Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Snow Hill

1 Snow Hill Plaza St Chads, Queensway , Birmingham, B4 6HY

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1732 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    909
  • 4 Stars
    537
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    58

Short stay

By

September 16, 2020

Pretty rude staff , every request looked like to much work for them. I have spoken with 3 or 4 reception staff and only one lady was nice and respectful she had a blonde hair Pretty young, and i would like to thank her for the advice and her time.
The reception staff on Saturday night spoke with disrespect and disgrace even if i had small requests such as 2 glasses for wine or ice, nothing that major for them to look that bothered.
The Breakfast that they are offering its a joke to be honest, looks and tastes as hospital food no variety, nothing fresh, no vegetables.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 16, 2020

club

Think that is really poor that you are expecting guests to eat their cereal with a plastic teaspoon, when there are table spoons available to purchase. The waiter said that no one else had ever complained,

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and great location

By

September 16, 2020

club

A great base for a night out in Birmingham. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary break

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very pleasant public areas totally let down by the disgusting state of the room. During the current situation we all find ourselves in the total lack of cleanliness within the room was extremely disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel clean room

By

September 15, 2020

We booked this hotel thinking it was in city centre it isn’t but it’s only £4 In an Uber. Great welcome from staff. Clean room. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean, quiet hotel

By

September 09, 2020

club

We always stay here if we stay in Birmingham, great views, lovely and quiet, rooms clean and excellent breakfast. The staff are very helpful. You can also get a discount from the desk for the b4 carpark which is a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Heating

By

September 02, 2020

Room was way too hot and couldn’t get too the right temperature therefore I will not return

Read More
Read Less

A lovely saty

By

August 31, 2020

club

A really lovely stay, hotel based in a great location! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

August 29, 2020

club

The bathroom was not cleaned properly. We asked for another towel cause there weren’t t enough in the room and the receptionist left towel on the flor in the corridor. The food quality was very bad

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Snow Hill

By

August 25, 2020

Recently stayed at the HIE Snow Hill. The staff are fantastic, the rooms clean and comfortable and the located right next to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 23, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, swift check in and out. Good rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 20, 2020

The team were all very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and the current Covid-19 restrictions were well covered by everyone.
Thank you and I would not hesitate to recommend you.

Read More
Read Less