Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1182 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    59

Pleasant stay in Birmingham

By

28 May 2017

Great location 2 minutes from Birmingham New Street station. Room and all the amenities were faultless!

Read More
Read Less

executive rooms are good; food experience is at most average

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

stayed there a few times; hotel common areas refurbished but still not finished; only one lift working causing long waiting time - especially when hotel fully booked. room service in take away style only.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable stay,in this very central hotel.

By

22 May 2017

club

We stayed overnight recently while attending a concert,this was my first trip to Birmingham,but won't be my last was a lovely city,I can recommend this hotel,it is so central all ameanaties are within walking distance,there isa N.C.P car park next door,we had a very comfortable room on the 4 th floor,no room to room noise,lovely sleep,huge white fluffy towels,and good quality freebies in the bathroom there is a rejuvenated program going on at this hotel at the moment,e.g only one lift,but no big deal...we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

22 May 2017

Pleasant specious room with comfortable bed, however some noise due to lack of door closers on room doors.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, tired decor and air con in room

By

20 May 2017

club

Okay, but nothing to right home about. Rooms need a bit of updating/maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

20 May 2017

club

During my stay each member of staff ensured I had everything I needed at all times! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, they all defiantly made my stay better and exceeded any expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

19 May 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. It is currently going through a refurb of the lifts but this didn't cause any issues. Staff are friendly and professional and the room was fine.

I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Decent City Centre stay, quiet for location, extremely friendly staff

By

19 May 2017

club

Stayed here a few times, and never had any problems. Staff are efficient, courteous and actually behave like human beings, which is not always a given in major corporate chain hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, great location

By

18 May 2017

club

Stayed for a week. Really close to all Activity, Shops and Restaurants in and around New Street. Room was tidy and comfortable, Staff friendly and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

New modern bar

By

17 May 2017

Really modern bar and good range of drinks. Beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient.

By

15 May 2017

This hotel was convenient for Birmingham city centre and almost opposite the new Bullring Shopping Centre and New Street Station. China Town is also close.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 May 2017

club

Excellent location, 2 minute walk from Birmingham New Street Train Station and from the Hippodrome. Clean and modern hotel with great breakfast selection. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less