由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 伯明翰 - 雪山

雪山广场 圣Chads金钟 , 伯明翰, B4 6HY

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
88%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 1824 评论
88%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1824评论

  • 5 星级
    960
  • 4 星级
    564
  • 3 星级
    148
  • 2 星级
    89
  • 1 星级
    63

First time visit for work.

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Everything barring the cleanliness of the room was excellent. Looked a bit tired with a few floor stains etc.

阅读更多
收起

Not a good customer service

By

30. Juli 2021

I came across with a terrible experience staying at Holiday Inn Express snow hill Birmingham. They don’t care about the customer and they gave you false promises.

阅读更多
收起

Rooms changed

By

30. Juli 2021

club

I booked this hotel specifically because I wanted interconnected rooms. I was assured that I had been booked into an interconnected room, and the rooms would not be changed. However when I arrived, my rooms had been changed and I was not put in an interconnected room. I asked to be moved but was told it wouldn’t be possible. We were now running late for my husband’s graduation, so I even suggested giving us one room to put our things in and change until they could clean an interconnected room for us when we returned in the evening. We were informed that this wasn’t possible. Very upsetting as a person with young family, as my husband and I had to split ourselves and the children up.
To top that off one of the rooms had a leaking air con, which only had a damp towel placed under it. The whole room stunk of damp and left all my possessions stinking of damp too. I have a son with allergies and we all slept with our mouths covered because the smell was unbearable. Really disappointed.

阅读更多
收起

Very hot room

By

29. Juli 2021

Overall OK, the room was away too hot no fan in the room, nothing mentioned in check-in, check-in was OK, but afre we already entered the room, someone entered our room, the room was very clean and bathroom all fresh, bed was comfy but as it was too hot we couldn't sleep at all

阅读更多
收起

Good hotel in central location

By

29. Juli 2021

Very satisfactory hotel in the centre of the business district of Birmingham with easy access to all parts of the city centre, and very near a tram stop and to Snow Hill station.
The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable, with superb views across the city from my 17th floor room.

阅读更多
收起

Great location and so clean - air conditioning not good

By

28. Juli 2021

Had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. So clean and spacious rooms. Just the air conditioning didn’t work which was horrendous in the heat wave as the windows don’t open either!
Breakfast was poor, food was cold and looked like it had been sat there for hours. Also not much choice. Toaster was sooooo slow, put it through once it was still bread, a second time and it was cremated!
Overall great location for Birmingham and super clean and very quiet

阅读更多
收起

Good value stay

By

28. Juli 2021

Breakfast was a great bonus a good amount of variety.
Hotel staff were really friendly.
Great location for shopping.

阅读更多
收起

Great nites sleep , slept very well

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Recommend this hotel , so close to everything you need on the doorstep
Car park next door
Train line with in 5 mins walk
Staff very friendly

阅读更多
收起

Great city centre value

By

26. Juli 2021

Ideal stop over ahead of Birmingham Uni’s graduation. Great value family room with breakfast.
The reception team were very welcoming and helpful organising taxis to campus.

阅读更多
收起

Overnight stay for a romantic meal

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Having stayed at a Holiday Inn previously, I knew what to expect. The service was excellent and the room and breakfast was to a good standard. Staff were on hand and the stay was seamless. Parking discount for the B4 car park was an unexpected bonus. We will definitely stay here again when dining out or needing a convenient stopover In Birmingham.

阅读更多
收起

A good place to stay - NOT in summer

By

21. Juli 2021

The overall experience would have been good if I had stayed in winter. But the air-conditioners will not work properly in summer and you will have to spend sleepless nights if you choose to stay in this hotel in summer.

阅读更多
收起

Lovely hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

Hotel was lovely, in an excellent location, the room was nice, the staff were absolutely lovely and no request too much for them. Overall a good hotel that was in a very good location.

阅读更多
收起