Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1102 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1102Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    53

City centre business hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

Great location for New Street Station John Lewis etc. Ideal for short stay near to chinatown and the shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

25. Februar 2017

Bed for me was a little soft as I prefer a hard mattress but for most people would be fine. Room was good size and the water pressure for the shower was great which for me is a key item. I hate a shower that has no water pressure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

25. Februar 2017

N/a I do not wish to discuss feel the menu could vary a little for guests staying for weeks at a time and more tea coffee in the rooms I tend to buy my own and take to the room or end up buying Starbucks downstairs and take upstairs which is an additional cost over and above the bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Look is fab

By

23. Februar 2017

The new look reception, bar and breakfast room have given this hotel a new lease of life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

22. Februar 2017

This hotel was perfect for our stay. It was convenient, clean, modern, spacious and in a great location. Breakfast was brilliant with lots of choice and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and comfortable room

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable stay and perfect for my single overnight business trip. Hotel has just undertaken a refurb and the overall improvement is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Staff friendly, clean room and good breakfast. Didn't have any problems

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Syd01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing time

By

15. Februar 2017

Lovely rooms, great staff, excellent breakfast..... what I expect at a Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm also delighted to hear that our staff made your stay even more enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time staying at Holiday INN

By

14. Februar 2017

My friend and I stayed for one night to attend Gala Dinner and show at The Hippodrome. The hotel was about 2 minutes walk from venue so was a good choice. Our room was a twin one, and had a sitting area by the telly. Very good sized room and very clean. The breakfast was first class, huge choice, well presented buffet, and very tasty. Staff helpful and polite. Made for a very happy stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Penn, Thank you for such kind review. I am very happy to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us recently. Hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre

By

14. Februar 2017

This was probably the best hotel I have used on the Holiday inn estate, room was fantastic a junior suite the price was great and the service was excellent,

I use holiday Inn a lot and would say this was the best all round

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear GPJC1, WOW! What a wonderful review and rating! Big thank you. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us very recently and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LETTO COMODO

By

13. Februar 2017

PULIZIA E MOBILIA SCADENTE, PERO UNA VOLTA FATTO PRESENTE HANNO PROVVEDUTO A RIMEDIARE NELLE LORO MANCANZE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear guest, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RELAXING STAY WITH EXCELLENT FOOD

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Used this hotel as an Intercontinental Rewards Club Member, as it was convenient for our visit to the Alexandra Theatre 250 yards away.

The staff were friendly and efficient. The food was good and the Executive room on the 6th floor was quiet anf comfortable.

It was useful to have an NCP car park right behind the hotel accessed via the rear door rfrom the lobby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen