Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

1270 Coventry Road Yardley , Birmingham, B25 8BJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1115 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Customer Service Great Comfy Bed Love The Shower

By

November 15, 2020

Excellent Staff Enjoying My Stay Here Comfy Bed Lovely Shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 14, 2020

club

Comfortable and friendly hotel, easy parking. Staff tried very hard during the Covid-19 restrictions. Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Not Covid safe.

By

November 08, 2020

Guests walking around with masks and tables not cleaned between use of guest due to under staffing

Read More
Read Less

What a stay 10 out of 10

By

November 05, 2020

There is nothing better then a long drive from Scotland and meeting these members of staff from holiday inn express wonderful wonderful helpful greet you with a smile and helpful great job a tap on the back for them all

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

Brilliant service. Was not happy regarding the breakfast service as eggs were not available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and accommodation

By

November 03, 2020

club

The hotel customer service, room cleanliness is second to none

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 31, 2020

All the staff at the hotel were great - polite and helpful - went the extra mile when one of my colleagues had a fall.
Rooms clean and comfortable - felt looked after and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19 Stay

By

October 28, 2020

Excellent to see staff going the extra mile to make the stay feel valued. Seeing guest wearing mask and taking covid 19 Pandemic serious, Mask and antibacterial gel at the entrance made my stay felt safe

Only let down was not having eggs for breakfast.
Overall really happy with the stay and with the staff

Read More
Read Less

i like everything the staff are friendly i had a great night sleep

By

October 26, 2020

club

I am a live in carer and i sometimes need a night to stay as my flight is early or late for my placement

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for me

By

October 12, 2020

club

Easy to reach from airport
Away from city center crowd
Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

October 12, 2020

club

Clean rooms, parking near hotel, wifi connection good. Could have done with better breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Sparkling

By

October 05, 2020

Stayed at the holiday inn Birmingham A45 hotel very clean and room sparking just one issue the reception staff were also doing the bar and cleaning the public areas and the draft beer was off.

Read More
Read Less