im paying £25 for food!!

Breakfast team very friendly and helpful. Food quality very good.

No gym though "the Gym" branded chain is only five mins walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dated hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is desperately in need of a refurbi
Wifi was useless
Breakfast very average
Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable
However there are better IHG properties nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen