Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    459
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Snow Hill

By

March 27, 2017

Bad points:

expensive for room
parking wasnt free
breakfast not the best

Good points:

Clean and tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Correcto

By

March 27, 2017

club

Correcto y bien ubicado.

Algunos problemas en recepcion con temas que en otros hoteles me han resuelto sin problema, aqui fueron incapaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

March 26, 2017

Positives: Good value for money, comfortable beds and quiet rooms
Negatives: The room needed hoovering and the sofa was dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ist Time in Birmingham

By

March 25, 2017

club

Made an advance booking at the Holiday Inn Express at Snow Hill Birmingham for me and my daughter as we were looking at University Accommodation so we decided to stay the weekend and explore the city. Dropped off our bags at 11.40am and the receptionist looked for a room that was ready for us, there were none which was OK at least she tried. Arrived back at the hotel at 4pm tired and collected out bags and went to the room. The room was clean and tidy, the shower was fantastic and very large, we had everything we needed. After a good nights sleep we went for breakfast which was really nice and again everything you needed. The dining room was crowded but that is to be expected at 10am on a Sunday. Check out ran smoothly and again reception staff were good. Will stay again as it was great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

A comfortable hotel very close to the heart of Birmingham and Snow Hill itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

The reception staff are really great, efficient and friendly.

The bed and pillows were really comfortable and the breakfast choice was extensive

It is close to work which is an added bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor check-in, check-out and service

By

March 20, 2017

Whilst it seemed the Reception desk was fully staffed it took a very very long time to check-in. In need of a drink following check-in again I had to wait almost 20 minutes to be served, with other staff floating around, so much so I decided to get a drink elsewhere.
Upon check-out I was told that the computer was 'down' and I had to provide my email address so that a receipt could be provided that day. Almost a week later, and following several calls, I have still not received this. Not what I would expect at all - and not a place I would recommend for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and good value

By

March 17, 2017

club

Good for the price although there were IT issues and aueue was long at check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We arrived mid morning and I wanted to inform reception that we would be at an event all day so would be checking in after 6pm - receptionist was extremely helpful and allowed us to actually check in straight away!
Room was clean and had coffee/tea making facilities - little bit disappointed in there being no hot chocolate available.
Bed was a little bit springy for our liking but think that's down to individual preference to be honest.
Breakfast was good - bacon and scrambled eggs freshly cooked, although I did miss not having mushrooms!
Would definitely be returning to this hotel in the future as it's not let us down in the three times we've already used it for attending events in Birmingham!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

It was in a lovely area. Many nice restaurants close by. Comfortable and quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice breakfast.
Quick stopover in Birmingham for a conference- would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay in birmingham at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen