Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 993 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice hotel, well situated.

By

26 July 2017

club

Had a fab night stay. Staff were very friendly , welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. Great value. Well situated just a couple of minutes walk from Snow Hill station.
As we were staying for leisure purposes my only gripe was breakfast ending at 9.30, would have preferred it a little later. Therefore we didn't make it to breakfast so I cannot give it a rating. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

My holiday escape

By

26 July 2017

club

It was a mini holiday break for my Grand-daughter - school holiday - and a break also for myself and my friend
Wonderful experience all round as it incorporated
Cadbury World too- so Great

Read More
Read Less

If you get a good deal, perfect location

By

25 July 2017

A great location with parking (albeit expensive) next door. A good breakfast in the morning and facilities have good opening times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and clean hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

Clean tidy hotel, comfortable and nice breakfast. Only downsides were pull out bed was directly in front of the bathroom door and didn't leave much room. Got woken in the morning by banging upstairs and running water. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

24 July 2017

Great stay. Staff make it unbelievable, which they did!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Good, efficient staff. Bed too small

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel based in city centre of Birmingham

By

24 July 2017

This hotel, based close to everything you'd need in Birmingham is comfortable with reliable and friendly staff. The food an bar options are great and the rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

22 July 2017

club

Very comfortable room, a mirror next to the hair dryer is a good thing. Comfy chairs in room too. Bathroom was very smart, a lovely hot shower, a range of lights in room, easily switched off from the bed with a night glow light inside bathroom. I ate in the bar twice and the food was lovely, served by very friendly polite staff. Breakfast was also very nice, a great range of choice, impossible to go hungry.

Read More
Read Less

Cadbury world stay

By

21 July 2017

Excellent modern room. Staff were shocking, missed off the most basic information on arrival. Breakfast stated until 11.30 when trying to get breakfast at 11 it was being packed away and staff were blunt when asking for butter. Shower leaked and asking is extortionate

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

17 July 2017

club

Just amazing helpful staff.check in quick and easy.staff was very helpful and friendly .breakfast was good nothing bad to add.staff was helpful called as an taxi and gave us a card to get taxi back to jotel

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Stayed one night in mid July 2017. Check in was slow, but it was the guy's first shift and he was polite and apologetic. Staff were attentive - my wife had dropped my suit off that afternoon and it had been stored for me until I arrived to check in. Room was fine, spotless, nice big shower, comfy bed, good view. Needed a lick of paint in places. Overall a hassle-free, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A shot in the dark (or day)

By

16 July 2017

club

I loved the vibe. Had been told to clear off by one hotel. This was the next I found. First hotel probably was 3/5 at best.

Read More
Read Less