Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 2044 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2044avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1006
  • 4 Estrelas
    611
  • 3 Estrelas
    219
  • 2 Estrelas
    111
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Ok stay I’ve had better nights sleep

By

setembro 22, 2020

There was parties in the floor I was staying at
Untill 5am both nights
Blackout curtains didn’t reach wall so sun was coming through 5.30/6

Reception man didn’t say about the car park they had
Only ncp which cost £50
Better to stay a bit out of town or a hotel with their own car park

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service comfortable and brilliant

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

I loved staying here it was secure and safe and it was brilliant we had guests visit and it did our weekend away perfect it's well mannered and it's clean and tidy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big room , good loaction

By

setembro 16, 2020

Room size and comfort for price was reallu good.
Little bit noisy of a night byt expected for a city centre.
Would stay here again .

Leia mais
Ler menos

1st post covid business stay

By

setembro 14, 2020

Great hotel, despite the exterior impression. Room was fantastic and hotel staff really helpful.
Need to be aware of parking, both in terms of price and how far from the hotel depending on which you choose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The extra mile

By

setembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Pushed for time before heading out to work, the lovely lady serving at breakfast asked what I would like that morning. Explaining I had slept late so was short on time, I had cereal and toast but before I left, she had a bacon and sausage cob, wrapped in foil, ready for me to take with me.

She didn’t have to do that, but she chose to do something a little extra for a guest and that’s what separates this hotel from other Holiday Inn’s.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complimentary upgrade at Birmingham

By

setembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Received a complimentary upgrade to exec room on arrival which was appreciated. Breakfast service was superb especially for myself being a vegetarian. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

great hotel and value for money ! Rooms were comfortable and service was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds and great service

By

setembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely staff who can’t do enough for you at this hotel. Highly recommended for location, comfort and value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 11, 2020

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed in by some distance- staff are incredibly attentive and friendly, food was great, room was spotless- actually feel like a guest in someone's home rather than a customer of a large chain

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn experience

By

setembro 08, 2020

Hotel was okay. Stayed in the junior suite which in terms of space was very good. However there was a problem connecting to the WiFi which wasn’t resolved by the hotel and when notified reception was told by staff that they have no control over the WiFi. There was a coffee machine located in the room but no pods for the coffee which makes it irrelevant. Bathroom was nice however the shower had not been cleaned properly.

Lastly we were only notified of parking on the last day when we had already paid for parking which again made that information pointless.

Have stayed in a number of different holiday inns and am a IHG rewards customer and can say that this had to be the least satisfying holiday inn I’ve stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

setembro 01, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, room was comfy although my partner found it too hot overnight, check in staff were amazing - there was a problem with the booking but they sorted everything out for us - breakfast was good. Only downside was when we used the bar, the bartender was nowhere to be seen for ages.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mini honeymoon break

By

agosto 29, 2020

Due to covid our honeymoon plans had changed but we wanted just to have a break.
The hotel was one of the few local to New Street Station (5 minutes) that had a cooked breakfast.
We arrived early and the front desk allowed us to check in early, ideal and the room was spacious, comfortable, good facilities but a little tired.
The restaurant was not what we imagined but the food was delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos