Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Good Familly Room & Great Service

By

03. August 2016

Excellent Stay in the Holiday inn Express at Snow Hill. The Reception staff were excellent and very welcoming and Friendly and helpful.

The family room was very good and the shower room really nice. On the flat screen TV in the room there is a check out facility along with view your booking if you so require.
Also Free Wi-Fi & internet connection in the hotel and room.
The bed I found very bouncy and when one person moves the other person rolls the same way too. A firmer mattress or memory foam would be a better option if you are reading this holiday inn management please.

The breakfast was Sausage , Scrambled egg like in Macdonald's style & baked beans.
Continental breakfast with cereals, toast and croissants etc. and fruit juice drinks/tea & coffee.

We had a great stay and would recommend this hotel.
You are within the Bull ring shopping centre within 5 -10 mins walk from the hotel and close to restaurants , Fast food and cinema and the Barclaycard arena is only about a 10 - 20 min walk away too.

The NCP car park is right next door and to get the 50
% discount through booking with Holiday express you just park the car, obtain ticket from the machine & then hand over the ticket when you check in and they stamp the card which will give you your 50% discount when you return to the machine and insert the parking ticket.

Thank you Holiday inn express for a great stay. We will return again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am personally extremely proud that you have awarded us a 5 star rating and that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

25. Juli 2016

Exactly what you expect from a holiday Inn. Excellent choice of breakfast, clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Bridgend, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so very pleased to hear that we met your expectations of a Holiday Inn express. And we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night

By

18. Juli 2016

Good experience all round
Ideal for business use
a regular stopping off point for me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear JohnnyD10, We thank you for brand loyalty and very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Have enjoyed many good nights at HI Express but this was not one of them, The bed was very spongy and the breakfast not good - please don't serve up those horrible powdered eggs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Nickb27, I sincerely apologies for the less that perfect stay you had with us. The beds are all the same years all however they may be due for a turn. The eggs we use for breakfast are fresh eggs only we do not use powered eggs in this hotel. Please do allow us to change your preception of us and stay again. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Clean and friendly no problems and nice rooms, breakfast was like a cattle market and poor sausage , Kept running out of items , I would rather pay a few pound more and have a better breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Adam10011, Thank you for awarding us a GREAT 5 star rating for your recent stay with us. Improvments are being made to ensure food items do not run out and that there are enough team members to keep on top of breakfast. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gunti

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Good service .good location value for money. I would recomend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Prauk, Thank you for awarding us a GREAT 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Prauk, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel a 5 star. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again

By

13. Juli 2016

Staff and the service was amazing. comfortable beds but a little bit too hot in the room even if cooling system was on. Breakfast was included and was good. View was lovely (stayed on 17th floor). EXCELLENT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Pathi, Thank you for awarding us a GREAt 5 star review of your recent stay. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Good,lift is very efficient,not much noisr,goood breakfast,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear NRain, Thank for a very frank assessment of our hotel. We do aim to offer simple, smart and spot on service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night

By

13. Juli 2016

club

All was good, tho the breakfast was underwhelming as there was no bacon or mushrooms. Bed was comfy if you are used to sleeping on a bouncy castle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Zebedee75, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortnately all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels offer only 3 hot items (sauasges, scrambled eggs and baked beans). Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay!

By

12. Juli 2016

I had a perfect holiday with my husband and my 9 years daughter. To repeat next year. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Simoelena, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. i extremely pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Snow Hill

By

12. Juli 2016

club

OK hotel, poor breakfast, but comfortable room/ bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Grumpychops, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologise for any issues you had during breakfast, please do me on lauren.joseph@hiebirmingham.com discuss this in more detail. However I am glad to hear that you room was up to standards. Kind Regards, Lauren Joseph Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I wanted a reasonable overnight stay whilst visiting Birmingham to attend the Buddy Guy Concert at the Symphony Hall.

We were pleasantly surprised on the comfort and attentive staff. We also liked its location and found having a walk out the next morning into town before checking out enjoyable. We would have preferred a later check-out but we couldn't grumble

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Fatkev48, This is a wonderful review of your stay with us. We thank you. I do apologise that you won't able to stay later, we usually offer late checkout up 2pm for all of our members. Next time you stay with us be sure to request a late checkout on check in. Kind Regards Lauren Joseph guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen