Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 950 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

What a difference a few months make

By

29 May 2017

Staff here are amazing, so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the breakfast has seen a much needed improvement in the last few months. Keep up the hard work guys. I for one really appreciate it

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel friendly staff

By

28 May 2017

club

Great hotel friendly staff. What else is there to say?

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms,very clean, lovely staff

By

26 May 2017

club

We had a lovely stay here, the room was lovely,very clean and comfortable,we needed a cot for my disabled son and within minutes of ringing down to ask for a cot they were at the door, I cannot fault anything, we were there as my son needed a operation so we were very stressed but soon as we got into our room we were very relaxed and had a nice sleep, we will definitely be returning and recommend this hotel to all our families and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham city centre stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Great location. Nice modern hotel reasonably priced. Nothing flashy but covers all requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable mattress

By

23 May 2017

club

Let down by old bed with really bad mattress.

No more comments to make..........

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and friendly staff

By

20 May 2017

Room layout is great and very quiet. Parking is next to hotel which was difficult to find. Breakfast was of good choice and selection. Evening meal was not of great level,I would eat out side of hotel on next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but don't be in a rush

By

20 May 2017

club

Perhaps I was unlucky but it took 25 minutes to check in!
Every time I went to my room over 2 days, the door key didn't work and had to be reset.
One of the lifts was stuck at the ground floor on the first day, so after waiting 25 mins to check in, there was then a wait to get the lift to the room. As I was on the 13th floor, taking the stairs wasn't really an option!
That said, the location is good, breakfast choice should cater for everyone, and the shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facilities. Stayed on high floor excellent view.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

18 May 2017

Grand daughter in hospital for heart procedure so this was nearest hotel. Until death of my husband we used Holiday Inn group, on average, fortnightly because we know what to expect- have tried other chains and have been unimpressed by service, rooms etc.
Disappointed by food quality both beakfast and evening.
Making booking using membership was well nigh impossible.
Reception staff obviously have good manager. Even when guests arrived en masse there were no lengthy queues or crowding- very efficient and still cordial and friendly.
TV needsservicing or replacing: steam powered?

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham snow hill

By

13 May 2017

club

Good hotel, not to far from the train station. Clean, functional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good room, excellent breakfast.

By

13 May 2017

club

I arrived late and left early the next day but the staff left me feeling that if I come back to Birmingham on business I should stay here again. An Internet problem I had was sorted out efficiently and whist waiting for my colleague to collect me in the morning the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel should perhaps think about having some direction signs put up at Snow Hill tram station. When approaching from New Street I did not see the hotel and it was difficult to find. Once you find it though it is easy enough to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

12 May 2017

club

Friendly staff and close to amenities. Breakfast could have had more varieties

Read More
Read Less