Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Snow Hill

1 Snow Hill Plaza St Chads, Queensway , Birmingham, B4 6HY

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1752 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    539
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    59

Everything was good, comfortabe. Very nice view, i was at the 15th fl.

By

14 November 2020

I will recommand anybody will visit Birmingham to stay in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

11 November 2020

club

Very cheap, breakfast included! Comfy bed, very clean and the staff can’t help you enough! We love it here abs always use this hotel when staying in Birmingham.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

26 October 2020

club

Spacious rooms with friendly staff. If you’re looking for an affordable hotel near the city centre or near the children’s hospital it’s perfect. The staff are accommodating they’ll make your stay as comfortable and safe as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn at Snow Hill

By

24 October 2020

Good location with very attentive staff who ooze customer service. Strange times at present to stay in city centre hotels. However the Covid19 controls are excellent and certainly offer that feeling of a secure place to stay. Pleasant experience for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

23 October 2020

very good stay . Staff were excellent . Room was clean and comfy . Food was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value

By

15 October 2020

club

It’s located in the city centre and just minuets away from snow hill station. Birmingham new street station isn’t too far either. The staff was friendly and answered questions before I arrived. The service was just as good once I arrived. The room was clean and the in room thermostat made it even better. There was also a tea/ coffee station in the room. Overall I had an amazing experience! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap,cheerful and friendly

By

12 October 2020

Excellent place to stay with all amenities on your doorstep, very clean comfortable and safe environment.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

12 October 2020

club

Breakfast Was Poor And The The Layout Was Complicated. The Staff Was Rude And Unhelpful

They Didnt Include My Points For My Stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

10 October 2020

club

I liked staying at holiday inn as they have got internet on the tv so can watch a variety of things such as movies also the bed was very comfortable and great view!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

09 October 2020

club

I loved staying at this hotel. The location is fantastic for everything that Birmingham has to offer and its partnership (with massively reduced parking rates) with the nearby parking facility made it even better. The room I had was exceptionally clean as were the public areas. On arrival I was asked all of the usual questions efficiently and the only very small gripe I had was that there was no welcoming smile at any point from the receptionist which would have made this the perfect stay.
I had booked for the free breakfast and when I didn’t arrive for this, I was contacted to ascertain whether this was still required and in collection (and my apology for being extremely late) was met with a very warm smile. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel with great breakfast.

By

07 October 2020

club

High standard hotel which offers a great value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and an maxing service good customer service

By

06 October 2020

club

Was treated very good and the hotel stuff was amazing

Read More
Read Less